Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Inferior quality
 from NJ,  Aug 15, 2013

True to Overstock form, this rug arrived in a timely manner. When it arrived, I loved the colors in the rug and the quality looked great. It matched my outdoor furniture perfectly and I was completely satisfied. Unfortunately, after only 1 week in the sun, the colors faded dramatically. So much so that it no longer matches the furniture it was purchased to match with - that is a tremendous amount of fading. After 3 weeks, the rug is now turning to dust on my deck. It will be thrown away at the end of the season. My first truly disappointing experience with Overstock. I am hoping for a more typical experience next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal.
 from Montesano, wa,  Aug 16, 2011

Great rug....arrived way earlier then I thought it would considering how far out in the country we are. Upon opening it I discovered it is more outdoor rug then I thought. The background material is like a seagrass/bamboo type stuff. Great for entrances and dirty shoes. The colors described are all right but I'd call it more MILK chocolate, sage, avocado, rust, and beiges. It claims to have some teal but if that's teal...its very dark. All and all...great indoor/OUTDOOR Rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little lower quality but I was kind of expecting that.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is good although it says there is teal in it... I see no teal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty to start off with
 Jan 5, 2016

Did like this rug with its raised almost felt like pattern but it was used in a bad spot outdoors. Had run off from a hill, under the patio table w/ a big umbrella on it. Placed on concrete and never really had a decent chance to dry out. First year held up well, second year it rained like the dickens - did it in, got moldy. Got one of those plastic woven rugs - a godsend for that sort of environment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 Nov 25, 2015

We built a little mudroom on the back of the garage, and I wanted a pretty rug, but not too feminine, so the kids' tootsies didn't get cold on the cement floor. This is almost too nice - pretty but not too girly, rugged and just soft enough for little feet. One side rolls up a bit (we put that side under the bench), and this won't be the easiest to sweep due to the texture (we can either bang it out or vacuum). Great price, nice rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2ND PURCHASE OF THIS CARPET SO I MUST LIKE IT!
 Nov 10, 2015

I HAD PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED THE RUNNER AND LIKED IT SO MUCH THAT I PURCHASE THIS 5X8 VERSION. THE ONLY NEGATIVE IS THERE IS NO BACKNG SO YOU HAVE TO PURCHASE A NON-SLIP AND CORNER PEICES TO HOLD IT DOWN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Nov 9, 2015

Not an amazing print but it was nice for outdoor use! I wouldn't use it inside a bit rough on bare feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug
 Oct 8, 2015

Beautiful colors. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but would work better indoors.
 Oct 6, 2015

I purchased this rug for my patio. It does have raised leaves, stems, etc. which make it more difficult to sweep away leaf and outdoor debris. It is very attractive however, and still looked good after multiple rainstorms. It now decorates my basement floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice and suitable for outdoor use
 Aug 29, 2015

Raised flower pattern. Brown back grown has somewhat of a bamboo appearance but it is not. Looks really pretty, vibrant colors. Recommend outdoor under pad for quicker drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Aug 6, 2015

very fast shipping, thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 8, 2015

I bought this for my patio and love it! Only thing is, it's been out there for a few weeks now, and the edges still haven't relaxed to a flat position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 24, 2014

Rugs are to thin, move om floor and ends turn up. You will need pad under or special rug tape. They are unique and beautiful in color. Brighten any home. They are busy so use with solid colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is exactly as described
 from Chicago,Il,  Jul 15, 2014

I love this rug. I have it on my deck and it has rained all summer long. The rug has not changed its color or texture. I am very happy with this rug and the price was great also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, a little bland
 from Easton, PA,  Jan 7, 2014

This is a very nice rug, but it is a little bland. You might not want it if there are a lot of neutrals already in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!!!
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Dec 28, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this rug! It feels great, looks beautiful and the price was amazing!!! Matches my decor perfectly, down to my throw pillows :) don't hesitate in buying this!! * I just received this today so hopefully I'll feel the same days, weeks, months, years from now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Ca,  Sep 27, 2013

Great rug, beautiful colors and texture. I've had it for a few months now, still looks great and it's in a high traffic room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Upland, Indiana,  Sep 22, 2013

Love it. It matches my patio furniture perfectly. Just the right size and love the textures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect outdoor carpet
 from Jamestown, NY,  Aug 7, 2013

I purchaced this rug for my outdoor deck to cover a portion of the boards and to make it have a more cozy apperance. It did just that and is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for my porch. Looks great.
 from Connecticut,  Jul 13, 2013

I bought this rug for my porch to replace another older one. I like the fact it looks like an indoor rug with its high and low pile. Nice on the feet and doesn't show a lot of dirt. Wonderful price and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Textured rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 27, 2012

I like the rug, but it was a bit of a surprise when I opened it. The leaves are a different material that is raised up above the background of khaki. I don't mind it, but just be aware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not entirely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought