Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great for front room
 from California,  Dec 5, 2012

great little bench, solid, attractive and easy to assemble. Came early. An earlier review states that not all shoes fit inside the shelves and that is true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver
 from Chicago IL.,  Mar 16, 2012

I have several shoe racks,they were very easy @ assemble GRT.Qualty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Easy 2 put together
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly
 from Spokane,WA,  Mar 2, 2012

I have the bench situated next to the slider to the back deck. My grandkids immediately take their shoes off and put them on the lower rack of the bench when they come inside. For that alone, I love the bench! My only complaint is that it is a bit wobbly so that the only ones who feel comfortable sitting on it are small children. No one in the family is overweight, by the way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe bench
 from portland Oregon,  Mar 1, 2012

I have been looking for 6 months for this bench. I knew what I wanted but also what I wanted to pay. I found this bench for my bathroom and the quality and price were exactly what I was searching for. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong enough to hold 240 lbs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, nice product.
 from Midwest,  Feb 24, 2012

This is a great little shoe bench for an area where you don't have a lot of space (as opposed to going for a hall tree in a bigger space). It's easy to assemble and once put together it really is nice to look at. The shoe shelves are not large in height, so if you're looking to put boots there, you can't, but regular shoes fit nicely. For the price, this is a very good piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A lovely, slightly rustic piece perfect for storing and putting on shoes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 from HouTx,  Feb 18, 2011

Love this bench, even now a year later. It has held up very nicely. Shipping was wonderful, as usual. This is a nice piece of furniture and very useful. Thanks again Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sturdy Bench - Fair Buy
 Jan 24, 2011

This bench looks nice and was easy to put together. It wasn't the least expensive option, but it wasn't the most expense. Overall a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe Bench
 from Deer Park, TX,  Jan 15, 2011

This item was processed and shipped promptly and in great condition. The shoe bench is very sturdy and a nice color. I use it in my master bathroom as a bench to hold my spa items (soaps, lotions, towels) and to have a place to sit while pampering myself. It is the perfect size and does not overwhelm the space. Very good buy for the money and very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like, it....
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 8, 2010

This was a good buy for the price. It did not take alot of effort to put it together and once done, it looked pretty good. It does what I need it to and hold my shoes like i want it to, but there is not a lot of height there and it takes some wiggling to get my heels in the racks. Overall, this was money well spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Iowa,  Oct 30, 2010

Awesome little bench. Assembles with ease and is just as described!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 27, 2010

I looked around a lot for a mud room shoe bench, and this was a great price. Bought it based on good reviews and price. Met my expectations. Very easy to put together. Sturdy. Very happy so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Saint Louis,  Oct 26, 2010

The wooden shoe bench is perfect for the entry way. It hides the shoes and provides a nice look. The bench was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood shoe bench
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 18, 2010

Love this little shoe bench. It was really easy to put together and sturdy. As someone mentioned, the shelves are pretty small, but its easy to just leave the middle shelf out, then its perfect for two baskets for storage if you dont need it for shoe storage. The color as pictured is accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bench
 from Woodstock, NY,  Oct 13, 2010

I've been looking for a shoe bench for a while and this was just the perfect size. I have small feet so it will hold around ten pairs of shoes. Not great for boots hence the 4 star rating. It was very easy to put together, did it while my baby was napping. Instructions were more than helpful. Bench is very sturdy and won't even need a cushion because the top slates make it unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a cabin!
 from Boise,  Oct 12, 2010

We needed a place for people to put their shoes at our cabin, so ordered two to put in our entryway. They seem to work great, although I agree with other reviewers that the spacing between shelves is a bit skimpy. We like the finish and they were easy to put together. We might end up removing one of the shelves so larger shoes will fit, but sandals and tennis shoes seem to work just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little bench
 from PA,  Oct 5, 2010

I ordered 2 of these benches for kid's shoes and they are working out fine in the back hallway after a few months use. The benches arrived quickly with no missing parts and only a small corner ding on one of them. Assembly was simple. For the price, they look good, although an extra coat of finish would improve the life of the bench. This bench is small, so be sure to check the size before you purchase. Shelves are too close together to easily see or shelve most adult shoes or sneakers, but one shelf can be easily eliminated during assembly. Overall, I am satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from seattle wa,  Oct 4, 2010

sturdy easy to assemble and looks good.good enough to sit in the foyer nononsense design and good functionality.good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Sep 30, 2010

I use this bench in the mud room and it is perfect! Very well made and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 22, 2010

We bought this for our entry, it's very sturdy and holds a lot of shoes on the shelves. Highly recommendable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 7, 2010

It is well made although it does not look expensive but nice and causal easy to put together and very thin easily fits in my walk way with minimal obstruction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought