Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME RUGS AWESOM PRICE
 from Dayton, OH,  Jul 28, 2011

I was delighted when I opened these rugs because I was afraid they would be extremely cheap looking, they are beautiful. Another satisfied purchase from the O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually the colors in the click-down menu dont match up with the labled colors on the picture. However; I had to click on beige when I wanted the putty color. They were close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price they are above average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and easy
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 2, 2011

I ordered this rug as a coffee table anchor for a trade show, hence the low price. I definitely wasn't looking for high quality but more the look for less, obviously. For the price, my money couldn't be beat. The rug goes everywhere with us for trade shows as part of our "lounge" setup.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true to rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price. No shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my shag
 from MI,  May 11, 2011

This is my 3rd red shag from OS, and I'm getting ready to order another one. I have berber carpet which is pretty hohum and these area rugs gives me a lot of pop and refreshes the room without a lot of expense! I've looked all around for best rug, color and cost and these are by far the best.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It's nice, colorful and fluffy:-)
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Bay Area,  Mar 18, 2012

I ordered this rug for the landing on my stairway. The beige color is a very nice neutral tone. The pile is nice but if it were to be used on a hardwood floor it would need a nonskid pad underneath. It does leave a bit of an oily feel on my hands when I run them across it, i didn't notice any strong odor so I'm not sure what they put on it. For the price I'm happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from tucker, ga,  Feb 8, 2012

Fine for the price but I could have gotten something similar at Ross or other discount store and known how low quality it was rather than being surprised. But hey, you get what you pay for. It is a nice addition to my son's room and some day when he moves into a bigger bedroom, we will get something new. I do like the shaggy look. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality... looks good but not comfy to lie down on. Now I know why people were posting that it was great for displaying at trade shows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? semi--looked better in the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE!
 from Irvine, Ca,  Mar 18, 2013

I got this rug over a year ago and it still looks new! It is the perfect size, color is still as black as black and very sturdy material! Vacuums easily! A must have, definitely recommend buying!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great rug!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 23, 2012

I ordered this rug to use near my cat's litter box. The shag is perfect for catching the litter as he walks away, and it is easy to shake out since it is small. This would also work great as a bathmat. In a larger size, it would be a great rug for a conversation area or bedroom. I'm very happy with the purchase for my intended use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

I would highly recommend this little rug, fit beautifully in my foyer, I would buy another if I needed one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match from the picture and perfect match with my colors in my living room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price, exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basic rug
 from arkansas,  Aug 9, 2012

Basic little area rug suitable for a bedroom, college dorm....good price and color choices offered are good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not real plush but good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag Rug/Gold
 from Avon Lake, Ohio,  Jun 15, 2012

Very nice rug but very light. Definately need a no-slip mat underneath as it slides each time you step on it. No rubber on back, just a mesh weave. Works great with rug mat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful deep gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from North Central Fla,  Jun 12, 2012

This rug was exactly what I wanted at a great price. Thanks again O.co.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Nicely made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works just fine
 from chicago,  Apr 27, 2012

works fine for now, I will defiantly upgrade at a later date, worth the money though

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 20, 2012

it's good quality rug for the price. just which the 2nd would have matched the first one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, just as described
 from Alabama,  Feb 7, 2012

Long Pile, pretty thick, vaccums really good, doesn't move on our hardwood floor...Love this rug and have bought 7 of them total including a round one....Thanks o.co..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? You get more than what you pay for with this rug..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really shaggy!
 from Noblesville, IN,  Jan 7, 2012

We used this rug in our spare bathroom. I would have liked the next smaller size option, but it wasn't available. The coloring is perfect. We chose the red. Makes the room nice and warm and cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Pascagoula, MS,  Aug 29, 2011

I would recomment this multi shag rug to anyone. I love it. I purchased two of them to cover areas in my bedroom because I have ceramic tile floors in my apartment. They are great are a great price. Betty

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love the multi colors. The rug matches my decore perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug does not shed at all. When I vacuum, I have no problem with shedding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 27, 2011

I love this rug! I ordered a 3 x 5 in black. I wouldn't exactly call the black 'luminous'. Either way, it works perfectly. Especially for the price. I was a little worried about what I was going to receive but all turned out well. 1 star off because it's not as plush as I was hoping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 1, 2011

Nice and soft, can't beat the price. I wish my carpet was made from the same stuff this rug is made from.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top