Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty fixture
 from Edmond, OK,  Feb 26, 2013

I was looking for vanity fixtures that we deco looking without sticking out too far from the wall. These were perfect and look wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Washington state,  Dec 21, 2012

These sconces are the best quality, comparison would be Pottery Barn or Restoration Hardware, sturdy and easy to install. I ordered two and they look fantastic in the new bath..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity lights
 Dec 25, 2014

Ordered two.... Very streak and stylish but one was bent and didn't realize till after installed and had already thrown away the box .... Bothers me a lot but don't feel like going through shipping and reinstallation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity fixtures
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 20, 2014

Purchased four vanity lights for our bathroom remodel--the style was exactly what I was looking for. Quality was appropriate for the cost. Can use up to 100 watt lights in fixture--right now we have 75 watts in all four and they provide quite good lighting. Very pleased. Be careful installing because the finish can scratch easily. Suggest you tape around mounting screws until install is complete. Rating would be 4.5 if allowed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very clunky in person
 from Connecticut,  Jul 15, 2014

I was looking for bathroom sconces and I thought these looked nice and clean and simple in the picture, but they seemed quite different to me in person. The glass shade has faint lines showing in the picture and when it came it turns out that it has very large and deep ridges making the lines that I wasn't expecting. I also thought it looked nice and streamlined in the picture but in person it seemed very clunky because of how the shade overhangs the base. It was good quality, but the style just seemed different to me in person and wasn't quite right for what I was looking for so I am going to have to return these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from NJ,  Mar 11, 2014

This works well in our original vintage 50s bath. Keep in mind that because of the upward orientation, It is necessary to climb to change a bulb. Not a problem for us. Very good value for a good looking fixture. It does have a large, prominent appearance, which even though I pay close attention to measurements, surprised me; however, it was in a good way, as it is substantial looking, rather than flimsy and cheap appearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With the Style
 from Bristol, CT,  Nov 26, 2013

Very happy with the sconces. Purchased two for the bathroom. Great style and gives a lot of light. I could not tell from the picture that the white glass shade was grooved, but I'm happy with it's appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, great value, but, a little wonky
 from Westchester, NY,  Oct 15, 2013

Ordered two of these sconces. They are very light weight, pressed metal. On both of them, the arm coming out was wonky---tilted to the side. There is no way to fix it yourself as the whole piece is pressed as one. I kept one, because it was barely noticeable--unfortunately, more noticeable once the electrician installed it, so, we tilted whole unit to compensate. I have a picky eye. The other one was not workable, and I immediately called Overstock and got their usual excellent customer service. New one arrrived in 4 days. The glass is ribbed and quite large, but, nice and substantial. Overall, these are great looking lights--not too feminine (I'm trying to update my masterbath for market) and put out HUGE amount of light if you install the 100w bulbs it says it takes. I had to hit em hard on the quality, though. Because if the arm coming out isn't straight, then you put the big glass cover on, it looks even worse if the arm isn't straight. Can't hide it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Lights
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 27, 2013

Love the style of these lights. They replaced two vanity lights in my older home next to a built in vanity dresser.. Adding the lights and changing out the knobs on the dresser to polished nickel really updated the look., I'm using 100 watts regular bulbs and it makes putting on make up iso much easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought