Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
customer
 Aug 23, 2016

I love this piece - it arrived in good condition and it is exactly as depicted in picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mirror
 Aug 5, 2015

Super quality, great size, designer piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maudie
 Jun 19, 2015

So happy to have found this decorative, tall mirror. The quality is superior and the value, as usual, great. I needed this to accent a tall, skinny wall near a bay window. The result is quite dramatic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror wasn't packaged properly
 Jun 1, 2015

but still is okay luckily. i was surprised that it was hardly wrapped and was jiggling around inside the box. looks great in my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Albany, NY,  Jul 22, 2014

Beautiful... exactly as pictured. And arrived in one piece which doesn't always happen with breakable, unfortunately. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, love it
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jun 5, 2014

It came packed safely, so there were no defects and when we hanged it, it made a miracle for the place. I and everybody who came to see it, absolutely loved it. The only thing is, we had to come up with the way to hang it on our own. Would be better, if it was included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Nebraska,  Nov 14, 2013

Because of the style it is definitely noticed. It is unusual and very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item damage due to poor packing by shipper
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 13, 2013

Since this was my first order with Overstocked and the item was large I ordered one even though I need 2 for this area I'm designing for a client. The first item came and was packed well and the item was good quality and great for the area; so i ordered the second one thinking this was a no brainer. Fedex didn't even deliver the item because it was so damaged it returned to shipper. And NOW there are no more. I'm stuck with only one mirror where I need two. So my lesson is CHEAP IS NOT GOOD. They tell me I will get a credit in 1-2 days. I hope so as I'm already having to absorb the cost of the first mirror, since its not my customer's fault. but mine for buying at OVERSTOCKED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought