Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 2, 2014

Love this rug. Purchased about a year ago for our family room, which gets a lot of foot traffic (people and dogs). The overall color(s) is fairly neutral as the colors are not super bright which makes it ideal for most decors. The deep shag is generous, soft and comfortable and every time I vacuum, it's looks almost good as new. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend if a fan of circles and a pop of color
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 23, 2011

I want to buy this rug again and put it in another room. I love circles and this is the perfect, simple solution to adding color to a room. It is thicker than I expected which my family loves. My Dyson vacuum worked well and the rug fluffed up beautiful after arrival. We have hardwood only in the family room and this gives the sense that we have a carpeted room. All my friends are impressed also. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, the dots are the same color as website, the tan "back color" might be a little darker than website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Apr 10, 2014

The rug colors are true to the picture. With my white couch, it is easy for me to dress up the room in any one or more of the colors from the rug. I even painted a little accent wall to match the rust in the rug. The tan in the background could be lighter but I don't mind it as I have dark color flooring and the rug looks good. The rug rolled out well after opening it. I had to comb out/mess up the fibers on the rug with my fingers which took 10 minutes, as they were all flattened with the tight packaging when it came. The rug feels really soft and is easy to vacuum. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i am so excited about my new area rug !
 from S.Glens Falls, New York,  Aug 2, 2014

i have waited patiently for 6 months to order this carpet...I was so afraid that it would not be in stock when it was time for me to order (had to wait to remove wall to wall carpeting, etc. ) I FINALLY got it laid down after it being in my garage for a month. It looks absolutely TERRIFIC AND enhances my living room, now with my hardwood floors showing etc. I love the style, quality and I know I will be ordering from OS again when it is time for a boost in my decorating. Thanks so much for such a positive experience..shipment only took two days, carpet came clean and rolled out easily. C. ***, South Glens Falls, New York

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug for family room
 from Oregon,  Jul 9, 2014

It is more of a shag rug then I expected. I like the colors .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Contemporary
 from Dayton, OH,  Apr 3, 2014

This rug is a low pile shag and very soft on my feet. It is colorful but the colors are subdued so it is not too loud. I have it in the living room with my dark brown leather couches. It works...makes the room pop. I don't use blue in the room but the blue in the rug is more of a steel-blue so it doesn't stand out. Very high quality and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ties the colors in the room together
 Feb 6, 2015

We love our new rug. The colors work perfectly with the different colors in our family room. We have a brown leather couch and green leather ottoman which seems funky, but the rug ties everything together. My only complaint is that the rug is not as plush as I would have liked. I can feel the base of the rug very easily when I rub my hands through it. However, my husband loves the feel of the rug on his feet and my dog LOVES the rug. She gave up on her bed and started sleeping directly on the rug. It is a win and I would definitely shop at Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Florida,  Oct 17, 2014

The colors in this rug are wonderful! It adds so much to our living room furniture, which is gray. It is so soft and nice pile height which makes vacuuming it easy. A thick pad is recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Product!!!
 from Evans, GA,  Aug 10, 2014

Fantastic rug! After shopping in multiple brand name chain stores, I happened upon this rug online. After reading the reviews, I thought I'd take the gamble. This rug is fantastic...great colors, super soft, and a great addition to our home. Shipping was very fast as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RUG
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 7, 2014

I was worried about buying this without feeling or seeing it first, and then moreno unpacking it, wondering how I would return it... But no need! It is soft and lovely, with great colors and a perfect size. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Perfect!
 from Northeastern PA,  Dec 1, 2013

This is a very well made rug that provides both style and functionality. It makes my living room more cozy and the variety of colors pulls the room together. On a side note, if you have kids they may enjoy the rug more for it's fun quality than for decor ... 'Circle Hopping' is a new game in our house! Guess it's a win/win!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pop my room needed
 Feb 1, 2016

The colors are perfect to give my very neutral family room some life. The rug is plush and cushy to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New den rug
 Dec 9, 2015

I absolutely love the feel and color of this rug. I ordered this for a large area with laminate flooring. It offers plenty of softness and did not require a pad for slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Rug EVER.
 Dec 8, 2015

I buy Rugs from Overstock all the time. Just because i like to change up my rooms often. Never disappointed.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Dec 7, 2015

exactly what it looks like in the picture. soft, yet durable. cleans up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Dec 3, 2015

Great rug, great design, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Nov 28, 2015

Very soft and I have had it in the kids play area for over a year. Looks great. It is so plush it is hard to push vacuum over it... Kids love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug
 Nov 18, 2015

This huge rug is a deal. It is very thick and has a bit of shag to it, but it is also nice and soft. We've had ours for months now and it still looks great (though could use a shampoo with dog, etc. traffic). The colors are vivid, but not overly so the rug looks nice in the room without dominating it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this area rug!
 Oct 29, 2015

I run a home daycare and have hardwood floors! I had a wool area rug before this one! It was horrible as it lost fibers daily as I vacuumed it filled the container! This new rug is awesome, only see some dog hairs that I vacuum up w/o using the beater brush and it looks beautiful! I love the pattern & the colors! BTW, JCPennys had the exact same rug for more than twice the price! Pennys would charge an extra $45 for the shipping as well! With the free shipping from overstock even better! So great value as well!!! I love everything I have purchased from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug. Great value.
 Oct 9, 2015

Great rug. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought