Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug but very thick and shaggy.
 from Minnesota,  Sep 23, 2011

Good quality, very nice colors and pattern. Would be great in a larger room with hardwood floors away from any doorway. Rug was very thick and shaggy which kept me from being able to close the door to the room I was putting the rug in. Very soft and plush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description did not give indication of thickness of shag
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 14, 2015

Fast shipping & awesome product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 18, 2015

Great thickness and colors are very vivid. Perfect for our family room !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm satisfied
 Apr 1, 2015

It was the perfect rug for my living room. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Mar 5, 2015

no regrets with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buchanan Rug Excellent
 from Florida,  Nov 13, 2014

Very fast delivery and product was just like the picture!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
 from Miami FL,  Sep 11, 2014

Love my new area rug! Love the shag look, goes perfect with my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG
 from the villages, fl,  Sep 2, 2014

LOVE THE RUG. FLUFFY AND SOFT. PERFECT FOR MY LIVING ROOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met Expectations
 from Claremont, CA,  Jul 26, 2014

I love everything about this rug. It gives our family room a great look and feel!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is soft & colors are rich looking
 from Issaquah, WA,  Sep 26, 2013

Love this rug it is so plush & soft to walk on. The colors are rich looking & true to picture except there isn't any ivory in the rug. The rings around the colored circles look ivory in picture, but are actually beige. Really not a problem though have received lots of compliments. I was also pleased with the fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from OKC,  Jun 7, 2013

Very nice rug. Does not shed which is nice being that I have twin 16 month olds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice. initially when I opened it up I was thought it wasn't very thick but after vacuuming it the material fluffed up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug for kids room
 from CA,  Apr 18, 2013

I purchased this rug for my son's room. I loved the colors and the dots and though it can look great in a boy's room. Not having very high expectations BUT hoping for a good rug, I was completely surprise. The rug was beautiful, the colors are better than the picture and quality is great. ItÂ’s fluffy, soft and great to roll and play on. Family members that have seen it have asked for the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought