Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 261-280 of 466 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great traditional chandelier with modern twist!
 from South Shore of Massachusetts,  Apr 18, 2012

I really like this above the bed in the master bedroom. We have hard wood cherry furniture with a federalist flavor. The crystal balls are an interesting change from the traditional prisms or teardrops.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy metal, easy to assemble for the electriction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Springdale, AR,  Apr 18, 2012

We love the way that the chandelier looks in our dining room. The size was quite a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but we are still very pleased. The fixture comes to you in many, many pieces, but it was very easy for my husband to assemble. We are very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty light fixture
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Apr 3, 2012

This light fixture is really pretty. I didn't expect to have to put so much of it together. But it wasn't hard and it looks very nice:) It is pretty enough to be "chick" and simple enough that my husband really likes it, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the color I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine. I love the glass balls that hang on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier for the price
 from Charleston, WV,  Apr 3, 2012

Ordered light for my dining room. Was easy to put together. Wiring instructions could have been a little more detailed. This light is identical to one sold in a major catalog, but Overstock's price was much lower than the other company's. Very pleased with my purchase and would recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same as on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 30, 2012

I loved this chandelier when I saw it on the website and I loved it even more now that I see it hanging in my dining room. It's we some and I have gotten lots of compliments on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Mar 23, 2012

This chandelier adds a statement to our kitchen. We have had many compliments on it and it relly looks like the more expensive chandelier for the OTHER store. Love this and SO glad I made this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a little off, but once we hung the fixture it looked amazing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 23, 2012

This is nice, but it could be nicer- glad it came with extra balls because one was broken. It was simple to assemble and install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but too small
 from PA,  Mar 22, 2012

Loved the look of this chandelier but it is too small for ou dining room. I will have to find another place for it. Quality is just ok. But the glass balls give it a unique look. I was surprised that it came with thin round wires to hold the glass balls ......... that is way too cheap. At least you can't see them from a distance. Wish they made it in a larger size!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much work
 from ocean beach, ca,  Mar 21, 2012

it would cost $50 to put this chandelier together by a pro electrician. so it really wasnt that great of a deal. I returned it,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter brown than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not wrought iron look
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 14, 2012

The chandelier was easy to put together and install. I like the way it looks from a distance both lit and unlit. It is chocolate brown with random brush strokes of black over it--it is not wrought iron. My other issue with it is that there are 2mm holes throughout the arms that are not for hanging crystals from. You don't notice unless you are looking up close, but it is just kind of odd. Other than the color and holes I really like the style of the chandelier. I have been looking for one for a few years and this is by far the best price for a most unique chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is actually painted brown with black brush strokes randomly on top of brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks nice both with the lights on and off and it is sturdy--the only quality issues are the random 2 mm holes in the metal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description except for the name "wrought iron" it is not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and whimsical
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 14, 2012

The light is beautiful, and my husband had no trouble assembling and installing. The only negative is that the finial at the end was not threaded, so we had to use one from the preexisting light fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product comes up under black, but it is more of a bronze-brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and sturdy with extra crystals
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Light Chandelier is beautiful!
 from Chico, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

Our chandelier arrived quickly. Assembly took a few hours one afternoon and installation was easy with the assistance of one other person. The chandelier looks amazing and is a beautiful addition to the room. I get many compliments on it and people are impressed when I tell them I put it together. Plenty of extra wire and chain to create t he look you want. Simply beautiful. Looking forward to wonderful evenings spent with family under this chandelier. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! The color was spot on in the picture. I was surprised that the chandelier was even more beautiful than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Took a few hours to assemble and had a little difficulty fitting all the wiring into the end cap during assembly, but realize the cost savings by doing myself. The light looks great in our dining room and is a focal point with our pool beyond. Loved the ball shape crystals. They are heavier then I imagined and compliment the chandelier. I like the idea of people seeing the chandelier and crystals then seeing the pool and thinking about the bubbles they will create when they jump in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect. We love the product. Well worth the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light for a small chandeleir
 from Shelbyville, IL,  Mar 7, 2012

I fell in love with this light when I saw the first picture of it! I had intended on it going in the entry way, but after assembling it, it was much smaller than I had anticipated so instead it found a home above my kitchen bar. It looks great there! I will say that the assembling of the light was very tedious as everything has to be assembled so you need patience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The light looks just like the picture however I was expecting it to be larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's going back.
 from Texas,  Feb 29, 2012

Very disappointed. It's just cheap painted tubing and not wrought iron as advertised. If it were mounted up high it might not matter much but for the breakfast room it just won't due.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all what I expected. Painted brown and antiqued.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected wrought iron and it's nothing like it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's not typical wrought iron a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not fabulous but good...
 from CA,  Feb 25, 2012

The chandelier is fairly easy to assemble once you realize that speading the rings so each thumb pushes a wire in a different direction makes for quick installation of the glass orbs. Once up, it looks nice but I do recommend professional hard wiring since electrical installation was a little tricky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The frame looks painted and muted, not bronze as seeingly pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good but it is actually a wee bit smaller than described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Princeton, NJ,  Feb 14, 2012

I was disappointed very much. I returned it. Picture looks far better. I exchanged to about 2 times priced item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture looks far better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't think it is rought iron. It is painted cheap metal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chandelier
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 10, 2012

I absolutely love this chandelier. It was not difficult to put together at all. It is stunning when hanging; elegant yet whimsical. It looks lovely with my Ethan Allen cherry dining set. It is smaller than you might imagine when looking at the picture, but was the perfect size in my room, which is approximately 11' x 14'. My ceilings are around 7 feet so we only used about 4 links of the chain plus the clip. No parts were missing, and they all fit together with ease (the wires did need shortened to fit properly under the caps). There were even extra crystals included, which is wonderful in case any break. We hung the chandelier first, then put on the crystals. I am using 25 watt bulbs and there is plenty of light. I almost ordered the one from the "other store" but decided to take a chance on this and am so glad I did. I am thrilled with the quality and look of this. I highly recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning chandelier
 from Riverdale, NY,  Jan 28, 2012

Simply stunning! Adds a elegant touch to my dinning room. I can't help looking at it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 from Long Island, Ny,  Jan 11, 2012

Aside from putting the light together I love it. The assembly wasn't as bad as I expected but I have rewired lights and this was cinch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best part of my remodel.
 from Raleigh, N.C..,  Dec 27, 2011

I enlarged my kitchen, put in more granite, new sink, hardwood floors,stainless steel everything, and what do my friends comment on? The light fixture. It is in a prominent place, and a focal point!! Very special and sparkly. Not too large, just right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 261-280 of 466 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought