Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug much better than expected!
 from Upper Valley, NH,  Apr 10, 2012

For the money, I was not expecting much, but I needed a frugal answer to a temporary rug for my Master Bedroom. I honestly could not be happier, and I am not even going to replace it. It vacuums nicely, does not shed or pill, and it looks GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from MA,  May 16, 2012

Color and size as described. Rug was not as soft or thick as I had hoped but it is hard to judge from a picture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as soft and thick as I expected. Color was good and size as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very thick
 from texas,  Mar 24, 2012

My main complaint about this rug is that it is not very thick. I would not call it a shag rug as it is mentioned in the description. It's more of a cheap sort of flat rug that you would have in a basement. The colors are ok and similar to the screen but the lower than expected quality was disappointing .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug was not very thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 from cape cod, ma,  Feb 24, 2013

i love this rug! it is so soft and plush, and looks great in my living room. my kids love it too; the day i set it up they asked if they could sleep on it that night because it was so comfy! probably will purchase more for other rooms..it's that nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug and easy to clean, soft
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 27, 2012

Love the rug, easy to clean and very soft. Great price, couldn't be happier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, no shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 3, 2012

we are happy with our rug and the short amount of time it took to ship.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not exact, but close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be great quality... not falling apart and doesn't snag easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy rug. Just what we needed.
 from Arkansas,  May 3, 2013

Great rug for what we needed. Soft, shaggy plush in brown. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality. Seems like it will hold up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Is Way Off and Not Soft At ALL
 from Pensacola, FL,  Apr 12, 2013

I ordered this carpet for my bedroom to go with my bed. The espresso color online looked like the perfect dark, rich brown that I was looking for. Not so. It came through as a BRIGHT orange. Also, the material is very scratchy. This is def going back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I requested espresso and got a bright orange - but it was still called espresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug for the money
 from Snellville GA,  Feb 22, 2013

This is a nice rug for the money looks great in my son's room he loves it. They got the product to me quickly and I appreciate that it also feel good on your feet. I would order from them again in the future

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a high quality but its soft on your feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  May 16, 2012

Great rug for the money. Quality seems just as good as rugs costing much more, looks great in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug seemed more light blue on the site but is more of a grey/blue in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven rug
 from Lewiston. NY,  Apr 18, 2012

The woven rug is of very good quality and the perfect color as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Ft. Campbell, ky,  Mar 17, 2012

Im extremely happy about my purchase and these rugs. For the price I didn't think they would be as nice of quality, but they are!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Orlando,FL,  Mar 15, 2012

Received this rug 2 days after ordering ....so very fast shipping! I unrolled it and vaccumed it to fluff and there is absolutely NO lint or stray threads. Very good quality. Not much in the way of cushioning but I have a rug pad also on the way. It goes perfectly with my daughter's decor.... even though I can NOT stand the color pink... it is her favorite :) I have been shopping around for a while and I am thus far pleased with the quality and we shall see how it holds up over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no lint.... good pile and great size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought