Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from san diego,  Oct 9, 2014

remodeled my bathroom, they look great saved a bunch of money, compared to other stores

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2014

Bought two!! One came broken in one spot! Called and spoke to customer services and they were VERY accomadating!! Got a new one in just a few days!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Parts
 from Colorado,  Dec 7, 2013

The design and cost made sense but when I went to install this fixture in a rental property we own, there was a missing part. Rather than going to the trouble of contacting the manufacturer and then sending it back, I just "jerry-rigged" the whole thing and hope for the best. Thus far, the fixture is installed, looks fine and works but I am not 100% it will stay up.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from MO,  Jul 19, 2013

This is a beautiful light with a quality looking finish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Bar
 from North of Baltimore, MD,  May 4, 2013

This was a replacement light for one that had 5 lights so we were concerned the change in lighting would be an adjustment--this was not the case. This fixture is perfect and doesn't take up too much space to be considered 'encroaching'. perfect lighting for the area we needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality vanity lamp
 from Centerville, UT,  Feb 20, 2013

We are remodeling our bathroom. This vanity light is perfect and looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Really Nice!!
 from Central California,  Jan 29, 2013

Our master bathroom needed an update. The two-tone fixtures and sponge paint from a dozen years ago was looking pretty sad. So we painted and changed to the satin nickel on everything.....wow what a nice update!! The light fixture really looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes....In fact it might even look nicer in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath lights modernized my half bath
 from NE Ohio,  Jan 29, 2013

I replaced our light in a half bath because the bath originally had gold fixtures which I also changed I'm very happy with this light and my husband installed it easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good for a very reasonably priced product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Harrisburg PA,  Mar 6, 2012

This item arrived safely and without incident. The description was exactly as described. I thought maybe I should have ordered a four light fixture but after receiving this one it fits perfect in the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top