Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very fragile
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Nov 5, 2011

Had it for less than a month. After sitting on top lid a few times, it cracked into three separated pieces. Stay away from melamine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 27, 2011

When I measured my toilet it matched with the 17+ inches. However when I received it, it was too small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close, except for the dimensions.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilet seat sizes
 from Safety Harbor Florida,  Mar 6, 2012

When you measure your old seat to replace it with a new seat, make sure you include the hinge. I thought the measurement listed was just for the seat, so when my new seats arrived they were about 2.5 inches short. When I measured the seat and the back hinging system together, it did reflect the measurement listed online -- but it is not explained anywhere to do that when measuring to determine the size you need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed to be pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate, or clear enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Palos Heights, IL,  Feb 28, 2012

The seat looks great, was easy to install and most important of all.......... it's really comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accessory for my rustic bath!
 from Louisiana,,  May 13, 2013

I was lookingg for a great seat to complement a small bath with rustic wood and stucco walls...this was it! Installed in a jiffy, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Size
 from Florida,  May 8, 2013

I had to return it because it was too small for my toilet. The screws go directly under the seat. On most elongated seats, they protrude in the back, adding an extra inch or two to the length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken Already!
 from Maryland,  Mar 16, 2013

We bought this to replace a $70 resin seat we bought to spruce up our awful shell pink bathroom . We decided to try a new look, and were impressed with the price of this one, but YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!! This seat looks gorgeous, but BEWARE! It is thin Melamie - as thin as those plastic plates you buy for outdoor picnics or the plastic divided plates you might buy for kid's meals. My kids were fine with it, but even at 30 pounds, when my 4 year old sat on the lid to put her pajamas on, it would clearly kind of bow from the weight. After a week, my husband, who only weights about 170 pounds, sat on it while changing a diaper, and the lid literally snapped in three pieces, causing him to fall in, completely freaking out the kids, and definitely ruining his morning, along with being a total waste of money. We have already ordered a $70 replacement in thick resin from another site. Stay away from this brand at all costs, even in a kid's only bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like photo, but VERY thin melamie.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melamine Toilet Seat
 from MD,  Nov 26, 2012

I would reccommend this product to friends. The quality is good and the parts were all there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice it worked with my dedcor well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilet seat unusual and unobtainable anywhere else
 from Aberdeenshire, Scotland,  Apr 5, 2012

Toilet seat as expected, pleased with it, postage and packing extremely expensive though! Couldn't get this product anywhere else!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy with it.
 from PA,  Mar 20, 2012

I love the way this toilet seat cover looks. It is a great conversation piece. The description is very accurate, and it was just what I need in my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with the quality of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The details were very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought