Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the job
 from Covington, KY,  Feb 3, 2013

I was looking for storage baskets to fit into custom shelves in a bathroom. These are perfect! Reasonably priced and look great. The only drawback is the wood fibers shed a little, but it's not really a problem. Would definitely recommend. The fabric liners give the baskets a softer look, but you have the option of using them or not. Overall, a very nice product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as appeared on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Baskets shed a little.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from kATY, TEXAS,  Mar 8, 2014

These baskets work great on a shelf or under a table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baskes
 from Missouri,  Feb 7, 2014

Baskets are nice. Work great for storage in closets

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice baskets
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 7, 2013

Nice looking sturdy baskets. Made well. Worth the money, good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better then expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from W.C. CA,  Jun 19, 2013

The size was perfect for my kitchen island shelving. And the size of the baskets fit perfectly. The liners are quite nice and the colors match perfectly with the island oak finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baskets
 from Boston,  Feb 28, 2013

Excellent baskets! Would highly recommend! Great quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven Maize Storage
 from Kennebunkport Maine,  Sep 7, 2012

These baskets fit the space I have, however, the quality is very low. the material was so cheap looking I did not use it. The quality is appropriate for the price and ordering from overstock is easy. If you are willing to shop around you can probably get a better quality product for the same or slightly higher price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a very low quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality for the money
 from Menifee,CA,  May 19, 2011

Baskets are very attractive and fit nicely on narrow closet shelf. They are a bit smaller than they appear but hold quite a bit of stuff.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well constructed
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  May 3, 2011

These are perfect for our need. The only problem we noted was that little bits and pieces come off the basket as we remove them from the shelves and return them. Also, the bottom surface is a little rough and we have installed rubber "feet" in each of the corners to hold the basket off the shelf. We love the looks of these sturdy, well made baskets. An added feature that appealed to us is that they are collapsible.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good baby product
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 17, 2011

These baskets are a great size for storing baby things around the house. We have one in the bathroom for cream, toys, extra diapers etc... we also have one in the bedroom for toys and a burpcloth, and the 3rd is in the family room full to overflowing with toys. the baskets are very sturdy and feel much more durable than another set I've ordered. The liners fit well and i would consider ordering another set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Sturdy
 from Montreal (qc),  Jan 22, 2011

These 3 baskets are perfect for my changing table. They're nice and sturdy + easy to assemble. I'll probably buy 3 more in the future for my daughter's bookcase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maize storage baskets with liners
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Dec 20, 2011

perfect little baskets. I really like them. I am planning to order another set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top