Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 15, 2011

I purchased this chandelier over a year ago in expectation of building our new house. We built a Victorian with a turret and it hangs in the master bedroom turret. It is absolutely beautiful. Definitely has a vintage/French feel, which is exactly what I wanted. The petals were definitely pink on mine, not peach, but it's not an overwhelming pink, very subtle. The pink is not as bright as the photo, more dusty pink. My daughter saw it and wanted it for her room, so it would be great for a teenage girl.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier, no buts about it.
 from Baton Rouge,  Jun 4, 2011

Absolutely precious chandelier. Bought for my daughters room. Excellent quality. Fast shipping. No problems whatsoever. Do not hesitate to purchase - cuter in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
candysandy
 from Cinti, Ohio,  May 9, 2011

This is an absolutely lovely chandelier. It has been up a yearand I have many compliments. Had it professionally installed because of very high ceiling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is gorgeous, even prettier in person
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 6, 2011

I have now bought several chandelier type lighting from Overstock and have been absolutely pleased with all of them. This one, in particular, is just beautiful and not too fussy, to be in a shabby chic or cottage style room. I love it and wish I had more rooms to put one in. You will be pleased if you purchase this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from NC,  Apr 8, 2011

What a great deal on this chandelier. I had been looking at in in the lighting store, but it was $200. I was so happy to find it on overstock! The quality is great. The color is more peach than pink, but it works just great. Yea!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 10, 2011

Great value, very unique, looks much more expensive that it really is. Vintage-like quality which is often hard to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 23, 2011

I bought this fixture to replace a hideous 80's ruffled globe fixture. It went into the kitchen dining area and it is lovely. It looks pretty and fresh. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it doesn't come with written directions, just illustrations. I am a single woman and had a hard time with connecting the wiring. A little research on line and it was done. And, I didn't have to put it together. It's beautiful and the price is right, and it came within a week. If you buy it, you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shabby Chic Fabulous!!
 from charlotte, nc,  Jan 20, 2011

This chandelier is by far the best deal going- i was hesitant to purchase online but sooo glad that i took the plunge! you get a lot of bang for your buck- looks much more expensive than the price tag! You will not be disappointed- can go in many different rooms from bathrooms to guestrooms- i purchased for my little girl's french shabby chic room and it is adorable- enjoy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from atlanta, GA,  Jan 6, 2011

Received my chandelier about 4 days after ordering it. It was packaged very well and It came with plenty of extra links, so it could be hung from a high ceiling. Just the right size to hang my over my kitchen table, I am very pleased with it. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think you'll like it!!
 from NC,  Nov 11, 2010

Very nice. Metal leafs are a little thin and some may require you to bend them a little to make them look right, but this adds to the light delicate overall look. I like the faded patina appearance. This was by far the best price around for this item. Overall, I am very pleased. This will add a little character to any room you put it in. I have actually moved this to my screened porch now (but not hooked up to electricity due to not UL listed for damp/wet places) and it really adds to the casual overall feel of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrought Iron 5 light Chandelier
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 14, 2010

I received the light fixture today. It is exactly what I've been searching for. It is a definite jaw dropper. It is simply stunning! Perfect for the room I wanted it for. Excellent quality and terrific value. Keep up the GREAT work Overstock! I will definitely look to Overstock for other lighting needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Willamette Valley, OR,  Sep 14, 2010

The chandelier is beautiful and easy to install. I love that it is unique and looks as individual as I am. It also looks expensive. No more cookie cutter light fixtures for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light is beautiful
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Sep 8, 2010

I love this light. It is so pretty. It was fairly easy for my husband to install. Our box was pretty shallow so he had to cut the rod bolt down a little so the wires could come out the top. The color of the flowers is more of a salmon than pink, I added a few brush strokes of pink on the petals and it blends well with my color scheme. I think it adds the perfect touch to my (very girlie) guest room. The only negative I found was the wire is a bright gold color and it shows through the chain. I would have prefered a clear or even an off white wire. You can remedy this by making a sleeve for the wire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Goshen, KY,  Aug 25, 2010

It is not installed yet, but out of the box it looks exactly as I anticipated. My old chandelier looks terrible in comparison, I can't wait to get the new one up! Plus, as a bonus, it came in one piece - no fiddly bits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a surprise!
 from Georgia,  Mar 6, 2010

I think this is one of the prettiest chandeliers I have seen in a long time. Very well made, unusual and unique. It is almost impossible to find such a high-ending looking light for this amazingly low price. Do not even hesitate to purchase this beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tulip chandelier
 Mar 6, 2010

We were looking for something out of the ordinary for a dining fixture, and LOVED this on line. Then we loved it even more when it arrived. Gives a light and airy feel to the area as well as a fresh look. The leaves and tulips make the piece unusual but the overall feeling is so nice in contrast to a heavy chandelier look. Gives the space some character without being bulky or taking over. A great focal point for the room. Well made and nicely painted too. The colors were true to the online image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Woodridge, IL,  Feb 17, 2010

Nice quality, easy to install and looks like I paid much more for it. Even the installer was impressed with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, light & air fixture with great presence!!
 from Poq, VA,  Feb 5, 2010

Sometimes less is more. . . sometimes understated is right on target! This light fixture is perfect for the space it was purchased for!! I had received a heavier stain glass chandalier as a gift and while it is beautiful, it didn't quite look right in the space it was intended. Due to a a recent remodeling project, the stain glass fixture was removed and I looked on the "O' Stock website" to see if I could find anything that would fit the intended space better. Our home is informal. . . and thought this fixture would be appropriate in our dining area suspended under a skylight. The colors are understated and lovely--more muted and subtle. The quality of the product is great, the product arrived on time and well packaged. If you need a light fixture that is "light and airy" but is unique this one is for you!! I will be shopping for coordinating mini-shades to complete the look! Rating: 5 Stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought