Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yes!
 Dec 24, 2015

This is exactly what I expected! Absolutely love this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Virginia,  Oct 23, 2014

I have had two of these rugs for many months now and they have held up beautifully. I just wish they had a no-slip backing. I don't like having to buy a pad to put underneath. Overall, though, I'm very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Murrieta, Ca,  May 1, 2014

This rug is a perfect addition to any room. You'll be impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small Alexandria Rug
 from Tulsa,OK,  Mar 12, 2014

I ordered this to replace a rug at my kitchen sink. The color and size were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woven alexandria rug
 from Hemet, California,  Jan 16, 2014

unfortunately I ordered the wrong size and local carpet store cannot cut in down and provide quality binding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the runner!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 8, 2013

This is my first time buying a rug online and on overstock.com and I am glad I did! The rug arrived today in really good condition (well wrapped) and I think it looks even prettier in person. I ordered a runner for my kitchen. The size is as described and the color is slightly darker than on the website (not as bright red) but I like it more this way. The only thing is the stitches at the edge of the rug are a little gappy (you can't really see the gaps from far anyway). Overall I am very happy with this purchase and I hope it will last for a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly brighter (red) than the actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Coon Rapids Mn,  May 15, 2013

This rug is exactly as described, great price, great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug!
 from Chandler, Az,  Dec 19, 2012

Love this rug. Goes great with my new laminate cherry wood floors. Great price. I also got the runner. I wish they had a longer one but I just put it in a different spot than originally planned..overstock you did it again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Some of the leaves on the rug are darker then shown in picture but is a nice contrast.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought