Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I expected, but it's all good.
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Apr 11, 2013

Purchased this rug to go outside on a small open-air patio because it looked sturdy & heavy enough to be outdoors in the elements without blowing away every time the wind gusted (like the last one I purchased...). It is, indeed, a heavier, sturdier rug... but I liked it so much that it ended up going in my home office instead. The material is not exactly what I was expecting, which is not to say it's a bad thing, just different from what I'd imagined. It's hard to see the actual texture in the photos on-line, so be aware that it's not just a 'flat' sisal or seagrass type of material, it's more like an actual interior rug with raised design and 'pile'. It's quite a nice rug for the price and seems durable enough to withstand the dog / cat / boy traffic in my household. I'm having some difficulty getting the ends to lay flat after unrolling it, but hopefully after a few days of heavy books stacked on the end it will relax. I have it on a tile floor and find that I don't even need a non-skid backing under it because it's heavy enough to stay in place on its own. Assuming it holds up for a while, I'm thinking this was a really good deal for a rug of this size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 26, 2014

I put this on my concrete patio 6 weeks ago. It is directly exposed to all of the elements. It laid completely flat within a few days. No matter how much mud I track on it, it seems to magically disappear. The only thing done to "clean" it is a leaf blower every couple of weeks. Looks fantastic! Oh, and it is SOFT. So soft, I like taking my shoes off and walking on it in my bare feet. The raised flowers and weave are beautiful. It has class. I may buy more for inside the house. If I do, I will put a rug pad under it to give it more plump so it looks like a perfect indoor rug. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Great value and you'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for high traffic areas
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 18, 2011

I love the pattern - it's really complimentary. It's been holding up pretty well so far - I have two dogs and wanted a carpet easy to clean. The fibers look a little different in person than they do online. You can tell that it's a synthetic fiber rug, but that wasn't obvious when I looked at it online. All in all, I do like the rug and it seems fantastic for high traffic area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from St Louis MO,  Feb 6, 2014

Perfect outdoor rug for my small patio! Love the design and the price blew me away! Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 from Cumberland RI,  Dec 18, 2013

Nice outdoor rug! The only disappointment was I thought it was made of the same material throughout but the flower part is slightly raised and is a different material/texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Little Rock, AR,  May 4, 2013

Compared prices on size and type and this rug came in lowest. Love the rug, would work for inside use. Very soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the texture
 from York, PA,  Jun 20, 2012

Love this rug in my formal living space. It brings whimsey and color to a dark wood floor. The pattern is awesome and it helped finish the look I was going for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the description well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very thin woven rug that brings a lot of texture to my space.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much darker than picture
 from S. Carolina,  Mar 8, 2012

I was not disappointed with anything about this product except the color. The woven portion is dark brown not tan. Will try to use it in another area due to expense of sending it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product much darker than on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was what I was expecting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate except for color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not true
 Jul 10, 2016

After reading such positive reviews, I ordered this for my sewing room,....the color is very blah, and dur to the wider weave, I think rhe wood floor it shows through somewhat, giving it a brown cast...will keep and transfer to deck when I get a new one....too hard to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug with attractive raised design
 Jun 7, 2016

This rug is a little less colorful than it looked online. It is the color of natural rattan. I was expecting a reddish brown. But it is a nice quality and I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 May 16, 2016

This rug is not only beautiful but very soft of our bare feet. We love it on our back porch. Some commented on the fact that it did not lay flat, we did not have a problem. Before laying it down my husband reverse rolled it and left it for a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 May 10, 2016

lightweight cheery cleans easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House Re-Do
 Apr 26, 2016

Corners will not lay flat. Thin and light weight. Its beautiful but I do not suggest to use outdoors. Disappointment to me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug!
 Apr 16, 2016

This 5x7 rug is in my master bath. It often gets wet. But stands up to the damp beautifully. I'd purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Mar 23, 2016

It's even nicer in real life. Easy to clean. I get so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Mar 1, 2016

Looks great to me. Should hold up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barb
 Feb 24, 2016

Binding started coming off within two weeks. Its a mess. Not what I expected at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug for front porh of B&B
 Feb 11, 2016

I needed to identical rugs for our front porch of our B&B which has two identical two person slider rockers. The color was just right but they are a lighter weight then what I really needed. In windy conditions, as we are high up on a lake front bluff, they will be picked up and thrown. so I had our property manager screw the corners in to keep them in place. Of course he will need to unscrew them each time when I clean them. But of the money, they will work and hopefully last two years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Outdoor rug
 Jan 28, 2016

Purchased this outdoor rug for my covered porch, it's well made and a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 Jan 14, 2016

was not tightly woven enough for wear and tear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought