Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Industrial and Cool
 from San Francisco,  Jun 4, 2013

I truly love this fixture but I wish I had seen a view of the underside of this light because it looks a bit unfinished. There's just a bulb and it looks a little bit odd. It's almost as if the shade needed to be a bit longer so it wasn't so visible from the side. We've had to hang it a bit lower than I wanted so everyone can't see the standard light bulb that's inside. Other than that the piece is excellent and is my husbandís favorite light in the house because of the cool factor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good- I wish they had had a picture of the underside
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for...
 from Howell, MI,  Mar 26, 2013

My only complaint, so far, is that it came unassembled. UGH...I really hoped (and assumed) it was a fully assembled light fixture. Oh well. For the price I feel it looks to be very nice. I've seen other similar fixtures for a LOT more $$. I don't need to spend a lot to have it look great...and this one does.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality I'd say. it's not a heavy metal but it's not flimsy either.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good but I don't recall it saying it came unassembled.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good addition to my kitchen
 from Annandale, VA,  Nov 5, 2013

I bought two of these light fixtures for use over the island in my kitchen. They're a nice big size, which was exactly what I was looking for. Due to the wooden beams in the ceiling, I could only fit 2 lights in that space and these are big enough to pull that off. But they actually look better than I think they're made. For example, they're very light. Also, there's no covering over the bulb, so the bulb is going to get seen. Therefore, you really need to go with those Edison bulbs so that the bulbs look pretty rather than any type of high efficiency bulb.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Large Pendant
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Sep 2, 2014

I ordered this pendant lights for a rustic look in our kitchen. The kitchen looks great, love the look of the lights. I was very pleased when the shipping was free. The service was fast and the light arrived well packaged and in excellent condition. I order the dark finish and I am please with the overall look and quality. I would recommend both the light and this online company.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better in person
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Aug 1, 2014

bought this for our beach cottage. Very classy looking, color dark, almost black looking, looks great in casual breakfast eat in area that is mostly black & white. Light bulb does show, but not bothersome. We used a 60watt on a dimmer switch and it is plenty of light!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Melrose Mn.,  Apr 2, 2014

We needed a new fixture to hang over our eating area. This fits the bill perfectly. Looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luray Collections single light pendant
 from Richmond, Va,  Mar 20, 2014

I used this light in my kitchen over an island. I love it. The quality is great and the light looks awesome.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice light... especially for the money.
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 4, 2014

This is a very nice light. Many of the reviews of past buyers stated that it didnt come with a canopy to cover the wiring. I found that to be odd, but I figured Id have to retro that area anyway since I was replaceing large can lights. Well... It came with the canopy cover. For the money, it will give you the rustic look your looking for. Very nice quality. Actually for the money, the quality is excellent. Packed well and shipped well. I'd buy again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Palm Desert CA,  Feb 25, 2014

I purchased two of these to hang above my kitchen island. They are perfect and I am extremely pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
World Import Lamp
 from Indianapolis,  Jan 8, 2014

Very nice and appealing to the eye. Designed to be hard wired into an electrical box. Can be adapted to a swag style very easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pendant
 from Simsbury, CT,  Dec 17, 2013

I looked all over for large pendant lights to compliment the industrial chic look of our new church sanctuary and these fit the bill perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great eat-in kitchen area light - - LOVE.
 from Trumbull, CT,  Nov 11, 2013

Love this pendant. Larger than expected which is good. Perfectly sized to go over a dinette table. Really adds some umph to the area. Solid construction, great coloring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Beacon Street 1-light Burnt Sienna Pendant
Today $169.20
Compare $188.00
Save 10%
Elegant Jazmin 1-light Pendant
Add to cart to see special price
Lustrous Catherine 1-light Pendant
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top