Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I expected, but it's all good.
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Apr 11, 2013

Purchased this rug to go outside on a small open-air patio because it looked sturdy & heavy enough to be outdoors in the elements without blowing away every time the wind gusted (like the last one I purchased...). It is, indeed, a heavier, sturdier rug... but I liked it so much that it ended up going in my home office instead. The material is not exactly what I was expecting, which is not to say it's a bad thing, just different from what I'd imagined. It's hard to see the actual texture in the photos on-line, so be aware that it's not just a 'flat' sisal or seagrass type of material, it's more like an actual interior rug with raised design and 'pile'. It's quite a nice rug for the price and seems durable enough to withstand the dog / cat / boy traffic in my household. I'm having some difficulty getting the ends to lay flat after unrolling it, but hopefully after a few days of heavy books stacked on the end it will relax. I have it on a tile floor and find that I don't even need a non-skid backing under it because it's heavy enough to stay in place on its own. Assuming it holds up for a while, I'm thinking this was a really good deal for a rug of this size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for high traffic areas
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 18, 2011

I love the pattern - it's really complimentary. It's been holding up pretty well so far - I have two dogs and wanted a carpet easy to clean. The fibers look a little different in person than they do online. You can tell that it's a synthetic fiber rug, but that wasn't obvious when I looked at it online. All in all, I do like the rug and it seems fantastic for high traffic area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 26, 2014

I put this on my concrete patio 6 weeks ago. It is directly exposed to all of the elements. It laid completely flat within a few days. No matter how much mud I track on it, it seems to magically disappear. The only thing done to "clean" it is a leaf blower every couple of weeks. Looks fantastic! Oh, and it is SOFT. So soft, I like taking my shoes off and walking on it in my bare feet. The raised flowers and weave are beautiful. It has class. I may buy more for inside the house. If I do, I will put a rug pad under it to give it more plump so it looks like a perfect indoor rug. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Great value and you'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from St Louis MO,  Feb 6, 2014

Perfect outdoor rug for my small patio! Love the design and the price blew me away! Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 from Cumberland RI,  Dec 18, 2013

Nice outdoor rug! The only disappointment was I thought it was made of the same material throughout but the flower part is slightly raised and is a different material/texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Little Rock, AR,  May 4, 2013

Compared prices on size and type and this rug came in lowest. Love the rug, would work for inside use. Very soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the texture
 from York, PA,  Jun 20, 2012

Love this rug in my formal living space. It brings whimsey and color to a dark wood floor. The pattern is awesome and it helped finish the look I was going for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the description well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very thin woven rug that brings a lot of texture to my space.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much darker than picture
 from S. Carolina,  Mar 8, 2012

I was not disappointed with anything about this product except the color. The woven portion is dark brown not tan. Will try to use it in another area due to expense of sending it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product much darker than on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was what I was expecting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate except for color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Tone on Tone Floral Rug
 from Mid-Atlantic States,  Oct 23, 2014

Have had my Woven Brookline Indoor/Outdoor Floral Rug on my covered front porch for a year now and it still looks brand new, in spite of the occasional inclement weather we have throughout the 4 seasons. If it has sun-faded, it's unnoticeable because my entire porch area receives the afternoon sun, and I can not see any differentiation in color from where the porch chairs and table sit to the rest of the open area of the rug. The rug also has a very nice feel on the barefeet instead of the bare, somewhat rough textured cement. Overall, it's been a great rug for me, and I would certainly recommend it to others for a covered outdoor area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug is great
 from Little Elm, TX.,  Jun 16, 2014

rug is great and was much better and prettier than i expected for such a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled with rug
 from EA, ny,  Apr 3, 2014

Love this rug. Bought others. Great clean up. They don't feel like outdoor rugs at all perfect for kitchen and mud room! Would easily buy different designs and colors for other areas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Butler, PA,  Aug 7, 2013

I purchased this rug for my living room. It looks great...my cats like it, too. I would love to have gotten a larger one, but this size is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jul 16, 2013

Attractive rug, I have it out on my patio. It's been rained on several times and it dries out very quickly. Adds a nice, finished look to the patio furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low and high pile design
 from Saylorsburg, Pa,  Jul 11, 2013

Careful with color description,it was darker than I wanted and did not like the higher texture of the floral design. As far as recomending to someone= I gave it to my mother in law for her small side porch. I hides the willow leaves as they fall and turn brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!
 from Michigan,  Jun 29, 2013

Just recieved my rug and I must say it's better than I expected. Very rich looking and looks like it cost much more then it did. I returned an indoor/outdoor rug because it was rippling and just got worst as time when on, I can tell this one won't do that. It's must thicker then I thought it would be. I have it on my closed in porch and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Point on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, very pretty, great quality!
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 11, 2013

Beautiful rug! Looks more expensive! Happy purchase :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this alot!
 from FL,  Jun 6, 2013

I purchased this for my kitchen, but may put under my kitchen table. Love it. I like how soft it is and the colors go with my other furniture. I may buy another one for this price. Larger than I thought too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just a little darker, but not by much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Rug
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Apr 2, 2013

Love the carpet...it makes the room pop for very little cost. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not reflect the dark brown hue seen at angle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impeccable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Ivory Floral rug good very anything
 from Indianapolis,  Mar 28, 2013

I love this rug. It matches everything perfectly and the whimsical flowers were exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors contrasted more, which I liked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good utility rug
 from Chicago, il,  Feb 18, 2013

Using it in a utility sun porch. Not only attractive but very practical for my use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought