Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So beautiful
 from Texas,  Oct 27, 2011

This headboard is gorgeous! It took 3 weeks before it was shipped to me and I was getting annoyed with the wait. In the end it has proved well worth it because it's a high quality piece of furniture that we will enjoy for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Oatmeal color is as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality fabric and wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT REVIEW
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Dec 30, 2011

The headboard is exactly what I wanted and the service from Overstock is outstanding. I will recommend this company and products to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect - perhaps a little darker than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS HEADBOARD!!!!!
 from Iowa,  Jun 20, 2013

After searching for a nice headboard for over a year I stumbled upon this one. I read every review on it and decided to purchase. I was NOT disappointed at all in this purchase. I bought the Pottery Barn Peyton drapes in Oatmeal and wanted the headboard to match...it's a perfect match. The headboard looks very very expensive, and had no offgas smells to it. It came very well packaged. It's shorter than I did expect but it works just fine. Love the nailhead trim as well. You can't go wrong with this headboard. I am NOT a fan of microseude but this is just beautiful! Would recommend 100 times over!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little darker but the perfect color for what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very high quality, not flimsy at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great headboard!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 27, 2012

This headboard is really beautiful, the studs are very nice...and it is the perfect height!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker but you really can't tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and elegant
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 29, 2012

We were looking for a headboard that wasn't too femine and not too masculine but still was elegant and modern. This exceeded our expectations. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's darker and more on the taupe side. Online it looks very light.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are thrilled with all aspects of this headboard
 from Holmes Beach, Fl,  Feb 7, 2014

We highly recommend this headboard from a quality and beauty perspective. The metal frame provides a rigid and stable headboard. The headboard arrived earlier than the estimated delivery date. The original estimated date was February 13, 2014 and it arrived on February 6, 2014.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it a lot!
 from NoVa,  Aug 19, 2013

This was expensive, but a good addition to our bed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful headboard
 from Nevada,  Jul 1, 2013

I absolutely LOVE this headboard. It really completes the look I was going for in my bedroom. I was not home the day the headboard was delivered, and they left it in the backyard so it wouldn't be seen from the street. I'm very pleased with this purchase. The headboard is everything I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality headboard for the price.
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 19, 2013

I love this headboard. Just the right height and the microsuede is very good quality. It came packaged and wrapped extremely well, perfect condition. Fit my king size bed perfectly and easy to put together. The color was a warm beige, goes with everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on with description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality was excellent. Fairly heavy so I knew it was made well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrightwood King-size Oatmeal Micro-suede Nail Butt
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 17, 2013

Love this headboard! you really don't have to spend a lot of money to get a great look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pottery Barn look!
 from Stafford, va,  Feb 5, 2013

We love it! Everyone thinks it's from Pottery Barn! Very elegant and the color is neutral and versatile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lighter than I expected, but we've had it for 9 months and it's sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top