Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Work for Me
 from Mount Dora, FL,  Nov 29, 2011

Overstock, I have already sent in a review on this once. If you are not going to publish it, then I am not going to write any more. This is a small chandelier suitable for a hall, kitchen, closet, or bath. First, there is very little silver on this chandelier which is a problem since I hung it over a silver kiltchen table and chairs. It reads coppertone to me. The globes are also highlighted coppertone. The biggest problem is that the globes are so small and pretty close together. I tried three different types of bulbs that I had on-hand and all stuck out of the globes. The only bulbs that fit were candelabra (not bent tip) that I had to purchase just for this. I kept this lighting rather than take it down and repackage but honestlly I am not happy with it. I have purchased some amazing products from Overstock so I will definitely keep ordering but this is not one of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Globes and chandelier are more coppertone than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the picture.
 from Mattapoisett, Massachusetts,  Dec 10, 2013

I was hesitant to order lighting on line but was happy I did. Great quality for the money and will go beautifully in my new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my needs
 from Maryland,  Jul 11, 2013

This fixture was just right for my needs... 8 ft ceiling dining room apx 10x10... The colour is interesting... The finish def looks better from afar. It can compliment any metal finish be caused of its colors. The shades are amber not white with darker edges as shown... I like it though looks great when lit. I used the 60 watt round bulbs... A regular bulb will bee too tall. Instructions are lacking... If you are used to changing fixtures you'll be fine.,.. Took me forever because I didn't know what I was doing... But, I got it done. Yea! If you have a very large room this is not the fixture for you but its far superior to the brushed nickel one that I've had hanging up for 10+ years. Very pretty/feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in my kitchen!
 from Newtown, PA,  Apr 3, 2013

I have mine hanging over my kitchen table. My kitchen has cream cabinets, cream granite with a little silver & a little gold in it, dark wooden floors. This light is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I don't see copper. I would say a soft gold/silver combo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver over Coppertone (Bronze)
 from Rocky Mtns,  Feb 11, 2013

I was unsure about the color because of descriptions and reviews. It has a bronze base with silver overwash. Not a pure silver color but definitely is more silver than copper colored. It is an unusual color but I like it. Using in my foyer area. Don't know about the light bulb issue yet because I won't be installing for several months. I will find bulbs that will fit. Glass is definitely darker than described. Dark Amber. The price is great. Spray paint is a cheap fix if you don't like the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not what I expected
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 28, 2013

I probably would not have bought this, had I seen it in real life. It is pretty, but the bulbs stick out of the shades, and the color is too brown

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is VERY BROWN, unlike the more silver color in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so. The shades are too short for the bulbs they say you need.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light!
 from Agawam, MA,  Jan 1, 2013

This light was easy to install and looks beautiful! My only wish is that there was a complimentary flush mount light to match!! I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture displayed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-Light Chandelier
 from Pleasant Grove, AL,  Dec 20, 2011

Love the new light fixture. Goes so well with the remodellled kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color goes perfect with my new kitchen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate, it arrived just as the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but understated light fixture.
 from NH,  Jul 3, 2014

I was concerned about the color, but it matches my decor just fine. It's a perfect size too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought