Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 14, 2014

This rug is much darker in real life. The darker beige makes it just look dirty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful !
 from Central Valley, California,  Apr 2, 2013

This rug is just beautiful. It is a great value for the price and the shipping is lightning fast! The rug is nice and deep and has a great "foot feel". It's soft but it seems like it will hold up very well. I've had to spot clean it a couple of times and every thing I spilled ( yogurt, sour cream dip, milk, etc) came right up with out any problem. I would absolutely recommend this rug (actually I already have) to anyone looking for a lovely area rug for a fantastic price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven rug
 from Baltimore, maryland,  Jan 5, 2015

This carpet must have sat for years before being unrolled. I put the carpet down one week of receiving and have yet to be able to get the ruts out or the ends to uncurl. Very poor quality and not useable at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug.
 from Forest City,NC,  Jan 19, 2014

Very nice color-muted and soft. The rug is not very plush but works well with a nice pad beneath it. It is a great buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven beige holland rug
 from Baytown Texas,  Sep 15, 2013

This rug is very pretty, but I have had it for 4 days and it still has big lines where it was folded. I can't get it to lay flat. The other rug I ordered looked perfect as soon as I opened it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 18, 2013

I ordered this online for my bedroom and finally got to open it once we moved. Shipping was fast and it came nicely packaged. It is a little thin but for the size and price its a really good deal. I'm using it in my bedroom under my bed so we don't actually walk on it. If you're going to walk on it a lot, get some padding. It's pretty but the lightest beige in the picture is darker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is pretty close but the lightest beige in the picture is darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug seems to be made well. A little thin so a rug pad would help.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bakersfield CA,  Feb 18, 2013

Im used to having rugs over our hardwood floors and wanted a larger one than the 5x8 I had. This meets all my needs but is very thin. I would compare it to the thinck ness of a door rug. It does not bother me what so ever as I needed it for the coverage not the thickness. Just now like everything you get what you pay for but its a nice rug with greens and browns where ever your putting it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the highest quailty but you get what you pay for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 18, 2012

I am very pleased with the look of these rugs. Our new house isn't finished, so they aren't on the floor yet, but I love the look and feel of them. Can't wait to get them on the floor instead of stacked in a corner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels soft; good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My rug
 Sep 3, 2015

I have had many compliments on this beautiful rug. It matches all my furniture and even managed to look splendid in my new place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Sep 3, 2015

The rug has held up well. Don't know what I was thinking when I picked out a rug so light in color. Dirty dog paws show up - but run the vacuum and it looks great again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug looks great in our casual master bedroom. It wasn't expensive, so it meets my need for style that I can feel good about for a temporary color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 Aug 20, 2015

I love the colors, i love the size, love the feel on my bare feet...can you tell i love this rug? I'm very happy with this purchase and would recommend to anyone who is decorating with these colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match!
 Aug 9, 2015

Ordered despite the few reviews that had the colors as "off". I would say that e ermines interpretation of color is s bit different. It matches our new sofa colors as well as the leaf pattern shape perfectly. . The rug arrived quickly and packaging was very sturdy keeping the rug from being mis-shapen upon arrival. It really finished off the room and was exactly what we were looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 Jul 24, 2015

Affordable and worth so much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 Jul 14, 2015

I really like this product. The pattern is perfect and blends in great with my furniture. Vaccums easily as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our rug
 Jun 30, 2015

The rug was as beautiful as in the pictures. Cleans up well. Great addition to our new home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelly little rug
 Jun 27, 2015

Super cheap feeling and smells like chemicals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Jun 26, 2015

We love the colors and feel of this room sized area rug, although it is not a deep pile. We'll add a carpet pad for a better feel and to protect the floor. The price was right, delivery was very prompt, and we are very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jun 20, 2015

Colors are slightly different in person but I still love the rug. Wish it was a little more plush but it still looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jun 9, 2015

Loved it! Came in quick and was exactly as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought