Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 311 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from FL,  Dec 17, 2013

It's a beautiful chandelier. It's just perfect size for a small dining room. I really like the crystals are not traditional shapes. My husband loves this chandelier, also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Light
 from Ohio,  Dec 12, 2013

Building a house and found this fixture for my casual dining room - perfect for over my antique striped oak round pedestal table. The glass orbs are uncut and unusual, which adds a more modern look to this traditional style.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic for a small space
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 24, 2013

This is a great little fixture. It's perfect for a small area, unique and I just love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sweet!
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 22, 2013

This chandelier is so pretty. Only complaint is the rings that hold the crystals to the metal are very flimsy. Asked for replacement balls but was told via email they were not able to sell components separate. Big problem hard to find this style elsewhere. This should be an option especially since the rings are so flimsy breakage of glass balls is inevitable if knocked or bumped.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Meridian, Idaho,  Nov 13, 2013

Love it! Made such a difference in our dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 9, 2013

Absolutely beautiful fixture. Everything was in the kit with extra glass balls. Took about an hour to assemble. The only drawback is that you have to "completely" assemble the fixture. But the results are beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this chandelier. It is so pretty and gives off just enough light. Searched many Big Box Stores, and just could not find what I wanted. As always, Overstock had it. I felt even better about my purchase a week later when I received a catalog from a well-known "high-end" home store that had two similar styles of the chandeliers/entry lights I had purchased at Overstock for almost double the price. I recommend O.com to everyone I know for household purchases, I have yet to be dissatisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Oct 31, 2013

Okay. Yes, VERY hard to put together. You literally are reassembling the light from its packaging. However, if you are somewhat handy and can figure out the electrical, it's worth the purchase. We bought this for our bedroom and it is so pretty (added a dimmer switch for ambiance). Lovely. Just lovely!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not disappointed
 from Philly, PA,  Oct 22, 2013

The Chandelier was as expected and not difficult to put together; was not disappointed. If I had to gripe about something it would just be that the color isnt really wrought iron, its more like a painted wood color. Still overall a good purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pacs a punch
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Oct 9, 2013

It turned out to look too small for the area but I liked it so much I kept it anyway. It measures 21 inches across but because it's so see thru I guess it looks smaller. The fixture I replaced was a solid drum which seemed larger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved this chandelier on the webiste and it was just as beautiful once it was installed. It is really a quality piece of lighting. Everyone comments on how pretty it is in the dining room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Sep 28, 2013

Beautiful chandelier. Easy to assemble. Does not emit tons of light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning light!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 27, 2013

Bought this for a powder room. It is a beautiful oil rubbed bronze color. The glass balls are hefty and nice - not cheap at all. The light has lovely balance and good looks. The only con I would give it is that it comes completely unassembled and you need to put the lighting part together (each arm separate) and then individually hang each of the glass balls on - there are lots of them. For us, it was worth the investment of time to get such a nice light for such a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 18, 2013

This arrived quickly. It is beautiful. I did receive 2 extra crystal balls. The chain is super easy to shorten. It is easy to put together..little on the heavy side when hanging. It does not look cheap at all. It is perfect over our baby grand. It would not be the chandelier for a large table..one that seats 4-6 would be as big as you could go without making it look small. The wiring is odd. The wires aren't colored like other light fixtures I've seen. I was bummed that one of the sheaths that covers the light plug, is silver! The other 4 are bronze and match. Now I'm stuck as to just paint it or go through the process to get it replaced... I do really love it, though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Why spend Pottery Barn prices when you can get the same chandelier for a fraction of the cost? This is a great addition to our mud room, classy and unique. Easy to install and put together. A must have for any home!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, expensive-looking
 from DE,  Aug 16, 2013

This looks exactly like the chandelier from PB but at half the price! Really changed the total look of my dining room. The quality is excellent. Don't understand criticism about "solders" - not at all visible or sloppy in any way!? I assembled it, my husband put it up and all parts were there with 2 extra crystals! LOVE it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Evansville, IN,  Jul 23, 2013

This chandelier looks wonderful hanging above our dining room table. We did need to buy a longer chain but that was under $5 at Lowe's. As the description states; there are small holes in the metal but they are hardly noticeable once the chandelier is hung. The glass balls steal the show. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much the color I anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Jul 2, 2013

This Chandelier is absolutely beautiful. I saw it on another web site at twice the price. Purchased for my bedroom and couldn't be happier!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As Described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Jun 19, 2013

Love this chandelier! Leaves a beautiful light pattern on ceiling. The price was fabulous compared to Pottery Barn & I can't tell the difference between the two.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it!
 from Alabama,  Jun 4, 2013

I purchased this item to go over my make-up vanity in my bathroom. It was a good match to the other light fixtures in the room. I was prepared for the "assembly required" and found the instructions easy to understand and the assembly was not complex. Very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 311 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top