Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
elegant lighting fixture
 from Mount Pleasant, SC,  Jun 19, 2014

The fixture goes perfectly with our dining room. It is an open area room and the fixture does not overpower the room. I had an electrician install the fixture. One of the light sconces was not straight and the electrician had to adjust it. He said that happens when it is shipped. Overall we were happy with our selection and the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely BEAUTIFUL CHANDELIER!
 from home in delray beach, florida,  May 17, 2014

we looked at many chandeliers both on line and in stores, and are so pleased with what we have chosen, it completes our dining room! well worth the money, it is beautiful!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat disappointed
 from Bowling Green Ky,  May 2, 2014

It was cheaper quality for the price. All the globes point inward. I was very disappointed in the overall quality with the price I paid. The shipping was fairly quick and delivered undamaged.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 1, 2013

Really great look for the newly rehabed dining room in my home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Aug 6, 2013

This is a lovely fixture and met all my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chandelier
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 5, 2013

This chandelier is very, very nice. Included instructions were not great that that's not unusual. We finally got it up and it looks fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my chandelier.
 from Boston, MA,  May 22, 2013

I love, love this nickel chandelier. When I first got it, the item was damaged in transit (the box it came in was totally destroyed). I got in touch with customer service and they were so great in sending me a replacement. I couldn't ask for anything else. I am so happy that I can shop at Overstock for almost anything I need and always get good quality and good service. Keep up the good work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abraham
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2013

Was kinda Leary ordering on line, however when the product was received I had no regrets. Great product and classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, nickel plated as shown in catalog.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very I happy with product. Delivered within a week of ordering, easy to assemble and put up. Great addition to our dining room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 24, 2012

I love it! It exceeded my expectations and looks fabulous in my dining room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and sophistocated!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Axis 5-light Brushed Nickel Chandelier
Today $164.99
Compare $201.90
Save 18%
Lagoon Brushed Nickel 5-light Chandelier
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top