Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug and Value
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

Rug looks exactly the same as picture. Nice low pile rug with no shedding issues. We have hardwood floors so, we also purchased a non-skid rug pad, to allow rug to breath and have a little more padding. We ordered a 7'10" x 10'10" rug so there really wasn't much chance of the rug moving much. The rug really looks awesome in our living room. I would recommend this rug to a friend. Overstock has a great selection of rugs. I always check their stock before looking anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 17, 2014

Pattern is just like the picture. With the optional padding, it really feels good under your feet. The colors and vibrant. It is just what I needed for my livingroom. I would purchase again and recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Biloxi,Ms,  Dec 11, 2013

This rug is absolutely beautiful! It was even better than I expected the colors go great together and add alot of character to my room. If you buy this rug you will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this Rug!
 from Pierre, SD,  Oct 11, 2013

This rug is perfect! I love the picture of it, but when I unrolled it for the first time it was even better! The colors were perfect and the size is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from South Carolina,  Jun 18, 2013

Perfect size, price, and color scheme for my foyer. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, sturdy pile. Very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedroom area rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 1, 2013

I love this rug! The border was a suprise and nice edges for a complete touch. I use it at the foot of a bed to match my bedspread. I want another with this type of modern design and same manufacturer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same, better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Woven very intact and clean edges. Nice pile height not to trip on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Jul 29, 2015

This area rug is fantastic! It looks fabulous in the room with a slate color accent wall and slate accent chairs. It is thick luxurious and you want to curl your toes in it. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven Colma Geometric Rug
 from Georgia,  Aug 15, 2014

Arrived in a very timely manner. Had no trouble in getting it to lay flat. I absolutely love it since the day I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 22, 2014

Bought these rugs for a basement play room. They are adequate for this purpose. They are not plush enough for everyday living room or family room use. The style and colors are good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Rug
 from Redmond,Wa.,  Mar 6, 2014

This fits our remodeled TV room perfectly! I was impressed with the quick delivery. The look and feel of the rug exceeded my expectations. The color is great. I couldn't be happier with finding this at the O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug
 from Ohio,  Jan 31, 2014

I was initially a little hesitant to purchase a rug online because wanted to feel pile texture and see true colors. Plus there are just sooo many choices to dig through, that it becomes a bit overwhelming. However, once I narrowed things down was quite happy with the experience. The rug is beautiful and exactly as shown and true to description and size and a value for the price. Delivery was super fast. The only negative is that it wasn't rolled up very well so I had to put books on the corners for a few days, and after more than one week its still not laying totally flat on the short ends so I may have to get some carpet tape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought