Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2011

I was a bit skeptical ordering indoor/outdoor rugs for our wood floor entryway, but the rugs look exactly like the picture portrays them, and they are beautiful and surprisingly soft underfoot. They don't look cheap at all- the darker beige is made to look like a sisal weave, but it is soft instead. The raised flower design gives it some texture and visual interest without feeling like artifical grass or something weird. We have a dog at home who sheds a lot and you cannot see one hair on these rugs- they look beautiful whether it's been 1 day or 10 days sine I've vacuumed. Overall, a beautiful rug and something I would recommend to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, 100%
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from OK City, OK,  Dec 10, 2012

this is a beautiful, quality rug but, no matter what we do, the ends will not lay down! they curl up badly causing a tripping hazard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2012

Earlier in the year, I bought a different outdoor rug on this site for my terrace and was very impressed by the quality. It is very heavy and has the raised pile on a grasslike weave ground. While this rug is similarly designed, it is much less substantial and not as plush. The color of the photograph as well as the description is not accurate. While it's described as neutral with ivory details, it is more of a shiny golden brown with beige (not ivory) pile flowers. The pattern is lovely and as pictured and to me is it's one redeeming characteristic. Needed to return this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for outdoor use or an informal area like a mudroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate in color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug runner
 from Colorado springs, CO,  Sep 4, 2012

A good purchase for the money. It's a little on the light side so the corners want to curl up - that is a hassle. Otherwise, I am satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not look anything like the photo
 from n/a,  Jun 7, 2014

I returned it. Not attractive at all .... would not display it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice enough but won't lay flat
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 17, 2014

I'm going to adhere a "backing" product to it called Rug Back and see if that makes it stiffer. It slides around a lot and won't lay flat. It moves everything you walk on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color true to photo
 from Florida,  Jan 25, 2014

Purchased the large rug and then decided to get the matching runner as well. With the different textures and raised pile , it does not seem like an indoor outdoor rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NY,  Dec 10, 2013

Going to buy a third one soon. easy to manage and clean. have it by the door and foyer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Tx,  Dec 9, 2013

I ordered this skeptically, unsure about an indoor/outdoor rug for the kitchen but given the great reviews of how attractive it was I went for it. it and glad I did. Value for money it is outstanding, it is as described by many as thin and slides which is true, but given I knew this ahead of time, I had rug tape at the ready which works perfectly keeping it secure on the tiled floor. I had no problems with turned up corners as many seemed to. Overall I am delighted with this rug, it is actually quite elegant looking- amazing for the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just whatI wanted for the hall way, beautiful
 from Madera CA. 93638,  Oct 29, 2013

Good quality, good color, perfect for my back hallway! Also a very good price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Runner
 from California,  Sep 25, 2013

The rug is very pretty, but it doesn't stay flat even after couple of weeks of use. The edges are still turning up. Maybe it's because the rug came packaged as a roll with the flowery side on the inside of the roll.Another reason might be that it is very lightweight. I do like the look - neutral brownish-tan colors and slight texture. I bought this runner to protect the floor in the hallway.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from San Marcos, CA,  Aug 21, 2013

The color of the rug appeared much lighter in the photo than the actual rug.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am satisfied with these rugs.
 from Arcadia, Fl.,  Jul 16, 2013

You will have to anchor the corners and the rugs are likely to take a good while to lay flat, but for the price and looks I am well satisfied. I have pets so that is why I ordered these. The pattern is beautiful, I use them in the living room and hall.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is way off!
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 31, 2013

I'm so disappointed!! I couldn't wait for the carpets to be delivered. The color is not even close to the color described. Color has a green hue in certain light. Makes me skeptical about ordering anything else I'm trying to match a color for. Are all the colors this far off? I need to return these two carpets as they do not go with my color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything accurate except color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entry rug
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2013

This is a great rug for indoors or out. The cream pattern is raised a little, making the rug look more expensive. Also, I really like the quality of the plastic weave; it looks very much like sisal or another natural material, but is much more durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown is darker from one direction.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edges do not lay flat
 from Indiana,  Feb 2, 2013

I have had this rug for several months now the the edges still curl up no matter how I lay it. It is a hassle and I would return it but i do not want to go through the process.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Rug
 from Alabama,  Jan 14, 2013

do not care for this rug and will not be using it were I thought. It will not lay down properly no matter what I do to it. Will use in another area or not at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much more gold than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This runner is a winner
 from New Jersey,  Dec 18, 2012

This is an extremely attractive runner. The pictures don't really do it justice in that the floral design is raised and soft adding to the comfort and texture of the rug; the colors of the weave seem muted in the pictures but really pop esp. when placed on a wood floor. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

This rug is just what I needed. It is very stiff and tightly woven. The colors are just what you see on the website. The only down side is it slides on my hardwood floors. I needed to put something under it to keep it from sliding all over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Boston,  Nov 3, 2012

The background looks like a woven sisal rug but is much softer. I'm still surprised at how soft it is. The pattern is raised and tufted and also very soft under foot. Even my boyfriend was impressed and he rarely notices my decorating efforts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nicer than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top