Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2011

I was a bit skeptical ordering indoor/outdoor rugs for our wood floor entryway, but the rugs look exactly like the picture portrays them, and they are beautiful and surprisingly soft underfoot. They don't look cheap at all- the darker beige is made to look like a sisal weave, but it is soft instead. The raised flower design gives it some texture and visual interest without feeling like artifical grass or something weird. We have a dog at home who sheds a lot and you cannot see one hair on these rugs- they look beautiful whether it's been 1 day or 10 days sine I've vacuumed. Overall, a beautiful rug and something I would recommend to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, 100%
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from OK City, OK,  Dec 10, 2012

this is a beautiful, quality rug but, no matter what we do, the ends will not lay down! they curl up badly causing a tripping hazard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2012

Earlier in the year, I bought a different outdoor rug on this site for my terrace and was very impressed by the quality. It is very heavy and has the raised pile on a grasslike weave ground. While this rug is similarly designed, it is much less substantial and not as plush. The color of the photograph as well as the description is not accurate. While it's described as neutral with ivory details, it is more of a shiny golden brown with beige (not ivory) pile flowers. The pattern is lovely and as pictured and to me is it's one redeeming characteristic. Needed to return this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for outdoor use or an informal area like a mudroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate in color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug runner
 from Colorado springs, CO,  Sep 4, 2012

A good purchase for the money. It's a little on the light side so the corners want to curl up - that is a hassle. Otherwise, I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 Jul 17, 2016

Excellent for outdoors. Had it on our deck and even when we got moss from too much rain, we washed it with Mr. clean and a brush and hosed it down. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor outdoor
 Jun 4, 2016

I not particularly impressed with this. I had ordered this and the much larger version, which I returned. Because I opened the runner size, I kept it. It ripples easily because it is light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs
 May 23, 2016

I got two rugs for my son's room. Love how they look like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At door rug
 May 5, 2016

Tough does not show dirt, a little thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Love
 Apr 20, 2016

I ordered 3 of these runners. They are more beautiful in person. The background is a little darker with a raised floral motif. The raised motif has a nice sheen to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 Apr 6, 2016

Great rug for the price. It is holding up well in our household of children and all the pet traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality outdoor rug.
 Mar 29, 2016

For the price this is really nice looking rug and is holding up well between the kids and dog and cat traffic in our household.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Mar 16, 2016

This rung is fantastic, looks great, nice and thick. I had a compliment as soon as I laid it out on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 11, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for. Lightweight, stays in place on the carpet fairly well. Does shed a little bit but not enough to fuss about. At this price, it's a steal. I just rolled the carpet up the other direction for a day and it lays perfectly flat without tape. Colors of mine are muted and I like the slightly raised pale flowers. Really adds to the hallway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor/outdoor floral rug runner
 Mar 9, 2016

very nice. goes great in front of our french doors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh so so
 Feb 25, 2016

been trying to roll it out for a week lol even double side taped it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 Feb 15, 2016

after 3 weeks the conners still curl up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a Florida room.
 Feb 10, 2016

I ordered these for the inside but the quality was not as I had hoped. These would be fine for a Florida room or patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entryway Rug
 Jan 7, 2016

This rug is perfect for my foyer. The color and design provide a welcoming atmosphere upon entering my home. It is also very practical for helping to keep dirt from being tracked into the house. Easy to clean as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Susan
 Jan 5, 2016

Pretty for a sun room area rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Dec 23, 2015

This is a beautiful rug. Much prettier than I expected and works well for our need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought