Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
organized
 from Sunnyside,  Mar 11, 2012

well made, sturdy....perfect for the items i need to store. i would have liked it if i was able to purchase two of the same size rather than two different sizes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lidded Baskets
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

I wish they came in other sizes, smaller or bigger. I also wish they had not increased the price of the ones I bought or else I would have purchased more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jax. Bch. Fl.,  Dec 29, 2011

I love these storage baskets. They are strong, sturdy. The lids fit just right. They added to the organization of my linen closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Already worth the money
 from Baltimore,  Dec 28, 2011

Exactly what I was looking for to help keep paper clutter off my kitchen counter space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter baskets sent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice baskets
 from Florida,  Nov 8, 2011

Although the sizes were indicated in the description, they seemed smaller to me when I received them. They are nice baskets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as green as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan
 from Telford, PA,  Oct 13, 2011

I returned them because they look flimsy to me. The shape also seemed a bit awkward.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look more brownish in reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Doesn't look like they would last
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 20, 2011

I was wary of the quality of these baskets, considering the price and was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. I love them! The larger one holds a great amount (tp, hand towels, wash cloths!) and the littler one resting on top lholds all my hair products and more, looking darling in my tiny bathroom where I needed storage under my vintage wall sink. Could not be happier!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but good
 from Mercer Island, WA,  Aug 8, 2011

I love these boxes, they are just pretty small. They are high quality though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Should have read the size better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baskets fine
 Mar 10, 2011

Received baskets timely manner. They work fine. They did not smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage baskets
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 8, 2011

These are great storage baskets. Arrived on time and in excellent condition. Two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from PINELLAS PARK,FL,  Dec 8, 2010

Nice size for storage like the lids & color also would recomend all to purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baskets
 from cayman islands,  Jul 2, 2010

bought 'em to stash make-up under the cabinet. small one is a good fit. larger basket will come in handy for something i'm sure. cute enough to leave out if they don't fit inside cabinet...only con is that the lids are attached with a "twisty tie" rather than hinged!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect color, perfect sizes
 from NY, NY,  Jun 13, 2010

love them! love that the baskets come with tops bc it hides the stuff you keep in them! i use them in my bookcase to hold books i don't care to have on display. works great bc it eliminates the clutter and looks real simple and clean. they're exactly what I need!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GReat..Sturdy Baskets
 from Dayton, OH,  May 20, 2010

these baskets are GREAT quality, we use them to store dvd's..remotes..and keep it right beside our TV..I would buy these again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baskets
 May 7, 2010

I ordered two sets. Both sets came with either the large or small in the set coming apart. Since I need two sets (can't switch out), I will be returning both. They smell too. Maybe it is the stain or the grass material they are made from. I just did not like the quality. Especially the braiding all coming apart. I would not buy these baskets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY! :)
 from BRONX, NY,  Mar 7, 2010

THESE STORAGE BASKETS ARE BEAUTIFUL!!! I BOUGHT THEM TO PUT BEDSIDE CLUTTER AND OTHER SMALL OUT OF PLACE ITEMS IN THAT I DON'T WANNA SEE EVERYDAY. I MAKES MY BEDROOM LOOK WELL PUT TOGETHER WITH MY CLUTTER OUT OF SIGHT. I ORDERED TWO SETS (ONE FOR THE BEDROOM AND ONE FOR THE LIVING ROOM) AND THEY GO WELL WITH MY HOME DECOR... I LOVE THEM! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice baskets but......
 from San Antonio,  Feb 27, 2010

these are nice, sturdy baskets but the description said hinged lids. after opening the box I found that the hinge is nothing more than a dark double wrapped twist tie of some kind. It looks like it will wear out after being opened and closed about 10 times.In fact, after I moved the end of one to bend it down(it was sticking out) the metal was showing on the inside of the twist tie.It had the feel of a bread twist tie.I really like the baskets and plan to put hinges on them.They do not have hinged lids. This should be clarified in the description. I wouldn't recommend these to someone unless they were prepared to put their own hinges on the baskets. Too bad the description is misleading-twist ties are not hinges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great baskets!
 from Michigan,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought these baskets for a shelf in my bathroom and i LOVE THEM! they're great looking, very functional and sturdy. I had a hard time finding lidded baskets so when I found these I snatched them up right away and am so glad I did! Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Florida,  Dec 23, 2009

I bought two sets. All four are sturdy, well aligned, and a sweet relief...prettier to see than various household clutter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great baskets
 Oct 29, 2009

These are great baskets,, love the fact that they have lids. I use them to store things in my living room. My one year old pullls them down and plays with them and they are holding up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought