Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wrinkled Mess
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 28, 2014

This rug is attractive, but the condition in which it arrived was not good. It arrived wrapped in plastic, wound around a skinny paper tube, and shaped in a flat oval as if it had been sat on. The rug is creased, and is still not laying flat after two days on the floor. It should be packaged better for shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality rug
 from New Jersey,  Jun 10, 2014

Thin rug that did not lay flat even after several days. Felt colors were different than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay review
 from Ukiah, CA,  Mar 18, 2014

Overall I am satisfied with this rug. My only real complaint is that it arrived rolled onto a very small diameter tube, and after a couple weeks it still has not completely flattened out. I am hoping that eventually it will not show the bumps from the tube.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from New York, NY,  Apr 12, 2013

This rug would be perfectly nice on a front porch, under a seating arrangement on a pool deck or as a protective rug over wall-to-wall or even to anchor a table and chairs in a kitchen. It's easy to clean and decidedly not precious. No one should cry if they spill tomato sauce on it. It will come right out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was reasonably true to the website depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug can be used outdoors and was purchased to protect indoor wall-to-wall from pet accidents. It is perfect for that purpose but is not very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reasonably accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Florence, Alabama,  Dec 22, 2012

I was very satisfied with this product. It is a beautiful rug and very soft on your feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to been high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not sturdy
 from Warrenton, VA,  Jan 15, 2014

I am so very bummed! The colors in this rug are perfect for my living room, but it's been on my floor less than a week and there are two huge runs in it and a third thread has been pulled out. I do have two small dogs who wrestle on the floor, but certainly a rug should last longer than a week, right?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 from Madrid, NY,  Jan 30, 2014

This works great for what we were doing: a small office area down in our finished basement for my husband. He didn't want me spending a lot so this fit the bill. The colors are nice and it looks good. It certainly is NOT a world-class rug, but it really does look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smz
 Jul 29, 2015

Love this rug. Needs antislip underneath. Cleans easy, soft to the touch. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this rug! It Matches everything in my living room. It was also very affordable too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Rug
 Jul 1, 2015

Nice, light weight summer rug, like the colors, and the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Jun 23, 2015

Goes well in my bedroom. Beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good deal. Looks even better than the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruth
 Jun 2, 2015

Looks great!! Flattened out in just a day or two

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 May 29, 2015

Beautiful and easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Price
 May 14, 2015

Love the colors and design - loved the price even more! Not as thick as some of the more expensive rugs, but does this trick for a simple floor covering. Very soft on the toes, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond pleased.
 May 14, 2015

Was delivered quickly and true to color and even better than expected. I especially enjoyed the sale price and free delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 May 13, 2015

Bought two of these seem to be very thin. But will work for where I want to put them. Just don't think they will last in a high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick replacement
 May 10, 2015

A lovely rug with a neutral beige (not cream) background. There was a misweave-empty spot in the first rug which was replaced immediately by Overstock .without hassle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Apr 24, 2015

Perfect compliment for my beautiful wood flooring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 Apr 23, 2015

nice rug but a little thinner than I expected. Good value for the money though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought