Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I want to buy this rug again and put it in another room. I love circles and this is the perfect, simple solution to adding color to a room. It is thicker than I expected which my family loves. My Dyson vacuum worked well and the rug fluffed up beautiful after arrival. We have hardwood only in the family room and this gives the sense that we have a carpeted room. All my friends are impressed also. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, the dots are the same color as website, the tan "back color" might be a little darker than website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 2, 2014

Love this rug. Purchased about a year ago for our family room, which gets a lot of foot traffic (people and dogs). The overall color(s) is fairly neutral as the colors are not super bright which makes it ideal for most decors. The deep shag is generous, soft and comfortable and every time I vacuum, it's looks almost good as new. Would definitely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Apr 10, 2014

The rug colors are true to the picture. With my white couch, it is easy for me to dress up the room in any one or more of the colors from the rug. I even painted a little accent wall to match the rust in the rug. The tan in the background could be lighter but I don't mind it as I have dark color flooring and the rug looks good. The rug rolled out well after opening it. I had to comb out/mess up the fibers on the rug with my fingers which took 10 minutes, as they were all flattened with the tight packaging when it came. The rug feels really soft and is easy to vacuum. Very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RUG
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 7, 2014

I was worried about buying this without feeling or seeing it first, and then moreno unpacking it, wondering how I would return it... But no need! It is soft and lovely, with great colors and a perfect size. Thanks, Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Contemporary
 from Dayton, OH,  Apr 3, 2014

This rug is a low pile shag and very soft on my feet. It is colorful but the colors are subdued so it is not too loud. I have it in the living room with my dark brown leather couches. It works...makes the room pop. I don't use blue in the room but the blue in the rug is more of a steel-blue so it doesn't stand out. Very high quality and great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish rug
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

A very stylish rug that looks great in person. It is on the thinner side which is what I was looking for. I've had it down several weeks and have noticed no shedding. It really dressed up the room for a very reasonable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 5, 2013

Reading reviews on this rug was instrumental in me deciding to purchase this so it's only fair that I leave one also! I was specifically looking for a thick and extra plush rug to replace the thin one in my 7-year old's room. Having also a baby who is learing to crawl I needed something that will cushion his many falls and will provide a lot of room for practice. This rug came within a week and it's better looking in person than on the picture. It unrolled rather well with a few corners requiring some smoothing with something heavy. It is amazingly plush and my 7-year old couldn't stop saying thank you for this amazing addition to her room. The baby had a blast rolling all over the rug. This is definitely worth the money! I use Dyson to vacuum and it worked very well! When my Mom saw it she said she want's one like it to put in her living room! Great product, no regrets!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Perfect!
 from Northeastern PA,  Dec 1, 2013

This is a very well made rug that provides both style and functionality. It makes my living room more cozy and the variety of colors pulls the room together. On a side note, if you have kids they may enjoy the rug more for it's fun quality than for decor ... 'Circle Hopping' is a new game in our house! Guess it's a win/win!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love. Love. Love it!
 from Sandy, UT,  Aug 22, 2013

There weren't too many reviews of this rug but the reviews that were given were so positive that I decided to buy it. I really do love it. I am using it in a playroom. It is soft for the grandchildren and fun for them with the large polka dots. I think the color of the rug is very true to the picture on the ad. And with all the different colors, it gives plenty of options for decorating the walls. The only thing I don't know yet is whether or not it bunches. I am hoping it doesn't. Otherwise, I'll have to go to ************** to order a pad to go under it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Naples fl,  May 31, 2013

I am very pleased at the quality and color of the rug. Very happy with and would order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush, comfy rug
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 18, 2013

This rug fits perfectly in our living room. The colors are warm and earthy. It is a nice soft shag that feels great to lounge on. I just wish I would have replaced my old, worn out rug sooner. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from MA,  May 2, 2013

This is a great rug. The colors look even better in person. It's a great quality, especially for the price. We have 2 young kids and cat, and this rug seems to hide the stuff they leave behind pretty well. I'm very impressed with the rug, and very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug, great value
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 7, 2012

I needed an area rug to 'make' a room. this was the perfect one. all wood floors needed an area rug and one to compliment anything in the room, so this worked well. the colors are vibrant and muted so it makes a statement without screaming. the colors in it also blend in well with all kinds of natural colors and the burst of brick red allows for some punch. It does not break the bank at all, super value for the quality! feels very nice to walk on, I did not need an undermat with this at all. thanks!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Norwalk, CT,  Dec 9, 2011

I looked a long time for this rug. It's modern but not too, and the colors are perfect. I put this rug over my old wall-to-wall caramel colored rug (15x12 room) and paired it with a large painting of Monet's Path through the Corn at Pourville over, and Overstock's Sherry Kline 18-inch Metro Spice Pillows (Set of 2) on, my beige chenille couch. All complement each other, and the colors are warm and cheery. Harsh light will show up the synthetic materials this rug is made of (will wear well) but incandescent and sunlight are enough to make this soft shag rug look more expensive than it is. Super buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What looks black is dark brown, other wise it is correct. The blue is not turquoise but a sea blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think is is a little longer, but not much.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Woven Buchanan Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Sale $160.19
Was $177.99
Compare $434.99
Save 63%
(4)
Biege Abstract Rug (7'10 x 10')
Sale $262.64
Was $308.99
(49)
Arcs and Shapes Red Rug (7'10 x 9'10)
Sale $164.89
Was $193.99
Compare $199.99
Save 18%
(39)
Back to top