Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from Texas,  Aug 2, 2012

I actually put this rug in my kitchen. It can be used on the front and back side - very pretty! The color pattern definitely covers stains (my dog chewed a blue pen on it -and you can't find the ink in the print)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME RUG!
 from So Cal,  Sep 13, 2013

I needed a new rug for my outside patio. I live in an apartment complex, so wanted something that would look nice since anyone walking by will see it, but didn't want to spend a lot of money. Rug came today and it is beautiful. Looks better than pictured. The burgundy pattern is raised, and looks very nice against the beige background. Carpet is NOT plasticy, as are some outdoor rugs. It is perfect for an outside space, but could work inside as well. Seems well made. Price was right. We spent hours looking at different rugs, and I am fairly confident that we finally chose the right one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from PA,  Aug 3, 2013

This is a nice rug for someone who has dogs. I didn't want to spend a bunch of money, but I wanted something that looks good. This fits the bill! The rug is actually a jute material (I didn't realize that until I got it). The design is very attractive and the pile is a decent height. You will definitely need something under the rug to hold it in place. Good rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is very pretty!
 from seattle,  Jan 25, 2012

a very lovely rug that fits my ottoman style furniture like the gloves on my hand! The quality and the price are incredible! Do buy this rug and be happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than the picture, soft salmon color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 out of 5
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Syracuse, ny,  Sep 15, 2011

Love this rug! Adds texture and design to a boring bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Orange color is deeper than in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I returned the rug. The quality was not as nice as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for outdoor use
 from Hilton Head Island, South Carolina,  Sep 18, 2014

Purchased this rug for my lanai. It was completely faded where the sun hit it in less than 4 months. The pattern is nice and it would be fine for inside rug, although it never laid completely flat. Even after a month of a heavy bricks on the corners they still stuck up. Exchanged it for a Safaveih trellis pattern rug...Safaveih outdoor rugs will last two years before significantly fading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my kitchen!
 from Georgia,  May 27, 2014

I love this rug. I was surprised to see an indoor/outdoor rug with the damask design. It truly has added some much needed punch to my boring kitchen floor. It blends with my breakfast room indoor/outdoor rug, the same color, with roosters on the corners. My only tweak is, the most heavily used corner sometimes curls up. I'm sure that I can find something to hold it in place! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask rug beautiful, but...
 from Tallahassee, FL,  May 16, 2014

This patio rug is beautiful and is very silky to touch. But, it faded in the sun in less than a few weeks. I would recommend using only in covered, screened outdoor patio where it will not be exposed to sun and rain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding, beautiful area rug!
 from NC,  Apr 23, 2014

I just can't believe the value of this rug! So gorgeous and high end for the price. The color is definitely darker than pictured... on the browner tone of the rust spectrum rather than orange but I am still very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug For the Price
 from Riverside, Ca,  Apr 6, 2014

The "burnt orange" color is a little darker than I expected. This rug is in my TV room where I wanted something durable and easy to clean. I was a little afraid that the material would be rough because this is an "indoor/outdoor" rug but it is much softer than I expected and is definitely appropriate for indoor use. Overall, this is an excellent rug especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich looking rug!
 from NJ,  Jan 1, 2014

This is a true burnt orange - it spiced up my TV room - the furniture is beige, the floor is off-white, so with this rug and some orange toss pillows, the room looks great. I've already taken it outside and hosed it off due to spillage of soda on it - dried fast and still looks new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and stylish look
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 25, 2013

This is a terrific value for the size and quality. I bought the rug to use outdoors and it seems almost too nice to be on the deck. The weave of the rug is in two finishes and heights - a background that has the look and neutral color of a woven seagrass rug (though it's not actually seagrass) and the pattern which is raised and plush like saxony carpeting - so the overall effect is very appealing. Not your typical flat-woven outdoor rug. Colors are true to the images (on my computer). A recommended item for overall value and stylish look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!!
 from Tennessee,  Jun 5, 2013

This rug is so gorgeous, the picture actually doesn't do it justice. The rust pattern is actually raised making it look so elegant. I absolutely love it and highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought