Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug EZ care
 from seattle wa,  May 13, 2014

You need to tape the corners down to stop them from turning up,But I was told thats normal with large rugs The double tape ezly holds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG!
 Jul 12, 2016

Looks great at our front door... very good quality and should last a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geo border rug.
 Jun 27, 2016

Looked great for the first few years then the traffic lanes start to wear.. If not thinking long term it's a great rug..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 May 17, 2016

It's a good price for the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Otto S.
 May 12, 2016

Use this outdoor at entrance to front door. Keeps all the dirt outside. Great product and at a great price. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 19, 2016

But is thinner then expected. The corners tend to roll up but it serves it's purpose in my entry way. It is not rubber backed so I taped carpet backing to help hold in place. Designed more for putting on a non slip surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Rug
 Mar 22, 2016

I purchased this rug for my screen in patio. It is perfect for the outdoors and is made of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 Aug 11, 2015

Liked this rug enough to want to purchase another. Alas, it's been out of stock since my first order. Well constructed. Appears it will wear well in the high traffic area it's in now. Neutral colors and pattern that blends well. Issues with curling and sliding that required purchase of an under-carpet pad. Much improved along corners on one end still tend to curl a bit. Would recommend for active areas inside or out (using mine inside but around pets and in high traffic area). Time will tell if it holds up well. On the list for when this product is back in stock. Definitely will purchase another if able to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern
 Jul 29, 2015

Opa! The corners have a tendency to roll.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 May 26, 2015

Nice rug. Just wish the corners would settle down (not curl up).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice outdoor rug
 from New Mexico,  Aug 3, 2012

I am pleased with this rug. The border is raised which gives it a more substantial look as well as adding a little weight to help it withstand wind gusts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought