Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful !
 from Central Valley, California,  Apr 2, 2013

This rug is just beautiful. It is a great value for the price and the shipping is lightning fast! The rug is nice and deep and has a great "foot feel". It's soft but it seems like it will hold up very well. I've had to spot clean it a couple of times and every thing I spilled ( yogurt, sour cream dip, milk, etc) came right up with out any problem. I would absolutely recommend this rug (actually I already have) to anyone looking for a lovely area rug for a fantastic price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 14, 2014

This rug is much darker in real life. The darker beige makes it just look dirty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 18, 2013

I ordered this online for my bedroom and finally got to open it once we moved. Shipping was fast and it came nicely packaged. It is a little thin but for the size and price its a really good deal. I'm using it in my bedroom under my bed so we don't actually walk on it. If you're going to walk on it a lot, get some padding. It's pretty but the lightest beige in the picture is darker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is pretty close but the lightest beige in the picture is darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug seems to be made well. A little thin so a rug pad would help.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 14, 2016

This rug is perfect for our living room! I was nervous about the colors not being true to what they showed on my computer screen, especially the 'lily pad' color... but the worry was for nothing as it is exactly as it looks! It ties together all our furniture and decor perfectly and is my favorite piece!!! It was delivered quickly and I was able to lay it out flat after only a day or so of unrolling it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plenty of colors to play with.
 Nov 10, 2015

I initially did not like this rug when I got it but in time I got accustomed to it and utilized the colors and made my living room pop more. A lot of my friends did say if I got tired of the rug, they would take it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug / Excellent Price
 Oct 10, 2015

After looking at Lowes, Home Depot, Star Furniture, and countless online sources, Overstock was the winner. The Holland Rug rug was the right size and the right pattern at the right price (hundreds below most others we looked at!). Also, the rug arrived many days before the estimated delivery date! A great bargain and shopping experience all the way around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven rug
 from Baltimore, maryland,  Jan 5, 2015

This carpet must have sat for years before being unrolled. I put the carpet down one week of receiving and have yet to be able to get the ruts out or the ends to uncurl. Very poor quality and not useable at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug.
 from Forest City,NC,  Jan 19, 2014

Very nice color-muted and soft. The rug is not very plush but works well with a nice pad beneath it. It is a great buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven beige holland rug
 from Baytown Texas,  Sep 15, 2013

This rug is very pretty, but I have had it for 4 days and it still has big lines where it was folded. I can't get it to lay flat. The other rug I ordered looked perfect as soon as I opened it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bakersfield CA,  Feb 18, 2013

Im used to having rugs over our hardwood floors and wanted a larger one than the 5x8 I had. This meets all my needs but is very thin. I would compare it to the thinck ness of a door rug. It does not bother me what so ever as I needed it for the coverage not the thickness. Just now like everything you get what you pay for but its a nice rug with greens and browns where ever your putting it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the highest quailty but you get what you pay for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 18, 2012

I am very pleased with the look of these rugs. Our new house isn't finished, so they aren't on the floor yet, but I love the look and feel of them. Can't wait to get them on the floor instead of stacked in a corner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels soft; good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jun 21, 2016

Nice rug!! looks nice in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rug
 May 30, 2016

I bought this a year ago for my husbands office conference room...it has held up fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 May 16, 2016

I really like this rug it stays down good and is really easy to clean. My grandson spit up on it and it cleaned up really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 May 14, 2016

Beautiful, perfect, priced well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KB
 May 1, 2016

I love the colors, the feel and the size. Price was nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned it
 Apr 29, 2016

It doesn't lay flat. The colors are not real. I should have paid attention to one of the earlier reviewer comments. "Dirty Beige". It's not .5 inch thick. I have bought 6-7 rugs from Overstock, I am pleased with the purchases except this. This is the first one going back!! Thanks overstock for accepting return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill
 Apr 28, 2016

I needed a rug that was large enough to go under our dining room table and also had some teal in the design. This rug looks great, however, I don't love the burgundy accents in the rug ( which weren't obvious in the picture) and gave it 4 stars for that reason

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 Apr 27, 2016

I love this rug!! Excellent value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesnt lat down
 Apr 14, 2016

It doesny want to lay down properly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought