Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Moroccan Lattice area rug
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Feb 6, 2014

Exactly what I expected, nice colors, good weight, although it did take several days for the ends to relax and stay flat. But a great purchase and terrific value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from NJ,  Jan 8, 2014

I have had this rug in my living room for almost a year now. I am actually thinking of getting another for back up I love it so much. It has been durable with kids and animals, I have hosed it down in the summer several times, I could not be happier! Also, it does not show wear at all. I am so pleasantly surprised with this rug. I cannot figure out the negative reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not like photo
 from New York,  Aug 20, 2013

It wasn't like the photo and the colors were all wrong (with a dark olive green). I couldn't use it. Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Naples florida,  Aug 19, 2013

This rug is beautiful the colors Are rich and great design with velvet like trim border

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puppy Proof
 from Florida,  Aug 9, 2013

Very happy and pleased. My puppy ate my leather rug. This one is durable and accident proof.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from Phila, PA,  Jun 5, 2013

Very Fashionable rug. Happy with our choice. Would certainly recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Deadd On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rugs
 Jun 17, 2015

Use these on my covered front porch. Just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is on my front porch and so far seems to handle the rain storms and foot traffic just fine. Vacuum only so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 May 5, 2015

Nice colors very bold pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great rug for the outdoors...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice for outdoor porch but sheds a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Apr 20, 2015

Rug arrived very quickly... was not happy with the way it looked for my small living room; ok for a patio area perhaps... also, quality was not great... thinner than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was really happy with the quality and price of this rug. I needed something to put near the backdoor so that the dogs wouldn't drag in mud. Perfect. It's prettier than it looks in the picture and super easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Loved the design etc. of this rug- it states & appears to look like brown, tan & beige. It even states Tan & brown...however the outline of the lattice pattern is more on the sage/greenish side not beige nor tan. I'm sad I lost out on having to pay the $$ return shipping due to inaccurate color picture but more with description as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 14, 2014

This is exactly what I was looking for - I didn't want a rug with a high pile, so this worked well. It does have a funny odor too it though...smells like plastic or something. The edges are still a little curled up too...I keep tripping on them! Otherwise great though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 30, 2013

The rug is boring in my living space. Really looks something like you would get from ********. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought