Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Florence, Alabama,  Dec 22, 2012

I was very satisfied with this product. It is a beautiful rug and very soft on your feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to been high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkled Mess
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 28, 2014

This rug is attractive, but the condition in which it arrived was not good. It arrived wrapped in plastic, wound around a skinny paper tube, and shaped in a flat oval as if it had been sat on. The rug is creased, and is still not laying flat after two days on the floor. It should be packaged better for shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from New York, NY,  Apr 12, 2013

This rug would be perfectly nice on a front porch, under a seating arrangement on a pool deck or as a protective rug over wall-to-wall or even to anchor a table and chairs in a kitchen. It's easy to clean and decidedly not precious. No one should cry if they spill tomato sauce on it. It will come right out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was reasonably true to the website depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug can be used outdoors and was purchased to protect indoor wall-to-wall from pet accidents. It is perfect for that purpose but is not very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reasonably accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 from Madrid, NY,  Jan 30, 2014

This works great for what we were doing: a small office area down in our finished basement for my husband. He didn't want me spending a lot so this fit the bill. The colors are nice and it looks good. It certainly is NOT a world-class rug, but it really does look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not sturdy
 from Warrenton, VA,  Jan 15, 2014

I am so very bummed! The colors in this rug are perfect for my living room, but it's been on my floor less than a week and there are two huge runs in it and a third thread has been pulled out. I do have two small dogs who wrestle on the floor, but certainly a rug should last longer than a week, right?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Jan 25, 2015

It is adequate but looks a little cheap. The price is certainly right so I will use it awhile and then get somethings better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jan 20, 2015

This rug is very pretty & looks exactly like the picture. It isn't plush or excellent quality but a great find for the price! You do have to let it flatten out for a few days but worth it if your on a budget

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 2, 2015

Okay rug. Great colors however not terribly thick. Good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven Beige Holland Rug
 from California central coast,  Dec 5, 2014

Very disappointed in my rug that came today. It had a run in it and it was falling apart, It was pretty but the quality was very poor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never layed flat
 from Mullica Hill, NJ,  Dec 4, 2014

Very thin and comes tightly rolled. It has yet to lay flat. We put it in our basement for the kids to play on, it was suspose to be for our dining room. Oh well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute living room rug
 from Havertown PA,  Nov 18, 2014

The style of this rug is perfect for our living room - it brings in the colors from my dining room and matches the browns in my living room. It is very thin however, and I will be purchasing a rug pad to make it more comfortable for my 18 month old daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors and style Perfect
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 4, 2014

The rug was just what I need for the size of my living room. The only (problem) was that when we rolled the carpet out of the roller....we had a hard time getting the folds out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Indiana,  Aug 5, 2014

Took awhile to lay flat but after laying books on corners for a couple of weeks it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality rug
 from New Jersey,  Jun 10, 2014

Thin rug that did not lay flat even after several days. Felt colors were different than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from El Paso, TX,  May 16, 2014

The pattern is just what I was looking for,but the quality is not great. It feels cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 25, 2014

This rug look exactly like the photo -- colors are exact. It's great quality for the price. I saw the other reviews where it arrived around a small tube and took a while to settle. I just took some free weights and put them on the ends to hold them down and by the next day they were flat. So no issue on my end there. I would definitely recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay review
 from Ukiah, CA,  Mar 18, 2014

Overall I am satisfied with this rug. My only real complaint is that it arrived rolled onto a very small diameter tube, and after a couple weeks it still has not completely flattened out. I am hoping that eventually it will not show the bumps from the tube.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Waukegan IL,  Feb 26, 2014

The rug was exactly what I ordered. The only thing is that it doesn't lie flat. I'll have to steam clean to get the ripples out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 6, 2014

Colors are just as pictured. The size is perfect for the space. The rug however is very thin. Will definitely need a pad for comfort & to prevent sliding. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug.
 from Sonora Ca,  Jan 26, 2014

Absolutely love this rug bought it to go with my new furniture I just got it looks great and adds just enough color in my front room. Would definitely recommend it and the shipping time was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought