Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cannot flatten this bumpy rug
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 29, 2012

The rug comes rolled up. I tried unrolling and rolling in reverse, laying updside down and putting heavy items on the ends. still the rug rolls at the ends and trips passer-bys. Also heavy furnature cannot be set on it as will cause bumping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is more like a door mat in quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I did not really look at description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable, elegant rug - looks better in person!
 from Sellersville, PA,  Apr 21, 2012

I loved the rug in the photo. When it arrived it was in great shape and as I unrolled it I discovered the dark brown flowers are raised and in a velvety material, the stems to the flowers are a light mossy green. It's under my kitchen table and it has been fun adding color to the room to accent and highlight the rug as the focal point. I love this rug! Thank you Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate descritption
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Etown Kentucky,  Feb 18, 2012

Let me just start by saying this rug is very pretty but this was not what i expected, i thought i was getting a rug not a matt/ kind of rug. The matt is thin and kind of a natural kind of material and the brown flowers stick up off of the matt a and make it look very cool. Read the description before buying, even though this is not what i expected i still think it's nice and i'm putting it in my dinning room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The back ground color for me was just a little darker then pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a low cost rug so it's pretty good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate, i just failed to read all of it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Texas,  Aug 17, 2014

This is the 3rd area rug I have ordered from Overstock.com and once again I have been totally satisfied. The rug is exactly as described and for the money....what a deal! You Rock OVERSTOCK!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great Overstock.com product!
 from Plymouth, Massachusetts,  Aug 13, 2014

I am delighted with my recent purchase of this outdoor/indoor floral rug. It is a bit thicker and plusher than in the photo. It is the size indicated and fits and looks wonderful on my outside deck. It has ranged here in Massachusetts from bright sunshine to some heavy rain this summer and the rug is holding up beautifully. The delivery went smoothly and I was delighted that it arrived a few days before I expected it. I truly appreciate dealing with "overstock.com". Because I has some ***, I even paid less for this item than I would have anywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price!
 from Asheville, NC,  Aug 1, 2014

This isn't a thick carpet; it's more like a heavy weight mat. The dark brown flowers are raised. The edges do tend to curl but are finally settling down after several soaking rains. It does drain & dry quickly on our deck. So far we are quite pleased with our purchase. We'll see if it can handle a cold winter with snow & ice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from Hickory,, NC,  Jul 14, 2014

Delivery was very quick. Nice outdoor rug, Got for front porch, very soft on the feet and raised details of flowers are nice. Just as pictured. Great Rug for the price!!! Took about 4 days for edges to lay flat, from shipping, but now it looks awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality outdoor rug
 from Bergen County, NJ,  May 21, 2014

I bought one rug this size and one rug bigger, for my deck. The picture does not do it justice. The woven part is various shades of brown and tan and the flowers are dark brown with a mossy green...........not khaki, not lime green. The brown and green is raised and textured. The rugs were thicker than I expected and unrolled very well. The corners do come up a bit, but with time and a few rainstorms, I'm sure they will lay flat. They give my deck a very nice look and really jazzed up the entire area. After I re-arranged the deck and bought accent pillows and decorative citronella candles to accent the green, my son commented that he felt he was in a showroom. Even his friends were impressed and coming from teens, that is one heck of a compliment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in this one!
 from Colorado,  Jul 9, 2013

Purchased for the patio that I am working on., the design is ok., raised flowers, etc., but the quality is too stiff., and won't lay flat., kept, it secured it with the chairs around the table., instead of returning it., just didn't like the quality or look. Very seldom to I get a product that I don't like and this is one of the items. Sorry!!!!!! Will try again, Overstock., but this product., NO!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too stiff, and would not lay flat, the ends had to be secured to make it work, just don't like it!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Georgia,  May 15, 2013

I love this rug. I was hoping to use it in my kitchen but it is too large for the space. I like it so much I am not sending it back. I'll find another room to put it in. You won't be disappointed in this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took a while to unroll
 from Boston,  Dec 25, 2012

No reviews mentioned how long it took for the rug to lay flat. I at first had to tape the rug to the ground, now it is mostly flat but I used that blue gummy stuff to stick the one end to the ground because the very end was still curling up a little. I also had to continually move my dogs bed around on the rug to help make the rug flat. Without the help of my big fat dog I can't imagine how long it would have taken.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair, thin rug. Pretty design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the new rug
 from Redwood City, CA,  Jun 26, 2012

I love the new rug! it's got a terrific texture and the colors are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought