Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2011

I was a bit skeptical ordering indoor/outdoor rugs for our wood floor entryway, but the rugs look exactly like the picture portrays them, and they are beautiful and surprisingly soft underfoot. They don't look cheap at all- the darker beige is made to look like a sisal weave, but it is soft instead. The raised flower design gives it some texture and visual interest without feeling like artifical grass or something weird. We have a dog at home who sheds a lot and you cannot see one hair on these rugs- they look beautiful whether it's been 1 day or 10 days sine I've vacuumed. Overall, a beautiful rug and something I would recommend to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, 100%
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from OK City, OK,  Dec 10, 2012

this is a beautiful, quality rug but, no matter what we do, the ends will not lay down! they curl up badly causing a tripping hazard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2012

Earlier in the year, I bought a different outdoor rug on this site for my terrace and was very impressed by the quality. It is very heavy and has the raised pile on a grasslike weave ground. While this rug is similarly designed, it is much less substantial and not as plush. The color of the photograph as well as the description is not accurate. While it's described as neutral with ivory details, it is more of a shiny golden brown with beige (not ivory) pile flowers. The pattern is lovely and as pictured and to me is it's one redeeming characteristic. Needed to return this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for outdoor use or an informal area like a mudroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate in color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug runner
 from Colorado springs, CO,  Sep 4, 2012

A good purchase for the money. It's a little on the light side so the corners want to curl up - that is a hassle. Otherwise, I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a Florida room.
 Feb 10, 2016

I ordered these for the inside but the quality was not as I had hoped. These would be fine for a Florida room or patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entryway Rug
 Jan 7, 2016

This rug is perfect for my foyer. The color and design provide a welcoming atmosphere upon entering my home. It is also very practical for helping to keep dirt from being tracked into the house. Easy to clean as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Susan
 Jan 5, 2016

Pretty for a sun room area rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Dec 23, 2015

This is a beautiful rug. Much prettier than I expected and works well for our need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER!
 Dec 6, 2015

Better than expected! VERY elegant and lush looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up well
 Nov 29, 2015

Have had 2 of these in my kitchen in a high traffic area and they still look as good as the day I bought them almost 3 years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall rug
 Nov 19, 2015

Returned item did not like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough for $$
 Nov 10, 2015

Based on other reviews, I was expecting these to be rough and "outdoor" rug-like. Yes, they are thin, but they look and feel more expensive than pictures and reviews led me to believe. The corners do not stay down. I carpet taped two of them (making a 16' hallway runner) onto a 3/4" felt pad- I didn't do a non-skid pad because I didn't want to mess with my hardwoods AT ALL. So on a 100% felt pad, as expected, they fly all over the hallway. I am VERY satisfied with these $$ carpets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 Nov 4, 2015

I have a hard time keeping this runner to stay in place even with a Safavieh nonslip pad. Keeps bunching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mzcap
 Sep 2, 2015

Great addition to my entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design Diva
 Aug 20, 2015

Lightweight and it adds elegance to any entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brookline Rug
 May 3, 2015

Looks good and is as described. Absolutely love it and highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug
 Apr 23, 2015

Used these in our hallway. Perfect for kids and dogs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice runner
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this for my hallway and it is very good, needs to lay flat for a while when you unroll it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Jan 2, 2015

Using it in a back hall. Gets lots of wear. Looks like new. I just don't care for the flocked look. Not Overstock's problem. I just made a poor choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not lay down flat
 Dec 13, 2014

This rug was just purchased to make a path for my pets across a wooden floor. Unfortunately, this rug is not up to standard. It curls up on both ends -- no matter how much weight is put on the ends to way it down. This curl effect causes one's feet to trip over it, which is a safety factor. Not sure how else to correct this problem. On the other hand, the color is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought