Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous headboard just right!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 29, 2013

Bought this headboard for our college-aged daughter's room. It looks great and she loves it! Everyone comments on what a beautiful headboard it is. Very easy to assemble. A beautiful addition to her new room in our new home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the color on site...oatmeal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - looks very expensive and adds flare to the room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oatmeal microsuede headboard
 from south Florida,  Feb 10, 2013

This fully met my expectations.i am happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 18, 2012

I love this headboard. It's exactly what I had in mind for my bedroom makeover!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrightwood Oatmeal Microsuede Headboard
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2012

I was looking for something inexpensive to dress up my son's bed when I stumbled upon this item. Based on the price I thought I would take a chance. WOW!!! LOVE IT!!!! Microsuede is soft and color is neutral to fit any decor. Love the nailhead detail too. Great item Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what my bed needed
 from Franklin, Tennesee,  Dec 14, 2012

love the headboard. I only wish now, that I had picked a darker color, but the oatmeal works well also. It was packed well, came in undamaged. was easy to put on the frame. I'm very happy with this product, and the price was very fair. Thanks Overstock. Great product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what I expected. easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking headboard
 from Eastern US,  Sep 24, 2012

I'm happy with the headboard. It was easy to install and looks great in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As everyone else said, it is a bit darker than the picture. But, I knew that based on the other writeups. So, I'm happy with it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. It's a great value for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seemed to be right on the mark, other than the color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome headboard!
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Sep 18, 2012

This was just what I was looking for and looks beautiful in my guest bedroom. I found the previous reviews regarding the color to be accurate and I was hoping that it would be more like the reviews than the picture - and it was. Works perfectly with the colors in my guest bedroom and is a great neutral color for the bedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is slightly darker and more of a light tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully constructed, excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede Headboard
 from Rhode island,  Jul 5, 2012

Bought the Queen headboard knowing it would not be white after reading the reviews. It is actually more a greigey oatmeal, but it looks wonderful, sets up like butter (easy easy), and the color is actually pulling out a greigy background in a painting I have over my bed in the winter. Love the nailhead trim, which is a bronzy patina, and its simplicity. It is elegant, and I am very very happy with both it and the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more grey than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everything but color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong headboard, again. . . .but love this one!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 14, 2012

This was a replacement for the first headboard that was shipped in error. Overstock was great and shipped a replacement immediately. To my surprise, the replacement was also the wrong headboard. However, it was beautiful and I liked it even more than the original order. This headboard has only one row of nailheads on the sides and across the top instead of two rows as pictured in the original order. It is beautiful fabric and well constructed. The nailheads are very well done and not the prefab tape nails used on less expensive upholstery. It was the perfect finish for my bedroom.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality, looks much more expensive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good solid headboard
 from Washington, DC,  May 30, 2012

Solid dependable headboard that is fairly well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice n' Neutral
 from Chicago, IL,  May 21, 2012

this is a nice n' neutral headboard--have received lots of compliments. would have given 5 stars except there is slight smudge/cut in the suede. otherwise fine, and works for our purposes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Bucks County, PA,  Apr 10, 2012

Looks amazing! Gives the room and overall polished high end look. So happy with our king headboard we ordered 3 queens for the remaining bedrooms. Need 2 strong people to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what we expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Florida,  Mar 17, 2012

We ordered it for our vacation home, and like it enough to order a black one for another room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Head Board
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 28, 2012

Love the headboard. Unlike many customer reviews, the color of the headboard was spot on to the picture. The company must have fixed that issue after the many disappointing reviews on it. Very high quality, nail heads are a very nice touch. Only problem that I had with this was shipping. It took a very long time before the manufacturer release it for shipping, like 10 business days. Then once it did ship, it took 3 days to arrive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To the tee.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LIKE... :)
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 23, 2012

This is by far the best purchase I have EVER made. The design and look is very chic and classic. Both elegant and modern. You get the best bang for your buck. It's inexpensive yet has the look and feel of an expensive product. I love this headboard sooooooooo much! If you're looking at reviews deciding whether or not to buy words can't express or begin to describe. Just know that it is not worth the price, imagine it's worth much more and you've got a steal. My advice? BUY NOW! You won't regret it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's darker. More of a tan colour.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and firm. Only took 15 minutes to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard
 from Salt Lake City,  Dec 30, 2011

It looks great. As nice as headboards 3 times the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a nice, neutral color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceeded my best anticipation!
 from Westchester County, NY,  Oct 11, 2011

Other headboards that look similar to this are much more expensive. I did have help assembling it, but everything lined up perfectly. Lots and lots of compliments already! Very happy with the purchase.......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks far more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 9, 2011

Beautiful piece. Looks waaaay more expensive, fabric is fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelletn
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top