Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wrinkled Mess
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 28, 2014

This rug is attractive, but the condition in which it arrived was not good. It arrived wrapped in plastic, wound around a skinny paper tube, and shaped in a flat oval as if it had been sat on. The rug is creased, and is still not laying flat after two days on the floor. It should be packaged better for shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality rug
 from New Jersey,  Jun 10, 2014

Thin rug that did not lay flat even after several days. Felt colors were different than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay review
 from Ukiah, CA,  Mar 18, 2014

Overall I am satisfied with this rug. My only real complaint is that it arrived rolled onto a very small diameter tube, and after a couple weeks it still has not completely flattened out. I am hoping that eventually it will not show the bumps from the tube.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from New York, NY,  Apr 12, 2013

This rug would be perfectly nice on a front porch, under a seating arrangement on a pool deck or as a protective rug over wall-to-wall or even to anchor a table and chairs in a kitchen. It's easy to clean and decidedly not precious. No one should cry if they spill tomato sauce on it. It will come right out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was reasonably true to the website depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug can be used outdoors and was purchased to protect indoor wall-to-wall from pet accidents. It is perfect for that purpose but is not very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reasonably accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Florence, Alabama,  Dec 22, 2012

I was very satisfied with this product. It is a beautiful rug and very soft on your feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to been high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not sturdy
 from Warrenton, VA,  Jan 15, 2014

I am so very bummed! The colors in this rug are perfect for my living room, but it's been on my floor less than a week and there are two huge runs in it and a third thread has been pulled out. I do have two small dogs who wrestle on the floor, but certainly a rug should last longer than a week, right?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Feb 16, 2016

I love this rug and the colors are perfect but I have had it for 4 months and it is still wrinkled. I have steamed it, ironed the reverse side and laid a heavy table on it for a week at a time. Still wrinkled. I would have returned it but no longer had packing material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 from Madrid, NY,  Jan 30, 2014

This works great for what we were doing: a small office area down in our finished basement for my husband. He didn't want me spending a lot so this fit the bill. The colors are nice and it looks good. It certainly is NOT a world-class rug, but it really does look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, nice
 May 22, 2016

Colors looked a bit different in real life,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent
 Apr 22, 2016

Not only did the rug arrive fast but it matches my décor perfectly. It is not a thick rug but it appears to be well made and feels good to walk across.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 Apr 6, 2016

If it came in the next size up, it would be the perfect rug for under my dining room table. As it is now, it is a little too small but I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not as shown
 Mar 23, 2016

Not as shown, color is much darker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
janet c
 Mar 15, 2016

did not work for me. good rug and price, misjudged the colors I have in room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Mar 9, 2016

It looks exactly like the picture. It was delivered very fast. Great quality, especially for how affordable it was

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Feb 27, 2016

A little thinner than I would have liked, and a portion of the tufts seemed higher than the others... but it's in a high traffic area, so that was soon beat into submission. Colors are true, rug is on carpet, so thin is OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value For Your Money
 Feb 26, 2016

It's a nice product, but not as plush as I thought it might be. Reasonably priced though and nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than the picture
 Feb 24, 2016

The colors really pop in real life moreso than the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a nice rug.
 Feb 16, 2016

Exactly as described. Nice rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Feb 9, 2016

Beautiful colors and cleans up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Feminine.
 Feb 8, 2016

I bought this rug for my dressing room. It is very feminine and the quality is good for the money.. I was happy with my purchase.The thickness is decent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought