For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money
 from Slinger, WI,  Aug 13, 2013

I bought the rug for underneath our dining room table. I needed something to replace a similar rug that has worn out from kids dropping food and play-doh being ground into it. This rug looks nice, very clean look, however it is very rough on our feet. Since we only really walk on it at meal times, I decided to keep it. Not something I would recommend for a walking area.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from TN,  Jan 15, 2013

The color was true to what I saw online. The quality of the rug was not that great. The rubber backing started to fall off and was all over the room. The rug was very very rough. Bought it for a dining room but it was too big. Returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Beaufort, SC,  Sep 8, 2012

The red is a raspberry red and was a perfect match for my dining room. Just ordered another one for the adjacent living room. When I went on the website to order the second one, the promotional price was no longer in effect and the rug was now $20 more than I paid for the first one. I called Customer Care and the rep. I spoke with gave me a credit for the difference so the second one would be the sale price. She was very helpful. Can't wait to get the 2nd rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven Boeder Town Rug
 from Green Bay WI,  Jul 7, 2012

This rug is very sturdy, good quality. Does not slide on carpeted floor. I Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate to description on website.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking
 from Canton, GA,  Jun 19, 2014

exactly as pictured, it didn't have damage of any kind. But it is just a rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and easy to keep clean
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Apr 30, 2014

Did not think it would look this good. Well made and easy to keep clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven chocolate rug sisal
 from Chicago, il,  Mar 13, 2014

Way to rough on feet. Little child fell and scrapped head on rug and got skinner on forehead. Not comfortable and slightly dangerous.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug
 from Oregon,  Feb 18, 2014

This rug is nice looking, however it's definitely not comfortable to walk on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sisal Rug
 from Selma, AL,  Jan 3, 2014

The rug is lovely and delivered SO fast! perfect for my family room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wears well, protects indoor wood floor, looks nice
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 31, 2013

This rug protects the old hardwood floor (90 years old) in our study. It looks nice, wears well, is easy to clean. Office chairs easily roll on it (rather than catching, like carpet would). We clean it with a vacuum and spot treat for the occasional coffee accident (no stains show after cleaning).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Quality Just wrong color
 from Atlanta GA,  Oct 9, 2013

Loved the rug, but it was just the wrong color for our room. The sisal part blended into hard wood. Customer service in returning rug was also easy and exceptional.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from Georgia,  Oct 2, 2013

Love the rug! It was delivered quickly and fit my sunroom perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven Town Sisal
 from Westfield, NJ,  Aug 13, 2013

This is a very nice rug. It looks beautiful and is finished very nicely. It is rubberized underneath, so a pad is not essential. And delivery was very quick. The only down side...It feels a little rough on bare feet though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Border Sisal Rug
 from Eastern NC,  Aug 1, 2013

WE put this rug in our guest room, and it really looks great. Sisal is a little hard on the feet, but not horrible. Really adds a layer of texture to the guest room, and warms it up quite a bit! Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug!
 from Bow, NH,  Jul 24, 2013

This rug goes well in my dining room. It is a heavy duty rug that is easy to vacuum and I think will keep clean well. The rubber backing is helpful to keep it from slipping. It was not creased when I unrolled it, and it laid flat almost immediately, so there was no trouble there. The color matched the picture on the website, and I am extremely happy with this purchase. This is an excellent rug for a dining room, and very well priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the rug on the site and in person was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the money spent. Came rolled, and unrolled easily, no creases, rolled out flat and stays in place.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal Rug
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 15, 2013

This rug looks gorgeous. It looks great in the room and is very heavy. The quality is great and the price was fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This sisal rug compares with the quality of the rugs in the stores and I got if for much less.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!`
 from North Carolina,  Jun 30, 2013

I expected when I unrolled it to have to wait for it to flatten out, but it was completely smooth the same day. It looks wonderful and even better than I expected. Such a nice rug and an enhancement to our living area!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the Rug!
 from Washington state,  Apr 12, 2013

Rug arrived in excellent shape. I like the fact that it is a thin pile rug and my heavy furniture does not "dent" the pile. It has a nice feel underfoot and is a tight weave. I do not have a pad underneath this rug as my dining room table and chairs hold it in place. It would probably be fine without a pad anyway because it has a rubberized backing which would keep it from sliding on my hardwood floors. The backing seems of good integrity and is probably some sort of latex material. The rug looks beautiful because of its simplicity of design and also looks elegant against cherry floors. It certainly looks MUCH more expensive than it cost. Once unpacked and unrolled it takes a few days for the rug to flatten out such that there are no ridges present, but they are minor and hard to notice in the first place. Go buy one, I think you will be quite satisfied as I am.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensational Sisal Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 28, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality and look of this Woven Town Chocolate Sisal with Cotton Border Rug (8'x10'). It is a classic and goes with so many styles of decor. It anchors the room and enhances the look. You will not be disappointed in buying this rug. I searched for weeks for an 8x10 sisal rug but, could not find one that was not hundreds of dollars. EXTREMELY PLEASE!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug was perfect color
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Mar 20, 2013

Great price for the rug. The color matched perfectly and it was delivered promptly. I'm a little surprised by the quality of the rug, for such a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with the texture and the latex backing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top