Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a good addition to my kitchen
 from Annandale, VA,  Nov 5, 2013

I bought two of these light fixtures for use over the island in my kitchen. They're a nice big size, which was exactly what I was looking for. Due to the wooden beams in the ceiling, I could only fit 2 lights in that space and these are big enough to pull that off. But they actually look better than I think they're made. For example, they're very light. Also, there's no covering over the bulb, so the bulb is going to get seen. Therefore, you really need to go with those Edison bulbs so that the bulbs look pretty rather than any type of high efficiency bulb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glored
 Mar 21, 2015

I put this over a 48" round table in eating area of large kitchen with cherry cabinets. Looks great. I used a GE G40 100 watt bulb that is large and round. It looks like it came with the fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial and Cool
 from San Francisco,  Jun 4, 2013

I truly love this fixture but I wish I had seen a view of the underside of this light because it looks a bit unfinished. There's just a bulb and it looks a little bit odd. It's almost as if the shade needed to be a bit longer so it wasn't so visible from the side. We've had to hang it a bit lower than I wanted so everyone can't see the standard light bulb that's inside. Other than that the piece is excellent and is my husband’s favorite light in the house because of the cool factor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good- I wish they had had a picture of the underside
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for...
 from Howell, MI,  Mar 26, 2013

My only complaint, so far, is that it came unassembled. UGH...I really hoped (and assumed) it was a fully assembled light fixture. Oh well. For the price I feel it looks to be very nice. I've seen other similar fixtures for a LOT more $$. I don't need to spend a lot to have it look great...and this one does.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality I'd say. it's not a heavy metal but it's not flimsy either.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good but I don't recall it saying it came unassembled.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
close but no cigar
 Jan 18, 2015

Picture looks great on the web site. style fits perfect in the room I ordered for BUT the dark brass color turns out to be black. I'll keep it because the style is what I was looking for and black will also fit but it isn't what I though I was getting and it is too much of a pain in the backside to return it. I have a couple of other ceiling fixtures I need to replace and I just may find something that will really fit my requirements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Large Pendant
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Sep 2, 2014

I ordered this pendant lights for a rustic look in our kitchen. The kitchen looks great, love the look of the lights. I was very pleased when the shipping was free. The service was fast and the light arrived well packaged and in excellent condition. I order the dark finish and I am please with the overall look and quality. I would recommend both the light and this online company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better in person
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Aug 1, 2014

bought this for our beach cottage. Very classy looking, color dark, almost black looking, looks great in casual breakfast eat in area that is mostly black & white. Light bulb does show, but not bothersome. We used a 60watt on a dimmer switch and it is plenty of light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice light... especially for the money.
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 4, 2014

This is a very nice light. Many of the reviews of past buyers stated that it didnt come with a canopy to cover the wiring. I found that to be odd, but I figured Id have to retro that area anyway since I was replaceing large can lights. Well... It came with the canopy cover. For the money, it will give you the rustic look your looking for. Very nice quality. Actually for the money, the quality is excellent. Packed well and shipped well. I'd buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 Apr 24, 2016

husband loved the light for his poker table and bumper pool, the light really set the decor in our refinished basement, great light for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Single Light Large Pendant
 Mar 22, 2016

Shipping was fast, and it was well packed. I self-installed this pendant in the hallway. Although feels a little bit on the cheap side, it looks rich. Nice patina. it goes well with other existing lights in thous home. I expect many many years out of this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Mar 5, 2016

Absolutely beautiful addition to my kitchen. Looks great, light is very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DH
 Feb 20, 2016

Love this light. Bought 2 for over breakfast bar

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this light
 Jan 23, 2016

We build houses and have used this light several times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun light
 Jan 8, 2016

Love the fixture, easy to assemble but first shipment was missing the hardware. Overstock quickly sent new shipment with all the pieces. Great light - industrial farm house vibe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply awesome!
 Nov 15, 2015

I really like the style of this light. Although some reviews state that it is blackish in color, It def is a deep brown with small amount of bronze. Yes, you will see the light bulb but I plan on using a more decorative bulb anyway. Perhaps an Edison type. One down fall is due to the solid shade the light it gives off is not super bright. More of an intimate feel. Looks great in my new industrial/contempory dining area. I do wish they would have used a hinge to open chain though, its pretty hard to open chain without causing some damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp.
 Nov 5, 2015

Was missing some hardware but besides that it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Oct 12, 2015

I love, love this light. I needed bigger AND for a slanted ceiling, this fit my need perfect. Its classy and goes with any type of décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look in our industrially designed office.
 Oct 5, 2015

We renovated an old factory into a Real Estate office and used these light fixtures through out. They fit the bill, nicely reflect the light and get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Complement
 Aug 20, 2015

This went into my kitchen bar area and it is perfect. Open space and I have a Charleston styled home..so this light fixture is the perfect blend for the kitchen space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant light
 Aug 4, 2015

unique i love the look & functionality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought