Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2011

I was a bit skeptical ordering indoor/outdoor rugs for our wood floor entryway, but the rugs look exactly like the picture portrays them, and they are beautiful and surprisingly soft underfoot. They don't look cheap at all- the darker beige is made to look like a sisal weave, but it is soft instead. The raised flower design gives it some texture and visual interest without feeling like artifical grass or something weird. We have a dog at home who sheds a lot and you cannot see one hair on these rugs- they look beautiful whether it's been 1 day or 10 days sine I've vacuumed. Overall, a beautiful rug and something I would recommend to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, 100%
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from OK City, OK,  Dec 10, 2012

this is a beautiful, quality rug but, no matter what we do, the ends will not lay down! they curl up badly causing a tripping hazard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2012

Earlier in the year, I bought a different outdoor rug on this site for my terrace and was very impressed by the quality. It is very heavy and has the raised pile on a grasslike weave ground. While this rug is similarly designed, it is much less substantial and not as plush. The color of the photograph as well as the description is not accurate. While it's described as neutral with ivory details, it is more of a shiny golden brown with beige (not ivory) pile flowers. The pattern is lovely and as pictured and to me is it's one redeeming characteristic. Needed to return this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for outdoor use or an informal area like a mudroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate in color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug runner
 from Colorado springs, CO,  Sep 4, 2012

A good purchase for the money. It's a little on the light side so the corners want to curl up - that is a hassle. Otherwise, I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brookline Rug
 May 3, 2015

Looks good and is as described. Absolutely love it and highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug
 Apr 23, 2015

Used these in our hallway. Perfect for kids and dogs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice runner
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this for my hallway and it is very good, needs to lay flat for a while when you unroll it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Jan 2, 2015

Using it in a back hall. Gets lots of wear. Looks like new. I just don't care for the flocked look. Not Overstock's problem. I just made a poor choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug was just purchased to make a path for my pets across a wooden floor. Unfortunately, this rug is not up to standard. It curls up on both ends -- no matter how much weight is put on the ends to way it down. This curl effect causes one's feet to trip over it, which is a safety factor. Not sure how else to correct this problem. On the other hand, the color is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice enough but won't lay flat
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 17, 2014

I'm going to adhere a "backing" product to it called Rug Back and see if that makes it stiffer. It slides around a lot and won't lay flat. It moves everything you walk on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color true to photo
 from Florida,  Jan 25, 2014

Purchased the large rug and then decided to get the matching runner as well. With the different textures and raised pile , it does not seem like an indoor outdoor rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NY,  Dec 10, 2013

Going to buy a third one soon. easy to manage and clean. have it by the door and foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Tx,  Dec 9, 2013

I ordered this skeptically, unsure about an indoor/outdoor rug for the kitchen but given the great reviews of how attractive it was I went for it. it and glad I did. Value for money it is outstanding, it is as described by many as thin and slides which is true, but given I knew this ahead of time, I had rug tape at the ready which works perfectly keeping it secure on the tiled floor. I had no problems with turned up corners as many seemed to. Overall I am delighted with this rug, it is actually quite elegant looking- amazing for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just whatI wanted for the hall way, beautiful
 from Madera CA. 93638,  Oct 29, 2013

Good quality, good color, perfect for my back hallway! Also a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Runner
 from California,  Sep 25, 2013

The rug is very pretty, but it doesn't stay flat even after couple of weeks of use. The edges are still turning up. Maybe it's because the rug came packaged as a roll with the flowery side on the inside of the roll.Another reason might be that it is very lightweight. I do like the look - neutral brownish-tan colors and slight texture. I bought this runner to protect the floor in the hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from San Marcos, CA,  Aug 21, 2013

The color of the rug appeared much lighter in the photo than the actual rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am satisfied with these rugs.
 from Arcadia, Fl.,  Jul 16, 2013

You will have to anchor the corners and the rugs are likely to take a good while to lay flat, but for the price and looks I am well satisfied. I have pets so that is why I ordered these. The pattern is beautiful, I use them in the living room and hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is way off!
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 31, 2013

I'm so disappointed!! I couldn't wait for the carpets to be delivered. The color is not even close to the color described. Color has a green hue in certain light. Makes me skeptical about ordering anything else I'm trying to match a color for. Are all the colors this far off? I need to return these two carpets as they do not go with my color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything accurate except color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entry rug
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2013

This is a great rug for indoors or out. The cream pattern is raised a little, making the rug look more expensive. Also, I really like the quality of the plastic weave; it looks very much like sisal or another natural material, but is much more durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown is darker from one direction.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edges do not lay flat
 from Indiana,  Feb 2, 2013

I have had this rug for several months now the the edges still curl up no matter how I lay it. It is a hassle and I would return it but i do not want to go through the process.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought