Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 343 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Apr 13, 2015

I find this to be a delightful chandelier. Yes, there are a lot of parts to assemble and it is not quite what I'd expected given the hollow tubing but even so the finished product is heavy, ornate and eye-catching. The crystal bubbles reflect the surroundings beautifully adding depth and dimension. It is not a large chandelier which is perfect for our small dining area off the great room. We live in a beach home and this is just the right touch for shabby chic with distressed wood and modern decor. Even my hunny loves the look and he's the contemporary guy who had to assemble it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 Apr 6, 2015

Love, love this light goes very well with my decor and I get compliments all the time. The crystal glass balls make the light pop, it's over my dining room table. My only wish is that it was larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty
 Apr 3, 2015

I love this fixture! It is bigger that I thought and really makes a statement. the round crystals are glass not plastic and are so beautiful. totally recommend the light for dining, bedroom or even a romantic bath

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopping mom
 Mar 26, 2015

The size is perfect for my foyer. It looks much more expensive that it was. I doubt that anyone would ever notice the difference from the similar one at a much more expensive store. Very pleased with the quality considering the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
** replica
 Mar 24, 2015

Don't get too nit-picky---this is a great chandelier for the price. The globes are glass and it looks just like a ** chandelier for over twice the price. I was hesitant to order but figured I could return--no way, this is a keeper. My husband and I put it together in about a half hour. This piece would look great in a dining room or a bed room for a touch of class. I will be putting mine in our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased it a few years ago after seeing a very similar one on Pottery Barn catalog. I doubt anyone can tell those 2 apart. Except that this one was a third of the price! Was easy to install and looks great. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 18, 2015

Like the look but it is much smaller than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Its often hard to purchase something online like this, without seeing it in person. I was hesitant to order, but am very happy with it. It was fairly easy to assemble. The 25 crystal bulbs were a bit tedious to hang, but it just took a little patience. Two of the crystals were broke, and Overstock is supposed to be sending a replacement. Overall, its a great looking piece and I'm VERY happy with it ! Perfect for our dining room - not too big, just a classic look !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very pretty chandelier.. I would give it a 5 if the metal was of better quality..it is still beautiful. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 Feb 14, 2015

I wanted the one from Pottery Barn, but this was so close to the same and less expensive. Looks great over my 48" round kitchen table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I loved this product from the time I saw it and it looks great in my dining room however big draw back is one of the lights doesn't work no matter what bulb I put it there it doesn't light up. it's frustrating but it's up there now I have to learn to live with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 22, 2015

This chandelier is identical to "others" I was looking at. It was a small pain to get together and to attach the globes. Once it was installed it looked great until the heavy glass globes started falling off. One almost dropped on my daughters head! The tiny glass loop broke and the metal hanging device slipped through and it fell and broke! This has happened twice now. At first I was surprised that they sent 4 or 5 extra glass globes but not anymore. I recommend you check all of your globes before installing them to check for tiny cracks along the attachment areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and the color is not dark brown
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 20, 2014

The posted pictures look great and the color description "Black, Brown, Gold, Silver, White" looks great. From reading the reviews I wasn't expecting real wrought iron, but I expected a paint finish that mimicked wrought iron. But instead when I opened the box, the chandelier is a milk chocolate color. There's not a lot of black in it and the finish is glossy and doesn't give off the rustic look at all. If I was hanging this chandelier very high up then I might still keep it. However, I'm hanging this fairly low over the dining table so this isn't going to work for me. Really wish the finish on this was much better. As it is, it looks really cheap and not worth even the "discounted" price here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from North Carolina,  Nov 15, 2014

While its a pretty chandelier and I was aware from other reviews that putting it together would be a challenge, I am disappointed in the size. It is smaller than expected. Just be aware that when it says 20 in wide, it is just barely 20 inches. It looks small hanging over my 6 chair dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 light Chandelier
 from TX,  Oct 20, 2014

Originally bought this for my kitchen but ended up putting in the master bath and it looks great. Adds that extra touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hung in our bathroom
 from Cary, NC,  Sep 2, 2014

Just remodeled our Master bath and placed this over a white slipper tub. Absolutely stunning. All Oil Rubbed Bronze faucets, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful addition to my dining room
 from Long Beach, NY,  Aug 28, 2014

I have owned this for 4 years and it is gorgeous. It is somewhat small, but it fits perfectly in my small dining room (my table seats up to six people). If you have a large space with an 8 person dining room table, this will not be the right size for you. . I hired someone to put it together for me so I can not comment on assembly, but the electrician who put it together didn't say anything negative. I have no problem keeping it clean, the people who leave negative reviews about keeping the dust off are not using the right products...get the name brand disposable dusters and swipe it down every now and then. Its not hard,...really. Yes, if you look closely at the chandelier you can see that it is not true heavy duty "wrought iron" but most people are not going to stick their face right up into your chandelier. It looks AMAZING from arms length and none of your guests are getting any closer than that. Overall, great purchase, and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrought Iron chadelier
 from Northampton MA,  Aug 12, 2014

This will go into my summer home in Rhode Island love it. My daughter bought the same one at Pottery Barn for alot more. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Elgin, IL,  Jun 26, 2014

I'm very happy with my new chandelier! Although "some assembly required" was an understatement, we were able to successfully put it all together. One of the wires was rubbed down to the metal so we had to shrink coat some new insulation onto the wire, but thankfully my husband is very handy. It took awhile but now that it's up, it's gorgeous! Another site had this same chandelier on sale over the holidays, but Overstock came in $100 cheaper than even the sale price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrought iron and crystal chandelier
 from Valdese, NC,  Jun 16, 2014

I needed a chandler that was not too formal but nice for my dining room with Amish furniture. It more than meets my exceptions. A beautiful light that fits the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 343 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought