Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the best rug
 Apr 7, 2015

I was disappointed in the thickness of this rug. It is very thin and in just a few months the edges started to fray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The size is perfect for our double entrance doors. I like the rug and it looks like it's good quality and durable enough for our sheltered entry. The various colors look much better in person, and will add a great feature to boring concrete. I did buy a mat to go underneath so the backing does not get torn up, and it does keep this rug in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Okeechobee Florida,  Oct 7, 2014

Very nice I bought it to put on the balcony but it was so nice I could not put it out there. I get lots and positive remarks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the rug.
 from Virginia,  Sep 24, 2014

This is a very good rug, but it does not look very much like the picture. It design is actually raised. But overall this is a very good rug for my sunroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Rug Adds Real Style
 from Great Bend, KS,  Aug 4, 2014

I have had this rug on our deck since early Spring. We have had a lot of rain and it is exposed to bright afternoon sun. It has handled the rain very well. I have noticed some fading from the sun, but I expected that and it is minor. On windy days, the corners do blow up because it isn't very heavy or thick. For me this isn't a problem. I have a Bistro set on it and I really like the style it gives our deck. The colors are perfect for our design. I am very pleased with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont match the image
 from FL.,  Jan 21, 2014

on the picture the rug looks light color the colors are lot darker and the edges are rolling up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the design
 from ohio,  Oct 24, 2013

I love the pattern and design of this rug. The colors work perfectly in my living room. It definitely is not a formal or plush rug. I am using it in front of my sliding glass door. Very good indoor/outdoor rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Mat
 from New York,  Jun 20, 2013

Love this mat. Have it in my computer room. Mat is stiff and tightly woven. Can be used indoor or out as the texture is not soft but grainy. Wouldn't recommend laying on it as it is scratchy but perfect for underfoot. Colors pop and it is lovely in person. Easy to sweep or vacuum as I have done both. Did not buy an adhesive for underneath it and don't need it as it does stays put. Steamed it with clothing steamer upon receipt as it comes rolled up and wanted edges to sit flat. Places some heavy objects on corners upon receipt would yield same effects.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extremely Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from arkansas,  Apr 4, 2013

I like this rug. It looks good for my back laundry room. So far, the only complaint I have is I have had it for about a week and the ends of the rug are still turning up. I am still tripping over the edges. Overall, I really like the colors and I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Brockton, Ma,  Mar 12, 2013

Good valu, I can't believe the price. Complimnets my red couch. The color isn't as bold as the picture, but it still looks great and will look great with warm colored furniture. This would make an excellent dining room rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and a Great Price
 from New York, NY,  Sep 7, 2012

I wasn't sure if this would be a quality rug since the price was so reasonable, but it is great. You do need to put a slip-resistant pad underneath, but it doesn't curl up and it is very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are a little bolder: very rich looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is holding up well in my vestibule.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my entry way
 from milwaukee, wi,  Jun 22, 2012

I am using this rug in my entry way and I am happy with it. The colors are much more muted than shown in the picture, but I still really like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are much more muted. I was hoping they would be brighter.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug to add a splash of color
 from Austin, TX,  May 20, 2012

This rug is nicely made, but rather thin. Serves well to add a splash of color to otherwise neutral decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Mississippi,  Mar 5, 2012

This was a gift but the person who recieved it loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this was a gift for my mother and she loves the rug!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this was a gift for my mother and she loves the rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? this was a gift for my mother and she loves the rug!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought