Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
practical and beautiful table
 from houston,  Jun 26, 2012

I really adore this small C shaped table. It has a compact size and really unique design, looking amazing in my living. It works perfectly as an end table and it is a lovely decorative piece for the room. Although it seems different the light construction is really durable and the material combination is top. For this price I will definitely get some more as it is highly useful all around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply the best
 from new york,  Jun 20, 2012

This amazing designed table is the best addition to my living. It is small, modern and minimalist, with quite a solid frame. I placed it near my sofa and works perfectly as end table or cup and book holder. When arrived it looked way better than shown and has better quality than I expected. The small lines and the C shape complement the modern design and give a fresh look to the piece. Lovely small table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty design, but some flaws
 from South Carolina,  Jan 9, 2013

Table is well made but the design has inherent flaws. As stated by someone else, the table is wobbly when placed on carpet. On a wood floor it is ok. What I like about it is the small presence it has and the roundness. Doesn't call too much attention to itself or take up much room which is just what i wanted. For the price, it was ok. The top of the table had some slight scratches on it that others didnn't notice, but that annoy me a bit for being brand new. I decided that they would not have bothered me if they occurred during use. Oversock was sold out so I chose to keep it rather than have no table at all. For the price, its ok. I sure woud not spend more on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Materials used for construction are fine for the price. . Better than college dorm quality , not as good as high end furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique style
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 1, 2013

I have a studio and wanted some end tables to jazz up the place. But since my space is limited, I opted for two of these C-shaped tables. They are small, but they have enough room on the surface to hold up a lamp and photo. The C-shape gives the table a tray-like look, but it's better serves its purpose as an end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and stylish table
 from NY,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought a couple of these end tables for my home office. The dark wood matched with the other wood-based pieces in my office. The tables do not take up much space, which I love. They may not look like it, but they are leveled/sturdy, which makes it easy to place photos and vases on top of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylin' Table
 from TX,  Dec 22, 2012

The table's unique shape is was made me purchase it. It has a very modern look and isn't drab like some of those wooden end tables. I've had the table for a few months and so far, it seems very durable. Some assembly is required, but it is fairly easy to put this table together. Good investment so far!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as in the photo on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely table
 from new york,  Dec 19, 2012

This lovely table caught my eyes at first. With the unique C shape and the fine lines I decided it would look so lovely in my living. The top is the perfect key and wallet holder, and I cans tore the magazines on the bottom shelf. A really useful and practical piece on a highly affordable price and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent little table
 from san francisco,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a really excellent little table given on an amazing price. I placed it right at the entrance of the living, so I can always have a place where to put the letters, bills, keys and phone. This way everything is at one place and I never forget about them. The top is the perfect place for the magazines and newspapers. Great multifunctional and charming piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great first order
 from boston,  Dec 17, 2012

Buying this fantastic small table was a great first order. The price is really affordable and service was truly exceptional. The quality of the piece is top and it is really functional as both end table and a lovely decor addition to my living room. If everything is so great and low priced I will be a returning customer. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for carpet
 from Michigan,  Nov 28, 2012

I had a couple of issues with this table. The first one came and was very scratched on the round tops even though the packing was very good and the wood was in bags. I think it must have been scratched when it left the factory. So I did not assemble it and sent it back for a replacement. The second one came and it was scratched as well, but my husband assembled it before I could look at it. We realized it would not be sturdy enough on carpet to put anything on. The carpet made it wobbly. So with scratches and wobbly it went back. I am still looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was average quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice - as described
 from Ohio,  Sep 4, 2012

perfect for what we wanted it for (to fit around an ottoman / coffee table); seems sturdy and well put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described/shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little table
 from wisconsin,  Jul 1, 2012

for the price, it is a good table. it was relative easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
design element
 from boston,  Jun 29, 2012

If you have some spare place in your house and you like design stuff like I do this is the perfect deco element you need. Not only for decoration but it is practical as well. I use it for displaying various candles on the top and some magazines on the lower part. Superb piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best office addition and great look
 from chicago,  Jun 14, 2012

This small table was just the perfect piece into my office. It looks really simple and modern, giving afresh addition to the room and works greatly as end table. I placed it near my desk and whenever I lack in space I place the papers and even cups on this table. It is really solid and massive, so it will last for a long time.Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great catch
 from chicago,  Jun 12, 2012

I adore the unique C shape of this table. It has a great look and design, constructed of top quality material. The small details make this table a highly charming room addition but it is perfect as display table also. My living is modern, so this simple construction and minimalist look fits in perfectly. The bottom shelf is perfect for my magazines and newspapers, so I received a great looking and functional piece on a highly affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practical solution
 from chicago,  Jun 10, 2012

This end table is definitely the best addition to my modern living. It has a simple and minimalist design, with beautiful construction and top quality material. The bottom shelf is perfect for my newspaper basket and the top is the perfect photo and decor display option. The price is fair and affordable, and soon after ordering this table arrived in great quality. It was my first online purchase but definitely not the last one. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the shape and design
 from las vegas,  May 30, 2012

I love the shape and design of this table. It is quite unique and gives a modern and beautiful look to my living room. It is quite handy for small decorative elements and it is sturdy enough for heavier pieces also. I am always buying these additional pieces for my home from Overstock as I know the quality is great and the price affordable for my pocket. I recommend it gladly to everyone who needs the perfect piece of decor in their home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect decor addition
 from new york,  May 29, 2012

This table is great in its simplicity. I always preferred simple additions and furniture in my home and whenever I need a great piece I come to Overstock. With plants or decorative accessories this table looks even more beautiful and I can give it a different look everyday if I want. Even if it might seem unstable the table is really solid thanks to the construction and top quality material. It was another great deal I made. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the fresh simplicity
 from california,  May 21, 2012

I love the freshness and simplicity of this modern table. It looks simple but with the proper decorative additions it becomes a beautiful art work. The table is top quality and solid, I can even place plants on the top of it. The shelf is stable and solid, perfect for display. The quality is high as usual from Overstock and shipping was fast. My living looks amazing with this table. Highly recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought