Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 18, 2015

Great thickness and colors are very vivid. Perfect for our family room !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexis Jahnke
 May 27, 2015

Love the rug! Exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 14, 2015

Fast shipping & awesome product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm satisfied
 Apr 1, 2015

It was the perfect rug for my living room. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug but very thick and shaggy.
 from Minnesota,  Sep 23, 2011

Good quality, very nice colors and pattern. Would be great in a larger room with hardwood floors away from any doorway. Rug was very thick and shaggy which kept me from being able to close the door to the room I was putting the rug in. Very soft and plush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description did not give indication of thickness of shag
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jul 17, 2016

I got this rug in the beige and I love it. It is soft and looks perfect in my living room. The colors for this one look more like the main picture of the rug with the couch then of the picture labeled beige, which I am very happy about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluedressy
 Jun 13, 2016

Love this! Adds character to room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom
 Apr 6, 2016

Everything as described...love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMPLETES MY DECOR
 Mar 25, 2016

We love it, makes everything brighter :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 Mar 8, 2016

So plush and soft!! The colors allowed me to add a lot of spice to my living room! Great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caring RN
 Mar 2, 2016

I am using this rug on hardwood floors underneath pub table in breakfast area. have gotten many compliments . great price for this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hynes
 Feb 22, 2016

The colors are great will go with almost anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geart Rugh!
 Feb 9, 2016

Nice colors that will match any decoration/designs. The rug is heavy and will not move around. It is soft/shaggy and great for heavy use too. I ordered it for someone else who has kids and they love it. Price was better than some other stores, ex. ****** ***** etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 Dec 14, 2015

Love this rug, really brighten up my living room. Very plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for the price
 Nov 15, 2015

This is a high quality rug I bought this a few years ago and unfortunately my elderly dog had a accident that couldn't be cleaned it held up so well to tons of traffic that I bought the same rug again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy color for bedroom
 Oct 27, 2015

Adds a splash of color. It's shaggy and comfy. Definitely needs a rug pad to give it some cushion and to keep from slipping all over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lively rug
 Oct 8, 2015

Love this plush, colorful rug... Looks even better that pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Aug 5, 2015

excellent quality, soft and true color- LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 Jul 6, 2015

This was awesome for the price. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, great pattern
 Jul 5, 2015

this rug ties everything in my living room together. I was reluctant to purchase another area rug after a bad experience with another rug losing strands of pile every time I vacuumed. I haven't had to deal with that with this rug. So far (three months) so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought