Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Woodbridge lighting
 Apr 16, 2016

This is a beautiful overhead light. Used it in my bathroom with matching finish in fixtures. Very antique looking yet smartly modern. I loved it😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Beckwith
 Dec 9, 2015

Works out great, for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woodbridge Lighting
 Nov 29, 2015

Light fixture was a great value for the money. Finish is beautiful and is a great accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Nov 24, 2015

Fit the space I intended it for, beautifully. Only thing was the need for special light bulbs. But they were readily available at a local "box" store. The extra light in that area is super, and the materials "first rate".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Nov 11, 2015

worth the money, easy to assemble and looks beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 from Tampa, Florida,  Aug 14, 2014

I have to say this light is nice, but I still have it in the box. I have not actually decided where I want to put it. Original plans changed. I have to say the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighting
 from florida,  Apr 22, 2014

Very retro and easy to install. Quality very good and is shipped in very protective packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive flush mount
 from Waldport, OR,  Mar 23, 2014

Very nice. Rich looking. It's not a spectacular fixture, but I'm pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very simple and cheap
 from arizona,  Oct 31, 2013

very simple and cheap, it is exactly as described.. it is pretty... nothing stunning about it but get the work done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from waterford,mi,  Oct 6, 2013

I got this light to put in walk in closet that we were re-doing. Lights everything very well, and is very stylish with closet system we put in. Really pulls the look together. very easy to install and maintain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Minnesota,  Sep 28, 2013

I wanted new fixtures to replace my 25-year-old ones that were literally falling apart. Our house is a traditional style, and I love the way these look. An added bonus is that I can now use energy-efficient light bulbs. This was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and simple look
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 17, 2013

will be ordering two more to match other areas in my house. Love the marled bronze look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Albuquerque NM,  Apr 6, 2013

Along with this fixture, I also got the bigger ones to match, totally love these fixtures!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought