Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 432 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a beauty
 Jan 2, 2016

Excellent buy...works very well over our dining room table. Only complaint would be difficulty of getting crystals on the fixture. Luckily I had a friend but do not let that stop you from buying. Picture is very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CS
 Dec 30, 2015

I LOVE this chandelier. I picked this out of thousands of choices. My mom had seen this at Pottery Barn for over $500 and I was able to purchase this for $130.00. It is stunning!!! I moved recently and this was the one item I said I am taking with me for my new house. I love this fun loving piece in my dining room!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Dec 28, 2015

This chandelier has wonderful detail, without being overly ornate. It was very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Dec 28, 2015

absolutely perfect…great quality, beautiful light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light
 Dec 23, 2015

My new favorite light. Assembly was extra painful and difficult. One ball arrived broken but there was a spare. I'm not sure the wires are going to hold up forever, they are bending under the weight of the ball. Looks great and lights up my entire dining room no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So, So Happy
 Dec 22, 2015

I'd wanted a light fixture to transform my living room and this met my expectations perfectly! Not too fussy nor too big - just right. It really added a touch of pizazz to the room. The glass balls add a touch of whimsy as they reflect the light from the fixture. One of my best purchases on Overstock to date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant beat for the price
 Dec 19, 2015

The metal frame is not as strong as I would like and is painted a chocolate brown not the finish of bronze. On the upside the balls are a heavy and beautiful glass and gives a high end look once hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighting puzzle
 Dec 15, 2015

This light is gorgeous,, but it comes in a million and one pieces. Prepare to put together a puzzle!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 10, 2015

This chandelier is full of character! I saw it at ******* ****, and found it here for an amazing price. I was delighted when it arrived - just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier
 Dec 9, 2015

Love this chandelier- it hangs in our master bedroom and we have received many compliments on it form those who have come to see our new home. it was an excellent choice and came with an amazing price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light !
 Dec 9, 2015

I have this in the entry area and over the master bed. Everyone comments and wants to know where to buy one. Looks like pottery barn. I love the round clear babbles and even had an extra one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 3, 2015

LOVE IT- SIMPLY LOVE IT (wish it was bigger though) STILL LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifuly fixture.
 Dec 2, 2015

A beautiful fixture that is easier to assemble than expected. We bought two and they have really added some sparkle to our mission arts and crafts home. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie
 Dec 2, 2015

I adore the wrot iron and crystal chandelier over the table in our newly remodeled kitchen. It is unique and really stands out. I get many compliments on this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item.
 Dec 2, 2015

A little smaller than expected. The rings that hold crystal balls kinda flimsy. Had mishap when installing. But customer service was great send extra crystals and rings at no extra charge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Dec 1, 2015

This crystal ball chandelier is the center of attention in our dinning room. It is not a very large piece but it's elegant iron swirls decorated with the glass balls add a sophisticated touch to any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful! Great price.
 Nov 28, 2015

A FRACTION of what PB is charging for the exact same light. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite
 Nov 24, 2015

We were able to pick out all the lights for our brand new home and this is by far our favorite. Not to mention, it is about 1/2 the cost of a very similar version at Pottery Barn! Added bonus: our infant son loves the light and shadows that play on the walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 24, 2015

Looks so pretty, but oh dear, what a job to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fixture!
 Nov 20, 2015

It casts beautiful light around our dining room. Enough to eat or do homework by. Light and people refract through the glass orbs which brings energy to the room. We've added extra little heart ornaments on the metal curly ques Everyone who visits our home comments on how beautiful and unique it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 432 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought