Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
decent price
 from Orange, CA,  May 26, 2011

these lamps are nothing special, but works fine and decent price. I wish the set mirrored each other so it looks symmetrical on either side of the bed, but the "S" shapes are both the same, and you can't turn one of them around because the cord comes out the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love mylamps!
 from Rancho Cordova,CA,  Apr 14, 2011

For use at the bedside,they are perfect!! They take a 100-watt bulb and are more than perfect for the area.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? sturdier than Iexpected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from florida,  Mar 31, 2012

for the price these lamps were a great purchase. easy to put together and the finish was nice and shiny with a gloss appeal to it. the lamps add a modern and a slite elegant appeal to our bedroom. The shade for these lamps are just the right size and the light reflection in the room is superb, not too bright but a calming and relaxing feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my lamps
 from wisconsn,  Mar 18, 2011

very stylish and contemporary with good lighting. I love the black and white contrast in the lamps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent lamps for bedroom or small table.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 11, 2012

I really like these lamps but unfortunately I need a different color for my bedroom. I am keeping them and will use them in a different bedroom. The color is black and the height is perfect for nightstand in bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking Lamp
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Sep 3, 2012

If you are looking for inexpensive lamps with a contemporary touch. These are perfect. They are light weight, easy to assemble, and add a bit of drama to the living space. The design is sharp and very appealing. I would have given this product 5-stars, but the (1) 100-watt 3-way medium light bulb did not work on either lamp. The switch only worked when using (1) 100-watt light . I could not get the 3-way light bulb to work. Minor flaw. I still would recommend these lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color of the product looks better in person than on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good. Slight imperfections in the lampshade, but not enought to return item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of item is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps but...
 from NC,  Jul 15, 2012

I think the lamps are fine however when they arrived the lamp shades were bent and wrinkled irreparably. I think the quality of the shades made them more susceptible to being damaged during transit but who knows, really. BIG THANK YOU to Overstock for handling the return quickly and granting me credit immediately. Since the lamps were damaged in transit, they told me to dispose of them. I was so happy because I didn't want the burden of shipping them back! Thank you Overstock for excellent customer service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lamp shades could be better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 13, 2012

These lamps are very pretty and easy to put together. It is a great buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York, NY,  Mar 11, 2012

Beautiful set, looks much more luxurious in person than online. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of lamps
 from Gainesville FL,  Dec 13, 2011

I love the 2 lamps I bought for a small living room. They really make a bold classy staement

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These lamps are well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of bedroom lamps
 from Clarksville,TN,  Jul 27, 2011

I really like these lamps. They match my black and white bedroom deco so well. They are even better than I expected for the $$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. base is heavy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Milledgeville, GA,  Apr 6, 2011

They look lovely and at a good price!! Just as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jan 4, 2016

Very good-looking lamps and they seem very sturdy. Unfortunately there were small dents in both of the shades, but we just put those toward the wall. Without the dents, this would have been a 5-star product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wreathe 1-light Black Table Lamps (Set of 2)
 Dec 29, 2015

Nice size, needed small table lamps and love the 3-way bulb system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lama give a nice look to my room at low
 Dec 26, 2015

Love this lamp great look at low orice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black lamps
 Oct 25, 2015

I love these lamps. They are perfect in my bedroom. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT
 Sep 18, 2015

GIFT 4 MY KIDS GUEST ROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceptional look for the money
 Aug 12, 2015

These lamps were purchased for bedroom but may use in living room. They are very elegant look for low cost. Very good light output.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cracked
 Feb 17, 2015

Both of the lamps in this order have large noticeable cracks right across the middle of the lamp. It is evident that even with gentle dusting the paint at the edges of these cracks will chip. Very poor quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp set
 Feb 3, 2015

These lamps are very pretty, and it's nice that they came with shades. They look great on my bedside tables. I was expecting them to be three-way lights, but they aren't. Other than that, I love them. I consider the price a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought