Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from New Jersey,  Jan 22, 2013

I was looking for a basically black/beige oriental design non-wool rug to use as a "show" rug in my renovated master bath. Most of the ones I saw had a yellowish cast to the beige sections. I ordered this one based on the picture and was not sorry. It was the perfect hue of beige and looks amazing. I use a non-slip rug pad under it as it does not have a non-slip backing. I just wish I could use it every day as I like the look so much but I don't want it to get that "daily use" look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, great detailing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Rug
 from TN,  Nov 23, 2013

I purchased a set of these rugs. 1 large area rug and three others from the collection. They are made from a fine quality material and came from a great vendor. They were placed on the wooden floor of our den. we thought the might move about without the carpet net backing, but they have stayed in place and look great. A great rug for the price. We expect them to last. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Jan 9, 2016

We ordered the red rug, the colors are beautiful and rich. It feels plushy and we love it! Gives our living room so much color and life. Arrived before promised date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Dec 18, 2015

This rug added the final touch in our beautifully renovated master bedroom sitting room with fireplace. It adds richness and warmth to the room. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coloring is Off
 Dec 11, 2015

This looks much "pinker" in the picture than is really is. It's just plain burgundy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gina
 Nov 2, 2015

Beautiful rug, looks great in my livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Oct 26, 2015

good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental rug
 Sep 1, 2015

I ordered 4 rugs in this pattern in black. Absolutely stunning! They are shipped in shrink wrap. They were a little wrinkled at first until they relaxed. Highly recommend! They do tend to "walk" so make sure you also order the pad for underneath as recommended by the manufacturer. You won't be sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Aug 12, 2015

Needed a small rug for an area in our home and in looking at all on Overstock, this one fit the bill both in size and color, am so happy with the purchase, as it looks lovely in our home thanks again Overstock for value and speedy delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels great!
 Jul 30, 2015

This rug is fantastic. I have ordered rugs online before and have been disappointed but not with this one. I would highly recommend this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WON-DER-FUL !!
 Jul 22, 2015

I bought two of these rugs; a small one and a larger one. Very nice right out of the wrapping. Much prettier than the pictures. There was a little smell for about two days, then they were fine. Vacuums nicely..patterns do not show any dirt that dogs or family would bring in. I would buy this type of rug again. And what a price! And they were delivered quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dustyonline
 Feb 10, 2016

Very nice. The color is more like burgundy but it blends perfectly with my other rugs and home. It's a nice thick, soft rug. Larger than I expected. I am very pleased with my three new rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 Feb 5, 2016

The quality is more than I expected. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BrooklynAbba
 Jan 29, 2016

Held up well in the hallway under heavy traffic. Color was true to photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front door rug..
 Jan 26, 2016

Couldn't be happier. Would buy it again if necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jan 21, 2016

Very nice rug, looks very good in my Kitchen, have the black one and the beige one too very happy with them, good price too. And no odor to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 31, 2015

Not quite the quality of the others but works fine and the color is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven Knox Rug
 Nov 15, 2015

I ordered two of these to go under mine and my wife's desks. We wanted something flat, so that the office chairs would roll easily. These rugs are perfect. We are very happy with the color (wife wanted the lighter color to go on dark wood floors) and quality of these rugs. I would recommend you try them if you are on the fence. They are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition!
 Nov 10, 2015

The couch in my formal living room has stripes that are mainly maroon with a little green. This rug complements it beautifully. It really adds a nice touch to the solid colored Berber carpet in that room. Although the rug was relatively inexpensive, it has the look of a more expensive rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 Nov 4, 2015

For the money this is a very nice rug it is soft and looks expensive has a very nice pattern with some blue, dark rust, and beige colors - I like it better than some of the more expensive rugs I've purchased , even though it is an synthetic material, it is softer then the wool rugs I've purchase but not very thick so if you want a flatter rug and that is what I needed this will work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought