Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Moroccan Lattice area rug
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Feb 6, 2014

Exactly what I expected, nice colors, good weight, although it did take several days for the ends to relax and stay flat. But a great purchase and terrific value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from NJ,  Jan 8, 2014

I have had this rug in my living room for almost a year now. I am actually thinking of getting another for back up I love it so much. It has been durable with kids and animals, I have hosed it down in the summer several times, I could not be happier! Also, it does not show wear at all. I am so pleasantly surprised with this rug. I cannot figure out the negative reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not like photo
 from New York,  Aug 20, 2013

It wasn't like the photo and the colors were all wrong (with a dark olive green). I couldn't use it. Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Naples florida,  Aug 19, 2013

This rug is beautiful the colors Are rich and great design with velvet like trim border

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puppy Proof
 from Florida,  Aug 9, 2013

Very happy and pleased. My puppy ate my leather rug. This one is durable and accident proof.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from Phila, PA,  Jun 5, 2013

Very Fashionable rug. Happy with our choice. Would certainly recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Deadd On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for indoors
 Jan 16, 2016

Better for outside. It has a hay smell to it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 Sep 2, 2015

I am very happy with the rug. I have it outside on my balcony. Everybody who sees it just loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 2, 2015

Really like this rug! It was exactly what I was looking for. The colors Are great and it seems very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Aug 20, 2015

Great item look brand new after all summer use. Would purchase again. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bathroom Rug
 Aug 19, 2015

With a large bathroom, I struggled to find the right rug. This rug is perfect! As an outdoor rug, I don't have to worry about the few wet footprints or moisture that gets on it; and if it does get a spill, I just take it outside and hose it off!! Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 Aug 15, 2015

very durable and makes our living room look stylish. Well made and picture true to color of rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase this year!
 Jul 1, 2015

This rug is awesome! The colors are exactly what you see in the picture. It is durable and easy to clean. It resides in a heavy traffic area and does very well. We have had many rugs in this area over the years, but this is by far the winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rugs
 Jun 17, 2015

Use these on my covered front porch. Just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great and feels like good quality
 Jun 17, 2015

It is on my front porch and so far seems to handle the rain storms and foot traffic just fine. Vacuum only so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 May 5, 2015

Nice colors very bold pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for out on the lanai!
 Apr 22, 2015

great rug for the outdoors...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
**********************
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice for outdoor porch but sheds a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Apr 20, 2015

Rug arrived very quickly... was not happy with the way it looked for my small living room; ok for a patio area perhaps... also, quality was not great... thinner than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price - great quality
 Apr 15, 2015

I was really happy with the quality and price of this rug. I needed something to put near the backdoor so that the dogs wouldn't drag in mud. Perfect. It's prettier than it looks in the picture and super easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought