Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tile Rug
 Aug 9, 2015

Nice colors and texture, but a bit thin, a rug pad is recommended. Easy to clean, good quality for the purchase price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
completes my laundry room
 Aug 2, 2015

I wanted an area rug that made a statement to complete my laundry room, which I totally redid when I purchased new appliances. I painted the walls a dark pumpkin/nutmeg color and this rug compliments the paint color. It is a small room, and the rug covers most of the floor, which is exactly what I wanted. It is a sturdy rug and I know it will last a long time. It looks exactly like the picture. It comes rolled, so just put some heavy books on the ends until it lies flat, which will happen in about a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 8, 2015

I got this for my front door. I love the rug. It's beautiful. I love the colors and the pattern. The only bad thing is that the edges curl up very easily. I can flatter them by running my foot along the edge and they go down quickly but they curl back up just as easily. If the door catches it the slightest bit, the whole corner curls up. I had to move it away from my front door which I wasn't happy about but it looks great in another area of the house. I just wish it would have worked in my entrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best rug
 Apr 7, 2015

I was disappointed in the thickness of this rug. It is very thin and in just a few months the edges started to fray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Mat
 from New York,  Jun 20, 2013

Love this mat. Have it in my computer room. Mat is stiff and tightly woven. Can be used indoor or out as the texture is not soft but grainy. Wouldn't recommend laying on it as it is scratchy but perfect for underfoot. Colors pop and it is lovely in person. Easy to sweep or vacuum as I have done both. Did not buy an adhesive for underneath it and don't need it as it does stays put. Steamed it with clothing steamer upon receipt as it comes rolled up and wanted edges to sit flat. Places some heavy objects on corners upon receipt would yield same effects.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extremely Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from arkansas,  Apr 4, 2013

I like this rug. It looks good for my back laundry room. So far, the only complaint I have is I have had it for about a week and the ends of the rug are still turning up. I am still tripping over the edges. Overall, I really like the colors and I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Brockton, Ma,  Mar 12, 2013

Good valu, I can't believe the price. Complimnets my red couch. The color isn't as bold as the picture, but it still looks great and will look great with warm colored furniture. This would make an excellent dining room rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 7, 2016

Excellent. Arrived on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy
 Feb 5, 2016

I do like the rug; however, it tends to curl up at the corners and I have been unsuccessful in making them lay down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moroccan Tile Rug
 Jan 7, 2016

Perfect. Just what I wanted. Perfect. Just what I wanted. Perfect. Just what I wanted. Perfect. Just what I wanted. Perfect. Just what I wanted. Perfect. Just what I wanted. Perfect. Just what I wanted. Perfect. Just what I wanted. Perfect. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 Dec 18, 2015

nice rug but needs to be heavier for outdoor, wind blows it up sometimes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy D.
 Dec 12, 2015

Works well for laundry room floor. Doesn't show dirt. Pretty and different. A little thinner than I expected, but works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using outdoors and indoors!
 Nov 26, 2015

This rug was outside for the summer on the porch and maintained its color. Now, with winter, it is in the foyer and still looks good. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 Nov 7, 2015

It definitely adds some interesting texture and patterns to my otherwise bland living room. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 3, 2015

I bought 2 of these and have been pleased with them. I wish they make a hallway rug with the same design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 Nov 2, 2015

I have this rug in my office and really love it, it is durable and easy to vacuum, adds just the right color to a hardwood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed 😟
 Oct 20, 2015

Read reviews before purchasing item, the edges of rug still don't lay flat after 1 month, tried everything from placing items on corners to flipping upside down. Guess I will use outside rather then entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the foyer
 Sep 2, 2015

It holds up to traffic and the colors are as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic small rug
 Aug 22, 2015

This is not a luxurious rug, but it works fine for what I need. It is colorful and well made and will serve to help brighten up an area without becoming overwhelming. It curls a bit, but I have used an iron to flatten the edges. And the price was definitely a seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the Purchase
 Aug 6, 2015

Nice look to it. It is a thinner rug since it is an indoor/outdoor rug. I have it in my office and it adds just enough color to the room. It does need the non-slip pad and the ends tend to curl up a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought