Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Candle Wall Sconce
 Jan 14, 2016

These are just what I was looking for! They are heavy so you may need to use an anchor when hanging them. I am very happy to have them hang in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fresno, CA,  May 29, 2014

Bought this to put in our remodeled bathroom & it looks great! It is very heavy so make sure you use proper hardware to hold its weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from Madison,MS,  Apr 13, 2014

I love the sconce but had a defect. Overstock was notified and everything was taken care of promptly. I couldn't be happier with the product or the service I received! Thank You Qverstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, has the old world style look I wanted
 from New Mexico,  Jul 9, 2013

Do your research before you order; same product offered at another retail home decor vendor for almost half the price I paid at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sconces!
 from Rowayton, CT,  Jul 8, 2013

They are beautiful sconces! Identical to photo on website. Very well made. Nice and heavy. Delivery was fast and the items were packed very nicely! Highly recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classicaly Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 4, 2013

This sconce is very heavy. We were afraid that our wall would not support the weight so we had to buy an anchor. Also, the paint had covered the section that is used to hang the sconce but we were still able to hang it. It is a very beautiful scone and we have received a lot of compliments on it. I purchased two sconces for either side of a central painting. They look great. One was a little bent and so the candle cannot stand straight like the other but it is so beautiful and the unevenness minor enough for me not to care. I would recommend this product just keep in mind that it is heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good but not great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sconce
 from Michigan,  Apr 27, 2013

I was happy to find these sconces, they fit perfectly in our living room. The product arrived and was beautiful however it's pretty heavy to hang and you do need to get something to hang it on the wall, I have to make a trip to home depot. Other than that I love the sconces!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but its a heavy metal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks antique
 from Maryland,  Mar 23, 2013

The sconce balances what's going on across the room at the fireplace. Just the amount of lacey black I was looking for --not too much black. The fleur de lis gives a subtle French note. Surpirsed to see it is made in China. Could easily be an older piece I'd see in a designer shop. Did not have the screw with which to hang it. Had to get that at my local hardware store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice patina on the black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. No sharp edges. Looks hand-crafted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought