Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value and beautiful rug
 Dec 23, 2015

I purchased this rug for the living room of my waterside condo. The chocolate trim was what I wanted to tie it to my espresso furniture and the woven design is just casual enough to fit into my seaside theme. It's very tightly woven which I prefer and is comfortable to walk on. The color of the rug is VERY golden as opposed to a more neutral grey or natural so be aware. All around good value and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sisal rug
 Jan 22, 2016

It was slightly lighter than I had thought it would be but I think it is well-made and was an extremely reasonable purchase! Looks great in our den!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah
 Dec 28, 2015

Great price for a large rug. It's sisal so it is not soft. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for outdoor patio
 Oct 13, 2015

Bought two of these for our outdoor patio. Well made, tightly woven. Just what we needed as it is setting over mulch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia K
 Jul 31, 2015

Good price on a good basic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Feb 12, 2015

Just wish the color was a little darker. It is more yellow (corn color) than brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC RUG! Great price and Great quality
 from Overland Park, KS,  Nov 19, 2014

Great rug at an amazing price. It has gold undertones and dark chocolate brown border. I ordered this to replace another sisal rug that I had bought that didn't match the description and am THRILLED with this one. Lays flat and has padding on back so it doesn't move and you do NOT need a rug pad. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new rug
 from New Jersey,  Jul 8, 2014

This is the perfect rug for our beach house. I am very pleased with it's look, durability, and ease of cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 from Rochester MI,  Jan 11, 2014

Still looks good after almost two years. It's a true sisal, so it's scratchy on bare feet, and you definitely aren't going to want to lounge on it. Has recovered from spills etc. without tons of effort. A nice, flat, clean look for your room. The latex backing keeps It in place on our hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug in every way!!
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 12, 2013

Great rug and very good quality. Very very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in quality
 from New braunfels, tx,  Nov 19, 2012

I ordered this rug with a black border two years ago and the quality was great. The material in this new rug is not as good as the first one. It is in my bedroom and uncomfortable to walk barefoot on. It does have rubber backing which is nice. It does not have any wrinkles. I ordered the 9x12 and it is very heavy. Took four people to get it under bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on my monitor was more latte brown. The rug is more gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Nashville, TN,  May 23, 2012

I love my carpet and I may order another one in a few weeks. I will let you know when I'm ready. I am very pleased with it and maybe would like to know if you have a sisal that is a little bit softer to the touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought