Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very satisfied with rug.
 from California,  Mar 20, 2013

I am using this rug as a cargo mat for my SUV. Works wonderful for my 2 dogs in the back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the pattern and texture of material, quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Norwalk, CT,  Feb 8, 2013

looks good on my small balcony. I've had this for about two months now, and it seems to be holding up to the new england weather nicely. would recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 5, 2015

Nice looking, but very lite for an outdoor rug. Will need to have furniture on it to prevent from blowing away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs to be rolled out
 Aug 7, 2015

Since it was rolled and the rug is pretty hard material, it is hard to get it flat on the balcony, hopefully it'll flatten out with time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strange rug
 Apr 1, 2015

This rug's design is from integrating two types of "rug". One is almost jute like (the light brown) and the dark brown is a raised dark brown carpet. It still hasn't laid down on the edges even though we have tried numerous ways to get it to relax. Don't bother spending your money on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug; good price
 Mar 26, 2015

This is a nice looking indoor/outdoor rug, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern, but so so quality
 from Eden Prairei, MN,  Nov 23, 2013

The color and size are perfect. With the price, I did not expect a top quality rug. My main complain is that the rug does lay on the floor flat, especially the corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 26, 2013

Very pleased with this rug. The colors are rich and go with anything and the texture of the pattern is very nice. It's a little on the thin side but I don't mind since it's for outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly. The brown pattern is actually raised above the neutral, giving it a nice texture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Not thick but it's for outside.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought