Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
3 peice rug set
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 9, 2013

I couldn't believe it when the rugs arrived. They match the color of my sofa throw pillows perfectly!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug trio
 from freedom, ny,  Apr 18, 2013

I love these rugs. I put them in my kitchen eating area because we have very nice wood floors and I didn't want them to get marred. My kitchen walls are orange and almond. The cooking area is a very pale yellow. The rug makes all the colors come together. I've had lots of compliments on these rugs and they seemt to be wearing very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute area rugs
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 17, 2013

Very happy with my set of 3 area rugs! My wood floors are protected in style!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? at first I was shipped the wrong rugs but I had a positive experience with Customer Support and shortly received the correct rugs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, decently plush, vibrant colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Thin
 from Merritt Island, Florida,  Mar 4, 2013

The color is great, the rug went flat the same day it was unrolled, there is a snag in the trim of the rug that my children managed to do within two hours, but it has not run at all. They are thin so if you are looking for something to pad the floor get a pad to go under the rug. Very happy with all three pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color borwn was warmer than in the picture, blue was also more vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from West Islip, NY,  Jan 26, 2013

Great rugs! I purchased two sets, one for under my dining room table and one for under my couch. they look great and are exactly the colors I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rugs for the price
 from Deep south,  Dec 6, 2012

These rugs are thin and they do slip on the hardwood but look fine and are a good buy for the price you pay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as on monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are thin rugs with a slight rubber backing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woven multicolored tabluar 3 piece rug set
 from syracuse, ny,  Nov 30, 2012

the rug is not top notch quality but DEFINITELY good for the price! i want rugs for an area in the kitchen - high traffic. i usually use rugs in this area for 6 months or so and then toss. i don't mind doing so with these rugs since they were inexpensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Texas,  Oct 18, 2012

The rugs are light weight, but for the money a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly light weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top