Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Light
 from New Palestine, IN,  Feb 24, 2012

Description should be changed to "60w" maximun bulb, not "100w". Other than that, I'm satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The maximun size bulb is not "100" as stated, but, "60". I'm disappointed I can't use a 100w bulb like the description stated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lights!
 from Owings Mills, MD,  Mar 20, 2014

Bought two lights to go over the breakfast bar. They are nice quality and sturdy. Matched the lights in my ceiling fan perfectly. I would highly recommend this product and shipping is always expedient.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy lighting
 from wilmington,de,  Feb 14, 2014

The selling point was the adjustable rods. Most pendants were too long for our purpose. A little tedious to install but doable. Very classy look over desk in kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pendant light
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 14, 2013

Love this pendant light! It has the rods that the cord goes through and the rubbed bronze coloring matches the other rubbed bronze fixtures in our kitchen. The appearance is exactly as listed, and it is of high quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Colorado,  Nov 24, 2013

We bought two of these for our bedroom vaulted ceiling. The colors are perfect to match/compliment our wood ceiling. They are easier to install than most like items. There is a swivel at the base so they can hang in any direction.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant light being used in a stairway
 from Mauldin, SC,  Aug 6, 2013

The shade is the same color and texture as two bigger lamps we have purchased. It is neutral enough to go with many different styles. The base is 4 1/2 inches in diameter and covered our previous ceiling box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears good. We have other Woodbride lamps that we have installed and love them. This one will be installed next week.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing parts
 from FLA,  Jun 5, 2013

Two lights were shipped and one was missing parts. Had to return which is always a bummer for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lights look great
 from Arizona,  Apr 2, 2013

The one problem the electrician had was that the disk inside the ceiling mount, that has holes for the bolts, did not match up with the ceiling mount and he had to improvise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from MA,  Mar 28, 2013

We just put up 2 lights over a new kitchen island in our newly renovated kitchen and are very happy with the look and quality of these lights. I wondered if I would need 3, but 2 lights works well even over the 9 foot island.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, adjustable rods, accurate colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price for a small light
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 14, 2013

I was please with the brass look, and the creamy beige shade. It is bright enough for over the sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked just like it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well isn't everything mad in china these days
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I had to write to find out the mounting base size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top