Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful !
 from Central Valley, California,  Apr 2, 2013

This rug is just beautiful. It is a great value for the price and the shipping is lightning fast! The rug is nice and deep and has a great "foot feel". It's soft but it seems like it will hold up very well. I've had to spot clean it a couple of times and every thing I spilled ( yogurt, sour cream dip, milk, etc) came right up with out any problem. I would absolutely recommend this rug (actually I already have) to anyone looking for a lovely area rug for a fantastic price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bakersfield CA,  Feb 18, 2013

Im used to having rugs over our hardwood floors and wanted a larger one than the 5x8 I had. This meets all my needs but is very thin. I would compare it to the thinck ness of a door rug. It does not bother me what so ever as I needed it for the coverage not the thickness. Just now like everything you get what you pay for but its a nice rug with greens and browns where ever your putting it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the highest quailty but you get what you pay for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 29, 2014

My only disappoint with this rug is that it is CROOKED! The colors are prefect. The size =cost was great.... However, I wonder if someone knew it was not a true rectangle and that's why it was so cheap..... Hopefully I'll be able to hide the flaw with the right furniture.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Texas,  Oct 28, 2014

This is a beautiful rug, love the colors and the quality and the price!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Colorado,  Oct 13, 2014

Low pile. Taking awhile to lay flat but otherwise, great value

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 from Arizona,  Mar 20, 2014

This added a lot of color to a vey dull beige room. Just wish it was a little thicker

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from clarkston,michigan,  Feb 20, 2014

I wish it had more browns and tans, but still like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 14, 2014

This rug is much darker in real life. The darker beige makes it just look dirty.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty , very thin.
 from North Carolina,  Jan 28, 2014

If you want a rug with no pile maybe less than indoor outdoor carpet , this is your rug. I can only see it in a for seasons porch . Sent it back. It was pretty tho.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug.
 from Forest City,NC,  Jan 19, 2014

Very nice color-muted and soft. The rug is not very plush but works well with a nice pad beneath it. It is a great buy for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't buy it again.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 5, 2014

This rug had a crease that NEVER came out, it doesn't lay flat and it isn't cut even/square. This rug, because I hate throwing things away, is now under our bed instead of where people can actually see it. The "foot feel" is cheap and polyestery, and VERY thin. We put carpet padding underneath. The colors are true to the picture.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven beige holland rug
 from Baytown Texas,  Sep 15, 2013

This rug is very pretty, but I have had it for 4 days and it still has big lines where it was folded. I can't get it to lay flat. The other rug I ordered looked perfect as soon as I opened it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size, color, and quality!
 from Cambridge, MA,  Aug 4, 2013

My rug was delivered via FedEx and arrived on the date promised. The rug matches everything described in the description. I love the size and color of the rug. It is a beautiful addition to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate site description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 18, 2013

I ordered this online for my bedroom and finally got to open it once we moved. Shipping was fast and it came nicely packaged. It is a little thin but for the size and price its a really good deal. I'm using it in my bedroom under my bed so we don't actually walk on it. If you're going to walk on it a lot, get some padding. It's pretty but the lightest beige in the picture is darker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is pretty close but the lightest beige in the picture is darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug seems to be made well. A little thin so a rug pad would help.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 18, 2012

I am very pleased with the look of these rugs. Our new house isn't finished, so they aren't on the floor yet, but I love the look and feel of them. Can't wait to get them on the floor instead of stacked in a corner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels soft; good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Woven Tan Ginge Rug (7'9 x 11'2)
Sale $149.59
Was $175.99
Compare $221.60
Save 32%
(1)
Woven Beige Holland Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Sale $70.54
Was $82.99
Compare $100.00
Save 29%
(24)
Hand-tufted Whimsy Beige Wool Rug
Sale $40.09
Was $47.17
Compare $70.97
Save 44%
(83)
Forest Rings Multi Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $184.77
Was $205.30
Compare $321.09
Save 42%
(66)
Back to top