Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfection for the chic minimalist
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 20, 2013

This desk is perfect for my living room and fit in well with my theme. I didn't realize it was glass, as it looked white in the picture but regardless it's the perfect accent for the room, and it's sleek design complements the rest of my furniture. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate (if only I read it carefully)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little desk
 from Nj,  Jun 15, 2013

Got it for a small office space (for adult). It is cute, easy to put together and great price. Not a huge space but works for me, Would highly recommend it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 from Aurora,CO,  Apr 5, 2013

My daughter loves her new desk, there was one minor flaw. Looks like either some type of oil or adhesive stained the underside of the glass but its not very noticeable. Other than that, it's a beautiful desk. I am not usually a fan of metal rods for a desk but this one is sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Everything looked as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for a simple design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a tween
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 19, 2012

We had seen this desk at a local store, but they didn't have any available for over two months. We got it delivered to our door through Overstock in a matter of days, for roughly the same price. My 10 year old daughter had picked it out for the room in our new house. It's the perfect piece to grow with her through her teen years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same. It is black and white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, we are pleased with the quality. I guess the real test will be withstanding the daily use of a 10 year old.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this desk!
 from Troy, MI,  Sep 27, 2012

I have a very small office space and needed something simple for the computer. This desk is very simple, yet fun and functional. It reminds me of CB2, but 1/4 the price! It was so easy to put together! I am very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy metal frame, solid/heavy glass top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Great Value
 from Crystal Lake, IL,  Sep 3, 2012

Bought this for my teen age son's room and he loves it! Easy to put together sturdy and it has a great modern look. Great price would highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Functional
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 9, 2012

The table is solid, easy to put together and this from an "all thumbs, no patience" person! Tempered glass is a high quality, solid piece of glass. The metal base is sturdy and firm. The screws all lined up perfectly in their assigned holes - thankfully and it came well packaged and protected. The worse part was actually getting it out of the packaging! So many uses for it. PC, art work, crafts, I am thinking of purchasing the paris themed table. Why should my other half have all the fun??? Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 from Selden, Ny,  Mar 2, 2014

Nice table and good size to fit in any space of the house

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Student's Desk
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 22, 2013

We purchased this desk for our 12 year old. It was very easy to put together and is a perfect desk for students. We love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Love in Paris Office Desk/ Drafting Table
Today $109.87
Compare $247.90
Save 56%
(10)
World Map Desk
Sale $150.29
Was $166.99
(15)
Printed Graffiti Urban Computer Chair
Today $82.99
Compare $139.00
Save 40%
(12)
Exponent Black Office Desk/ Drafting Table
Today $111.99
Compare $159.80
Save 30%
(3)
Back to top