Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful !
 from Central Valley, California,  Apr 2, 2013

This rug is just beautiful. It is a great value for the price and the shipping is lightning fast! The rug is nice and deep and has a great "foot feel". It's soft but it seems like it will hold up very well. I've had to spot clean it a couple of times and every thing I spilled ( yogurt, sour cream dip, milk, etc) came right up with out any problem. I would absolutely recommend this rug (actually I already have) to anyone looking for a lovely area rug for a fantastic price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven rug
 from Baltimore, maryland,  Jan 5, 2015

This carpet must have sat for years before being unrolled. I put the carpet down one week of receiving and have yet to be able to get the ruts out or the ends to uncurl. Very poor quality and not useable at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 14, 2014

This rug is much darker in real life. The darker beige makes it just look dirty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug.
 from Forest City,NC,  Jan 19, 2014

Very nice color-muted and soft. The rug is not very plush but works well with a nice pad beneath it. It is a great buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven beige holland rug
 from Baytown Texas,  Sep 15, 2013

This rug is very pretty, but I have had it for 4 days and it still has big lines where it was folded. I can't get it to lay flat. The other rug I ordered looked perfect as soon as I opened it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 18, 2013

I ordered this online for my bedroom and finally got to open it once we moved. Shipping was fast and it came nicely packaged. It is a little thin but for the size and price its a really good deal. I'm using it in my bedroom under my bed so we don't actually walk on it. If you're going to walk on it a lot, get some padding. It's pretty but the lightest beige in the picture is darker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is pretty close but the lightest beige in the picture is darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug seems to be made well. A little thin so a rug pad would help.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bakersfield CA,  Feb 18, 2013

Im used to having rugs over our hardwood floors and wanted a larger one than the 5x8 I had. This meets all my needs but is very thin. I would compare it to the thinck ness of a door rug. It does not bother me what so ever as I needed it for the coverage not the thickness. Just now like everything you get what you pay for but its a nice rug with greens and browns where ever your putting it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the highest quailty but you get what you pay for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 18, 2012

I am very pleased with the look of these rugs. Our new house isn't finished, so they aren't on the floor yet, but I love the look and feel of them. Can't wait to get them on the floor instead of stacked in a corner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels soft; good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise.
 Feb 10, 2015

Didn't realize how pretty this rug would be but it was a perfect fit and coloring for our room. I have had many many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 5, 2015

True to colors pictured and put a nice pop of color in my bedroom, it just hasn't flattened out completely yet...it gets annoying with the bumps around the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug fits my room decor perfectly
 from West Pittston, Pa.,  Jan 4, 2015

This area rug was thinner that I expected. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After shopping in many stores, I purchased this rug. I vacuum it twice a week and it holds up great! Very durable (in a high traffic area). Colors are exact as pictured. Note: it arrives tightly rolled, it will take a few days for the wrinkles to go flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Jeannette, from Denver,  Dec 11, 2014

I was surprised at how really NICE it looks! Took about a week to get the wrinkles out, but it looks great.... better than the indoor-outdoor rug I had before... GOOD quality.... I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what I paid for.
 from upstate New York,  Dec 6, 2014

The rug was not rolled very well ~ have had it down for 2 weeks and still can't get it to lay completely flat. It is very thin but it was very inexpensive. If they had rolled it and not folded it it would probably lay down better. The pattern is pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from MD,  Nov 25, 2014

Nice rug, color was great. Good price for the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Rochester hills, mi,  Nov 25, 2014

I used this rug for my sunroom and I love it even more in person. Quality is great as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and durable
 from Avon Lake,, Ohio,  Nov 14, 2014

I was thrilled when I received my new rug. The colors are beautiful and I was so pleasantly surprised with the top of the line construction and finished edges. The colors were perfect with my room, furniture, and walls. Thanks for your prompt shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Functional
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 12, 2014

This piece looks amazing in my living room. It covers the floor well and makes the too feel super cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The only thing is it is not shipped good. There is wrinkles in rug that still havent come out in 2 weeks. This is a great rug and really beautiful in my room and really brightens up the whole room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 29, 2014

My only disappoint with this rug is that it is CROOKED! The colors are prefect. The size =cost was great.... However, I wonder if someone knew it was not a true rectangle and that's why it was so cheap..... Hopefully I'll be able to hide the flaw with the right furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought