Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Aug 30, 2015

Wow! This rug really warms up a room and brings everything together. I'm using it in my son's bedroom and couldn't be happier. The texture is so soft and it doesn't shed. I would highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured!
 Jun 19, 2015

What a beautiful rug ... why did I wait so long to purchase? It's just as I pictured and expected!!! A great addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I looked for a rug for my living room for so long and finally decided on this one and I couldn't be happier with my choice! The colors are as described, it doesn't seem to shed and had very little odor that went right away. Not to mention it is so soft and my kids, critter and human, love laying on it. So happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 2, 2015

Super soft and vibrant and perfect for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very good quality for this rug. It looks beautiful in my room and I have received nothing but compliments about this rug. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug came in today. Good size, very soft,and fine workmanship. would give a 5 star if the color was true to the online picture. It is quite dark in person and cannot brighten up the living room as I expected. Other than that, it is a pretty nice rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 Mar 31, 2015

Purchased this rug for a client's entryway. I am in LOVE with this rug. The colors are great and the texture is perfect. It is extremely soft and feels great on bare feet. Can't rave enough about this rug!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Mar 13, 2015

We have hardwood floors and purchased this rug for kids to lie on while watching TV. The rug is super soft, and the colors are even brighter in person. The quality is excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Adds character. Great color combo. Mod high pile, soft, lines between colors are not straight- very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 2, 2015

Better in person than in the pictures. And what a deal. Extremely pleased;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle
 Jan 26, 2015

This rug is pretty, but we returned it because the colors were slightly darker than they looked in the picture. It didn't match with the furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush rug, great value
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 17, 2014

Purchased for my son's bedroom, it is very plush and the colors look just like the picture. Have had it almost a year and it has held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 from Steamboat springs, Colorado,  Jul 3, 2014

After weeks of shopping online on various websites I finally settled on this rug. It came today and I love it! It's the perfect array of colors to draw off of in my living room. I needed something soft for my infant to roll around on and this is it! The colors are just as I suspected, maybe a little darker which is great. I know it says red but it's more burgundy which I love. Very happy with this purchase. Don't forget your rug pad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is soooooooo soft
 from Missoula MT,  Mar 28, 2014

It is hard to buy something on line, but this rug was true to the color and the picture. The shag is very nice. I cannot say enough good things about it. when you vacuume it, it perks right back up, colors are vivid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven BandeauRug
 from Woodside, N.Y.,  Feb 28, 2014

This rug was better then I thought it would be. Colors are great and fit perfectly with my decor. LOVE IT!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Kansas City,  Dec 27, 2013

I love this rug! The colors are so vibrant and cheery. The rug itself is soft although there is no padding. This fact does not pose a problem though, simply buy a pad. My only wish is I would have ordered a larger size as I love how it looks in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug great value
 from NYC,  May 24, 2013

i would purchase again it is a big rug and looks expensive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought