Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from Ut,  May 31, 2012

I ordered this rug for my dining room. I am extremely happy with it. The colors and raised design are beautiful. The background looks like a sisal weave but is soft. I have had it now for a couple weeks, the edges laid flat after just a couple days. I have only vacuumed this rug once since I have had it, because of the colors and design nothing shows up on it. I would recommend this rug, as well as overstock, their prices are the best and shipping is fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Calumet, MI,  Dec 14, 2012

Great rug for the price!!!! Used the rug under my dining table since I have small children. Unfortunately one of my chairs had a nail sticking out and snagged the rug :( I cut off the snagged pieces and you can hardly tell. Pet hair also comes off very easily! Happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bluffton SC,  Nov 29, 2012

This is a great rug. It looks beautifully understated in our bedroom. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I still haven't gotten the fold creases out of it. I had to use carpet tape to hold the edges down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Has a silky look and feel to it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug for our bedroom
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Outdoor Rug Looks Perfect Indoors
 from Cleveland, TN,  Apr 26, 2012

I love the raised pattern on this rug. It's the difference that makes a outdoor style sophisticated enough to put in my dining room while still maintaining the casual look I wanted. I have a medium dark pine tressel table with bench seating. I purchased cream bench cushions and it all goes together beautifully! The rug was so lightweight I was afarid it would look cheap. I did purchase a medium thick rug pad for it and it looks and feels like a quality rug! The weight factor is a plus in that if I need to clean it ( having 7 grandchildren and two dogs) I can eaisly take it outdoors and hose it off. I would defiantly recomend this to family and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background color is darker than what is displayed on this site but not so much that it makes a big difference.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than I expected. It is lightweight but doesn't look cheap at all. I have already cleaned a doggy accident without any stains left.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug?
 Apr 14, 2015

the rug is actually two different levels of piling. There is a flat woven part and the floral motif is like a regular carpet pile. It is different, but I like the uniqueness. I just question that it will work well for the outdoor purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2013

Very nice rug. We are using them indoors as we have pets. The design is raised and makes this indoor / outdoor rug truly suitable for indoor use. The color is true to the photo, however it is really much prettier. We also like the fact that when needed, they can be washed outside. The color differences described may be due to computer monitor colors. Think a light tobacco color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug and classy!
 from Plano, TX,  Nov 15, 2013

I love the look of this rug! The design is raised and feels good to walk on. It seems well made and the materials seem of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  Nov 4, 2013

This is a beautiful rug that looks much more expensive than it is. The colour is more golden than I expected but still looks fantastic and it is very soft under foot. Using it in the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good BUY!
 from California,  Jun 26, 2012

It is better than what i expected. I did not need the pad. I have never seen one like it. This rug is being used in my dining room and i think it will last a while, matches my Birtish colonial decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background color is slightly darker.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Trumbull, CT,  Feb 23, 2013

Well, the lesson here is that you get what you pay for. I bought this rug for my dining room because I thought it would be easy to clean up if food spilled as it is an indoor/outdoor rug. In the beginning I really liked the rug but then it started to wrinkle up a lot where the chairs were placed. I think I should have just spent the money and got a real indoor rug. Maybe if it was used on a patio like it is meant to be used it would have worked out better?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you get what you pay for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought