Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great storage baskets
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 8, 2011

These are great storage baskets. Arrived on time and in excellent condition. Two thumbs up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from PINELLAS PARK,FL,  Dec 8, 2010

Nice size for storage like the lids & color also would recomend all to purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baskets
 from cayman islands,  Jul 2, 2010

bought 'em to stash make-up under the cabinet. small one is a good fit. larger basket will come in handy for something i'm sure. cute enough to leave out if they don't fit inside cabinet...only con is that the lids are attached with a "twisty tie" rather than hinged!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect color, perfect sizes
 from NY, NY,  Jun 13, 2010

love them! love that the baskets come with tops bc it hides the stuff you keep in them! i use them in my bookcase to hold books i don't care to have on display. works great bc it eliminates the clutter and looks real simple and clean. they're exactly what I need!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GReat..Sturdy Baskets
 from Dayton, OH,  May 20, 2010

these baskets are GREAT quality, we use them to store dvd's..remotes..and keep it right beside our TV..I would buy these again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baskets
 May 7, 2010

I ordered two sets. Both sets came with either the large or small in the set coming apart. Since I need two sets (can't switch out), I will be returning both. They smell too. Maybe it is the stain or the grass material they are made from. I just did not like the quality. Especially the braiding all coming apart. I would not buy these baskets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY! :)
 from BRONX, NY,  Mar 7, 2010

THESE STORAGE BASKETS ARE BEAUTIFUL!!! I BOUGHT THEM TO PUT BEDSIDE CLUTTER AND OTHER SMALL OUT OF PLACE ITEMS IN THAT I DON'T WANNA SEE EVERYDAY. I MAKES MY BEDROOM LOOK WELL PUT TOGETHER WITH MY CLUTTER OUT OF SIGHT. I ORDERED TWO SETS (ONE FOR THE BEDROOM AND ONE FOR THE LIVING ROOM) AND THEY GO WELL WITH MY HOME DECOR... I LOVE THEM! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice baskets but......
 from San Antonio,  Feb 27, 2010

these are nice, sturdy baskets but the description said hinged lids. after opening the box I found that the hinge is nothing more than a dark double wrapped twist tie of some kind. It looks like it will wear out after being opened and closed about 10 times.In fact, after I moved the end of one to bend it down(it was sticking out) the metal was showing on the inside of the twist tie.It had the feel of a bread twist tie.I really like the baskets and plan to put hinges on them.They do not have hinged lids. This should be clarified in the description. I wouldn't recommend these to someone unless they were prepared to put their own hinges on the baskets. Too bad the description is misleading-twist ties are not hinges.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great baskets!
 from Michigan,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought these baskets for a shelf in my bathroom and i LOVE THEM! they're great looking, very functional and sturdy. I had a hard time finding lidded baskets so when I found these I snatched them up right away and am so glad I did! Great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Florida,  Dec 23, 2009

I bought two sets. All four are sturdy, well aligned, and a sweet relief...prettier to see than various household clutter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great baskets
 Oct 29, 2009

These are great baskets,, love the fact that they have lids. I use them to store things in my living room. My one year old pullls them down and plays with them and they are holding up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recomment!
 from florida,  Oct 13, 2010

very nice baskets. i got 3 sets. have used them throughout the bathroom and bedroom for storage. have looked other places and these type of baskets can be costly. these are nice and a good price. i recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage
 Sep 25, 2010

I used these for my CD's works great they are a few shades lighter than the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Baskets
 from California,  Sep 16, 2010

I orderded these on a Sunday and they arrived on Wednesday....now how's that for fast delivery? The quality is fine, better than I've seen at our local stores. I purchsed these to store things in my bedroom, they're nice enough to sit out on the dresser and the lid provides a more decorative look over your average storage basket. Overall I'm happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too smelly and dank
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 17, 2010

I love Overstock.com. I read other reviews for these baskets and quickly ordered 2 sets. The baskets look great, but the problem, which I thought would fade, is the horrible, dank smell. Don't buy these if you are considering clothes storage (or anything that could absorb that earthy, wet smell - I like earthy smells so I didn't think I would have a problem, but it too pungent).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the kitchen
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 11, 2010

I purchased these to organize vitamins & medicines on my kitchen counter. They look great and they allow easy convenience with privacy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top