Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Inferior quality
 from NJ,  Aug 15, 2013

True to Overstock form, this rug arrived in a timely manner. When it arrived, I loved the colors in the rug and the quality looked great. It matched my outdoor furniture perfectly and I was completely satisfied. Unfortunately, after only 1 week in the sun, the colors faded dramatically. So much so that it no longer matches the furniture it was purchased to match with - that is a tremendous amount of fading. After 3 weeks, the rug is now turning to dust on my deck. It will be thrown away at the end of the season. My first truly disappointing experience with Overstock. I am hoping for a more typical experience next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal.
 from Montesano, wa,  Aug 16, 2011

Great rug....arrived way earlier then I thought it would considering how far out in the country we are. Upon opening it I discovered it is more outdoor rug then I thought. The background material is like a seagrass/bamboo type stuff. Great for entrances and dirty shoes. The colors described are all right but I'd call it more MILK chocolate, sage, avocado, rust, and beiges. It claims to have some teal but if that's teal...its very dark. All and all...great indoor/OUTDOOR Rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little lower quality but I was kind of expecting that.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is good although it says there is teal in it... I see no teal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 8, 2015

I bought this for my patio and love it! Only thing is, it's been out there for a few weeks now, and the edges still haven't relaxed to a flat position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 24, 2014

Rugs are to thin, move om floor and ends turn up. You will need pad under or special rug tape. They are unique and beautiful in color. Brighten any home. They are busy so use with solid colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is exactly as described
 from Chicago,Il,  Jul 15, 2014

I love this rug. I have it on my deck and it has rained all summer long. The rug has not changed its color or texture. I am very happy with this rug and the price was great also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, a little bland
 from Easton, PA,  Jan 7, 2014

This is a very nice rug, but it is a little bland. You might not want it if there are a lot of neutrals already in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!!!
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Dec 28, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this rug! It feels great, looks beautiful and the price was amazing!!! Matches my decor perfectly, down to my throw pillows :) don't hesitate in buying this!! * I just received this today so hopefully I'll feel the same days, weeks, months, years from now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Ca,  Sep 27, 2013

Great rug, beautiful colors and texture. I've had it for a few months now, still looks great and it's in a high traffic room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Upland, Indiana,  Sep 22, 2013

Love it. It matches my patio furniture perfectly. Just the right size and love the textures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect outdoor carpet
 from Jamestown, NY,  Aug 7, 2013

I purchaced this rug for my outdoor deck to cover a portion of the boards and to make it have a more cozy apperance. It did just that and is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for my porch. Looks great.
 from Connecticut,  Jul 13, 2013

I bought this rug for my porch to replace another older one. I like the fact it looks like an indoor rug with its high and low pile. Nice on the feet and doesn't show a lot of dirt. Wonderful price and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Textured rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 27, 2012

I like the rug, but it was a bit of a surprise when I opened it. The leaves are a different material that is raised up above the background of khaki. I don't mind it, but just be aware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not entirely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is just what I wanted.
 from Seattle,WA,  Dec 3, 2012

The rug is great. I am just waiting for the curl to flatten out, but otherwise, it is just grat. I love the three dimensional fibers. Lokking forward to recieve the duvet cover as well. I think tehese will brlend to gether very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my kitchen
 from georgia,  Nov 16, 2012

I bought this rug for my kitchen. The size is perfect for the space. The colors are rich, nice botanical pattern that blends well with the rest of the decor. Overstock always delivers fast. As other reviews mentioned the only draw back is the corners still turn up from the tight bundle packing. I let it sit upside down for several days to "fall". I bought a pad to line under and have also bought rug tape but I haven't taped down yet, I believe this will resolve the issue. I do NOT regret this purchase one bit. Great rug!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate, the colors are richer than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is very durable, great value for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate on the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Outdoor Rug
 from Chandler, AZ,  Oct 20, 2012

The colors are much darker but gorgeous regardless. The leaves have texture that feel wonderful you your bare feet. Main color is medium brown. All beautiful colors in medium earth tones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is much darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase.....
 from NC,  Apr 27, 2012

loved the rug. soft enough for indoor use. only complaint is that it was rolled so tightly during shipping, it has creases that are not likely to ever fall out. also had to lay it upside down for several days so the edges would lay flat. otherwise the design is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for indoor or outdoor use - we have it under the dining room table.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 11, 2011

Nice rug, better than expected, great quality and arrived very promptly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought