Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I liked the rug and it seemed to be well made, however, I returned it because it has a latex back and I do not want a rug with a latex back. No where in the item description did it state that the rug has a latex back. The color of the rug was actually darker than it appeared on my computer monitor. On my monitor the color looked like a creamy beige but it actually was a yellowish tan. Shipping was fast and Overstock customer service was very helpful and courteous with the return of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color of the rug is darker than it appeared on my computer monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug seemed to be well made and I liked the rug however I returned it because it had a latex backing and I do not want a latex backed rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug was accurate other than it did not state that the rug has a latex back
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 from Voorheesville, NY,  Apr 22, 2014

Just what I was looking for for my sun room. Needed a clean, simple looks with a "zen" vibe. The traditional sisal rug was the right look in the 4x6 size that I needed. Great value when I compared to other similar rugs. Very fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton rug with sisal
 from Chicago, il,  Mar 13, 2014

This rug is way to rough on feet. My child tripped on it and got a skinner on head. Too rough, not comfortable, would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you are looking for a beige sisal with a border, this isn't for you! The rug is VERY yellow-orange in color (think a lighter shade of boxed macaroni and cheese).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from East Hampton, NY,  Nov 13, 2013

I was looking for something for my screened in porch. When I saw tha sisal with brown trim, I knew this would work. I bought two 4x6 rugs. One for each side of the porch and they fit perfectly! Very happy with the purchase and the price. And with the free shipping, you can't go wrong. The rugs are just as advertised and the quality is excellent. Great for our beach house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Oakland, CA,  Jun 20, 2013

good value for this rug - looks more expensive than it is

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Perfect for our Office
 from Fallston, MD,  Apr 26, 2013

We bought this rug to go into a room we remodeled into an office. We were looking for something simple and not busy and this rug worked perfectly for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The mat was a touch darker than it appeared on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeds expectations
 from Ohio,  Mar 28, 2013

My husband and I both LOVE this rug, and for the cost, you can't go wrong. Purchased for a closed in porch we use year-round and bouth the one with red border. It's perfect size and looks made for the area

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality; better than I would expect from the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Denver co,  Feb 7, 2013

I really like my rug, the only problem I spotted was a row of the jute was a little, lighter than the rest of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug especially for the price!
 from Henderson, NV,  Jun 27, 2012

I really liked the price of this sisal rug and decided to try it since my other sisal rug needed to be replaced desperately. It appears to be durable and made well. The border is a bit on the green tint side which I would have prefered more neutral, but it's not a big deal for where we have the rug. I cannot recall the exact color I ordered, but the border looked more natural in color then it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The border is a bit more greenish tint to it then I would like, but it's fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feel that it is durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UGLY
 from Florida,  Mar 6, 2013

The border is ugly, the color is faded looking old from day 1. The body of the rug holds everything,there is noway to clean it. Thrown it away after 2 months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? faded border
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug absorbs everything, holds stains, no way to clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought