Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Central Jersey,  Jun 9, 2012

Not my favorite. The colors are nice, but it is more of an outdoor rug & it curls up in the corners.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty rug
 from Lakeland, GA,  May 22, 2013

This rug is great, very pretty in person and makes our foyer look welcoming. The only problem we had was when we got it out of the packaging, it was rolled up with the design on the inside, so that when you unroll it it makes it impossible to lie flat. We ended up re-rolling it the opposite way and leaving it like that for a few days to flatten out, then unrolling and putting heavy objects on it to help flatten further. After about 3 days we could use it. We also have this on a wood floor and would recommend you put some kind of tacky product or tape down so it wont slide. Other than that it is wonderful and very nice. Great rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty true to site color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a great rug with great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed!
 from Dayton, OH,  Aug 15, 2011

I will never shop overstock.com again! I was very excited to get this rug at the price it was and the length (10ft) was perfect for where I wanted to put it. When I received the rug it was only 8ft long so I called customer service and they said it was probably a mistake in the warehouse and I was sent the wrong rug, but unfortunately the rug I ordered was now out of stock. That evening I received an email alert that the original rug I had ordered was back in stock so I ordered it. I received the rug and this time not only was it the wrong length again, but this time it wasn't even the same rug! I will be returning that one and I will never use overstock.com again nor will I ever suggest it to a friend! I am very dissatisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woven terrance floral rug 2.6 Ă— 7.10
 from new york, new york,  Feb 24, 2014

I am so thrilled with this runner rug, the colors and the leaf motive is absolutely beautiful. The picture on line is exactly what arrived. So thrilled, yet again with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and pretty runner
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 30, 2013

This is a good choice when you're looking for something neutral with only a splash of color. I picked up the rusty color using brick color towels and it looks decorator inspired!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality plus indoor/outdoor makes it easy to clean and offers more pracitical places to use. I'm using it in a long, narrow bathroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you paid for
 from Georgia,  Mar 28, 2013

This rug is ok. It curls on all corners and looks generally cheap for a main hallway. I wouldn't purchase again. (but then again, I only paid $40!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oregon,  Mar 26, 2013

Wish I had more places to lay rugs like this. very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation Piece
 from concord, nc,  Feb 2, 2013

Everyone wants to know where I got this rug. The different textures are great! Colors are perfect. I have it in my hall and it brings "it all together."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Monroe, CT,  Nov 26, 2012

I wasn't sure what the quality of the rugs would be when I ordered this runner. I quickly opened the package and laid the runner on the floor. Absolutely beautiful! Colors are vibrant and very well made. It definitely needs padding underneath just so it lays smoother and doesn't slide around on wood floors. This runner added the final touch to my kitchen. I am very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were almost exactly as seen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent and was much nicer than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Watertown, NY,  Oct 24, 2012

This rug is really nice. I have about a 12 foot hallway and this fit nicely in it. The leafy pattern is raised and the woven part is soft to the touch. I don't see this as an outdoor rug unless it isnt exposed to the elements directly. It feels nice underfoot. It's not a super plush or shaggy rug which is my preference. It doesn't have any sort of non skid backing so a rug pador rug tape is needed. I opted for rug tape. I can't say if a rug pad is needed to keep it in place on carpet since I don't have any. The price was so great that it makes me feel even more happy when I look at it. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good but could do with more details
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 Aug 26, 2015

corners flip up, and its not exactly square.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Aug 20, 2015

Just as I anticipated. Looks good. Wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUT DOOR RUG
 Aug 9, 2015

WAS A BIT SURPRISED IT WAS A RUNNER,JUST HAPPENED TO BE WHAT I NEEDED I PUT ON DECK.. GORGEOUS T. V K.C MO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patron
 Aug 6, 2015

Too thin. Not greatest quality. I returned this one. Pretty design though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Jul 8, 2015

I was looking for an outdoor rug for my long and narrow porch. Yhis was much nicer than I expected it to be. It really sets off my porch and makes a wonderful statement for those coming to the front door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug runner
 Apr 23, 2015

The edges in a few places are unravelling. It did this fairly soon( a few months).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
out door runner
 Feb 25, 2015

I love this indoor/outdoor runner ! It's a beautiful splash of color in my front door lania. After a damp day this runner dried quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven Rug
 from Atlanta ga,  Oct 15, 2014

Wasn't sure how it was going to look but after receiving it and placing the rug in my foyer I was pleasantly surprised....I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice pop of color
 from Wauwatosa, WI,  Jul 15, 2014

I recently have begun ripping out carpet to reveal hardwood floors and ordered this rug to hide imperfections in the wood until we get it refinished. I am very pleased with my purchase and plan to continue using the rug even after the floor is refinished. The warm colors gave our hallway a nice pop of color, and the rug is easy to vacuum and keep clean. I did order a rug pad based on other reviews I read to keep the rug in place. I am very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Richmond, TX,  Jun 28, 2014

The rug is very nice. The ferns are a nice color; and are appliqued, which results in a rich texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought